You are here: HomeReligion2014 12 05Article 337880

Bonsam bites Obinim

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Kk 9 years ago

Obinim's mother would be turning in her grave as to why he turned out this way- adulterous, vile, insulting and a skin bleacher.
    "A word to the west is in the north". Lol

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

At least the traditional African priest has common sense than the carbon copy "European/white" priest.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

JAIL THIS ARROGANT AZAA PASTOR BEFORE HE GET LOSE

• onetribe 9 years ago

All as bad as each other. JJ, Bonsam, Obinim all the same

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

But at least Bonsam knows his Bible very well except " THOU SHALL NOT WORSHIP ANY OTHER God....."

• AKRUGU Bawa 9 years ago

Its hard to believ this so-called Obinim is following the principles of the Real Bible.How can a God fearing man behaves in such a manner and have people under his Bibilical teachings. Hope all members of his congregation inc ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Sarpong sidekick, has an European/White priest defiled you? if not what is your beef.

• Aponkye 9 years ago

I thought this ugly retired prostitute had died a long time ago and that by now her stinking crooked vagina had rotted away. I actually performed her funeral. I will perform some sacrifices to reverse everything in case she i ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Akadu and Sarpong are bed fellows. Difference is the former is a prostitute, the other piles infested incestuous BEAST of a retired teacher

• Adanko 9 years ago

Who is Rawlings? If Rawlings misbehaves, he should be dealt with. Is he above the law? Having been a head of state doesn't give u the license to play fool. The gentle giant KY is quiet at home. JJ playing fool.

• tyb 9 years ago

Is JJ not a Ghanaian and has the same rights like u, "smart guy?"

You are blinded by this political football between these 2 corrupt parties. NPP-NDC madness.

Repent for your brains are going dead by the minute.
    Go and ...

• TEE 9 years ago

RAWLINGS THE BASTARD THIEF MURDER KILLER

• Ruby 9 years ago

halleluya halleluya halleluya halleluya halleluya halleluya
    May the good LORD protect as all nd lead as nt into trouble.......the bible say's FORGIVE one another when they do u wrong............Obinim if a member does d sam ...

• fred 9 years ago

Adanko or whover you call yourself...supposing obinim allegedly levied these things on you,or your family members i wonder how you would react to it..anyway peace am out.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

GOOD COMMENT! AND YOU KNOW ONETHING ADANKO's FAMILY ARE NOBODY IN THE SOCIETY YET JJ IS A FORMER PRESIDENT

• jaga 9 years ago

Adanko the foolish ekurasini...onyaa aye sooomi..cretino

• powerful 6 9 years ago

job well done kwaku bonsam,u gave this so call pastor obinim good advice.he is a disgrace for christians.

• ZIGZAG 9 years ago

Thats the way it goes.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

obinim claims he is a pastor its very intereresting where in his bible did God say insult ppl when they criticise u God is beggining to punish himfor using His name as a cover for a devilish act in the name of church my littl ...

• Emma 9 years ago

Obinnim is a disgrace to the clergy.He did not get good training at home. I think his father might have rejected him at infancy so he is peeved.He must come out to deny or affirm it.

• Jomo Kenyatta 9 years ago

Well I blame his gullible congregation who follow this con artist parading as a pastor. Again I blame the Christian council for lowering the bar for any stupid goat to pick the Bible and self proclaim as a pastor. The success ...

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Jesus na waba na obia eeton bi .....

• Anantuo 9 years ago

What right has JJ got to speak about Obinim's Church? The culture of silence during his tenure is over and therefore he he cannot speak shots.

• tyb 9 years ago

JJ is a Ghanaian and has every right to speak his mind, buddy.

Maybe your mum put koko in ya mouth to shut u up and you did not hear or listen to her.

Ghana today is a "kabi ma menka bi "time so JJ has every right to ex ...

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

Obinim is also a Ghanaian and has the right to respond to any accusation levelled against him by the same media used. Rawlings has done worse for Ghana. How can you kill your fellow Ghanaian for GHC5.00 and give a whole state ...

• Drobo 9 years ago

I blame the stupid idiots in Ghana for giving him audience.

• Second In Command 9 years ago

Obinim time is up to die

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

OBINIM IS JUST A JOKER AND CRAZY.

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Syi 9 years ago

I don't think such a foolish person like obinim will take this advice. His cup is full and he is going to drink everything and all will see the end of this guy.

• joe,boston 9 years ago

I will suggest somebody takes a legal action against this charlatan. Enough of this high school drop-out attention seeking drama.

• Anantuo 9 years ago

Birds of the same feather flock together.I am not surprised that a bastard like 'tyb' supporting bastard JJ. If tyb had had a father, he would have got a good training.Donot forget that we have freedom of worship and therefor ...

• tyb 9 years ago

Sorry,
    This medium is for adults. At least a "bastard" like me as u have indicated understands the issues better than Anantuo.

I bet your son is writting this for you but all the same Tawlings has made it possible for yo ...

• donkobby 9 years ago

Ghana is truly a failed state and lawless one indeed, in cote d'Ivoire no single individual can just wake up overnight and establish a church just like that, your offerings and thites are being paid to conmen to enjoy with th ...

• donk 9 years ago

anatuo you are very very stupid just like obinim, you support foolishness and justify it with democracy, how can you justify ignorance with stupidity, freedom of everything in democracy does not warrant anyone to play buffoon ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

JJ is nothing but murderer and nation wrecker NO wonder that JJ is a witchcraft because no rational person will behave like JJ, but one thing awaiting for JJ madness or die in prison if indemnity clauses removed from our cons ...

• Koo Pii 9 years ago

Akom ko... aaahh akoa ho ye sere this is straight to burma camp

• yesu anti 9 years ago

It's not surprise me but my brothers don't forget what the bible says
    Please we have to remember

(1) peter. 2 vis 1 to 10

• Atoklo 9 years ago

A man of the cloth is not necessarily a man of God. Is Obinim really worshipping the God of the Bible? If he is then he will be well informed how Jesus reacted and behaved when he was insulted, spitted at and called names.

• Solar System 9 years ago

It's not only obinim who occupies wrong position in society. The way his lifestyle doesn't befit a man of God is the same way some people are wrongfully occupying public offices which they don't deserve to occupy. The same wa ...

• to Solar System 9 years ago

Good Point! But i think that wrong people are not occupying wrong places/positions. Rather, wrong people are occupying key or responsible positions that is why Africa is quickly retrogressing and even sitting on a time BOMB.

• k, no problem, a 9 years ago

Why should some people attend the church of such a man like obinim. There are so many people who are not pastors but theycall themselves pastors,

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

If the illiterate Jerry Rawlings had the temerity to murder all past president and insult Atta Mills, a sitting president, what prevents others from telling him what an idiot he is. It was the inaction of Atta Mills against J ...

• bature 9 years ago

Are u not the one who gives them that evil powers to form their churches,just cast your back what u did to a so called pastor at Berekum with the senseless policemen who followed u there,we all saw u in Holland the azaa u cam ...

• Oman Ba 9 years ago

Does Kwaku Bonsam understand forgiveness and respect for the elderly?

When Rawlings overthrew the constitution of Ghana, where was Kwaku Bonsam? I believe he was a kid sucking the breast of her mother.

Does he know the ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

EVERY THING ABOUT XTIANITY IS NOW SUBJECT TO RIDICULE, WHEN THEY WERE FORMING THE ORGANIZATION DID THEY USE ANY HEAD? HOW CAN THEY NOT HAVE FORESEEN THIS TREND? WHEN A THIRTY YEAR OLD DECLARE HIM SELF A BISHOP?
    AND CAN'T THE ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Bastros 9 years ago

This is end times revelations for u

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is very idiots

• TEE 9 years ago

EVEN RAWLINGS BECAME A PRESIDENT, OH MOTHER GHANA HAS TURNED TO BE A CHEAP COUNTRY

• SAM 9 years ago

Tee you are bastard you talk like a twerb can you compare yourself to jj ? his dogs are even better than you IDOIT

• BRAINS 9 years ago

I AM LAUGHING BECAUSE I SEE TWO PEOPLE - OBINIM AND THE JJ MAN - WHO ALLOW POWER TO ENTER THEIR HEADS AND MAKING MOCKERY OF THEMSELVES. AS FOR AFIA, SHE IS THE FUNNIEST OF ALL, NONE IS SERIOUS ABOUT TOMORROW. WHAT A PUBLIC RI ...

• commanda 9 years ago

This man a pastor?

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

HOW DID THIS ILLITERATE BONSAM GET A USA GREEN CARD TO STAY THERE?

I THOUGHT THE US GREEN CARD WAS MEANT FOR HIGHLY EDUCATED FOREIGNERS WHO HAVE THE MENTAL CAPACITY TO HELP IN BUILDING THE TECHNOLOGICAL AND ECONOMIC ADVAN ...

• JB Kyekyrebonsam 9 years ago

In fact the majority of Green Card holders are absolute illiterates.

• DE DISCOVERER 9 years ago

Is kwaku bonsam normal.
    U also said u incasted suman for a portugales national and a spanish club player Christiano Ronaldo.
    wo suman ketekete and u are equating yourself to Satan(Bonsam).
    Aboa kwa.
    Keep mum and stop atta ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Aboa ba bi kwa

• Malik Kaski from Kpassa 9 years ago

Obinim need to be advice for what is doing

• jaga 9 years ago

Bleach face..goat face Obinim

• jt 9 years ago

I would wonder why people would listen to this man as their pastor and understand them because he made them frightened go to a fetish priest rather obinim is far worse than fetish priest he is no where near Jesus.

• Steve, Germany 9 years ago

People! Let us not see this as a mere happenstance. In Numbers 22:28, God gave a donkey the ability to talk. Why am i quoting this? Today, some men of God are making God to get stuck in a cloud of disgrace. Infact, they are ...

• Dr. Ezanator Rawlings 9 years ago

kwaku bonsam and my parents are great freinds. bonsam sometimes gives my father live frogs to swallow.my father is a frequent visitor to the shrine.

• seth 9 years ago

obinim should apologise to jj

• SETH "SUHUM" 9 years ago

OBINIM NEEDS TO BE JAILED NOW

• Korku from Bontibor 9 years ago

My dear readers the actions of this Obinim answers some vital questions to all those who would sincerely like to worship God in the way that pleases HIM, which most people will sconfully ignore. 1.How many true religion do we ...

• Sir kobby 9 years ago

Let us not judge.but rather pray Becos Ghana needs peace.

• NKREKETE 9 years ago

I am greatly disturbed by the lengthy absence of intervention by the Christian Council of Ghana in the misconduct of Obinim. Please investigate this man and if necessary act positively to bring him to sanity. Your obvious s ...

Leave the Christian Council out of this. Much as I don't condone what Obinim did, I think the whole issue started with JJ Rawlings. Yes, Obinim may be a fake pastor but is that for Rwlings to judge? Has Rawlings apologised to ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

You guys are hypocrite to drug Kwaku Bunsam into this issue just because Obinim has insulted Adwoa Swaznegar, it is not about President Rawlings or any of those people Obinim had abused and offended.

• jeff 9 years ago

AK)m k) ampa,anka nano nsi koraa na asojafo) atabri ak) Burma camp

• Okesie 9 years ago

Even Rawlings did not only abuse but rather killed and slapped his Deputy President in the face so what is abuse to a killer?

• nii 9 years ago

Why should we give this obinim guy audience? My God? Don't we have things to do?

• Santom Nana 9 years ago

How can bonsam claim he likes Obinim if they don't belong to the same cult. If truely obinim is a man of God, time will tell. Maranatha

• Joe 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings is a brutal killer....
    In life u reap what u sow...

• Joe 9 years ago

I just cant understand why this false prophet has gained the attention of such audience. I really pity the congregation. They will all follow him to destruction.
    However, there is no difference between Obinin and that Kweku ...

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

Thank you Mr Kwaku Bonsam. May our Almighty God who is the head of you gods bless you. Frankly I like you but I don't believe in your gods and I really don't want to grieve the holy spirit by condemning your religion. It's a ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

With all these incidents you have outline about Obinim over the years, so what happen to him? For which of them did he get cautioned or punished? NEVER. So he is Lord of himself in Ghana and he gets away with everything.

• AKRUGU Bawa 9 years ago

His(obinim)cup will soon overflow. God has time for bothe the stupid and self claimed wisemen.Its possible God Almighty will soon take intervene in this self-claimed Bishop actions and trespasses wharsoever in Jesus mighty Na ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

you are right, all these evil act was happening at Obinim's church and no one brought him to book until he insulted Adwoa Swazneigar and her supporters came out with all these pictures. All men are equal but some are more equ ...

• kito.Uk 9 years ago

Ghana journalyst I think you people have nothing good to report than this.

• DR BOOM 9 years ago

OBINIM, DON'T BE HAPPY THAT YOU HAVE A PEOPLE WHO ARE SUPPOTING YOU ON THIS PLAT FORM, AM SHOT OF WORDS ABOUT THIS FUCK CALL HIM SELF MAN OF GOD JUST TO TAKE AWAYS FROM THE POOR MEN AND WOMEN IN THIS NATION, THIS GUY IS A MEM ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He died the morning at his residents

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 9 years ago

And all this while people are still following this agent of satan.Oh Ghana,let us open our eyes to see.

• We The People 9 years ago

JESUS said in the gospel that many shall come in HIS name, but would not be of HIM. I do not know the insults, however if that is true, then I will invite the outspoken man made pastor and several of his cohorts in Ghana to s ...

• PRINCE. OFINSO 9 years ago

OH WHAT A SHAMEY,OOHP SOME PASTORS

• PRINCE. OFINSO 9 years ago

OBINIM SHOULD PRAY 4 FOGIVNES

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

I would rather remain in my room and pray than to allow fake pastors to pray
    for me.My fellow ghanaians can't you pray alone for yourselves

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE, MMROM KSI 9 years ago

I APPEAL TO FELLOW GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR BRAINS.WHY DONT THEY GO TO NANA KWAKU BONSAMS SHRINE FOR HELP THAN TO GO TO THIS OBINIM CHURCH. ARE MY PEOPLE HOPELESSLY DUMB LIKE THAT. THE BIBLE SAID BY THEIR FRUITS YOU WILL KNOW T ...

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE, MMROM KSI 9 years ago

I APPEAL TO FELLOW GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR BRAINS.WHY DONT THEY GO TO NANA KWAKU BONSAMS SHRINE FOR HELP THAN TO GO TO THIS OBINIM CHURCH. ARE MY PEOPLE HOPELESSLY DUMB LIKE THAT. THE BIBLE SAID BY THEIR FRUITS YOU WILL KNOW T ...

• Philips 9 years ago

Who anointed Obinim as a bishop? For God's sake we must stop calling him bishop.

• neruchomsy 8 years ago

Polecam nieruchomosci.cenyofert.eu jak ktos szuka stancji lub mieszkania
    Wynajme mieszkanie

• ogloszenia-lokal 8 years ago

Chcesz sprzedac,kupic, oddac za darmo, szukasz okazji? Idz do ogloszenia bydgoszcz

• motorekk 8 years ago

Szukam DELPHI Bęben Hamulcowy FIAT PANDA, 05.80
    sparwdzalem na roznych strona jedynie w tym serwisie Ferroz Tłumik końcowy, Numer: 19.045 CHEVROLET Lacetti Hatchback (1598 cc, 80 KW)
    ale obecnie brak na sta ...