You are here: HomeReligion2014 12 04Article 337845

Obinim Again! New video shows him stomping on pregnant lady

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Abeiku 9 years ago

Oh my God!! Why?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

In fact it is an affront to our common decency, aside of any religion, to allow this moron and charlatan called Obinim to continue to operate anywhere in Ghana. He does not even deserve to work with animals.

He should be ba ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NIGERIA PASTOR'S STYLE.WATCH TB JOSHUA ON YOUTUBE STAMPING ON A CRIPPLE ASK HIM TO GET UP AND WALK.OBINIM MUST BE DEPORTED TO NIGERIA TO JOIN NEMESIS PARENTS.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ASKING HIM TO GET UP AND WALK.

• GRAND REGENCY 9 years ago

A 1st. CLASS HOTEL IN KUMASI

WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,

BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, CLEANERS,

SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.CALL NOW FOR

QUICK EMPLOYMENT.

020 430 7627
    032 202 6506

• rak 9 years ago

Who wore him this cup?Funny

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Rawlings used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely leaving his beloved Cuban-style communist dictatorship intact. H ...

• shaida 9 years ago

so Ghanaians r stil so blind and bias 2 still bliv in this liar?God have mercy.Open ur eyes wooo Ghana.Obinim shd be jailed 4 stepping on a pregnant womans stomach

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Oyokoba,you are hundred percent right,watching the video I can say this guy is not even animal to be described.
    I read a story few days ago which a pastor complained about these churches and I think the government has to do ...

• Theophilus 9 years ago

Bishop Obinim should be arrested for assault on the pregnant woman and I do agree with you.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

If what is on the clip is fact and true, then Obinim must be arrested for endangering the life of a pregnant woman and her unborn baby. How on earth can Ghana allow such abuse in Churches and this is a Bishop. Bishop, my foot ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA subjected Prof Mills to similar treatment

• KWAA 9 years ago

Such scenes and the fact that people vote for NDC to rule Ghana,makes me think we deserve what we are going through,How can any civilized person allow herself to be treated this way and that a pregnant woman.As long as we hav ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

So called old sodier please get serious, we talking about obinim here n u are there talking about ndc. Are u mentally corrupt? I mean are u normal?

• MANTSE 9 years ago

Just as the Americans did in Jonestown, British Guyana and Waco, Texas, the Ghana Government has an Obligation to rescue these POOR FOLKS.

Obviously, they do NOT have their FALCUTIES intact and Deserve PROTECTION from the ...

• Susuka 9 years ago

The other day someone said on this platform that when you educate a normal Ghanaian, he/she becomes an idiot. It was one of the most apt sayings of the year.

For those of us who I believe have still got our faculties intac ...

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Ghanaian brains are like little sheep brains - not even adult sheep.

I wonder why people claim this buffoon is a charlatan and are not saying the same of all the other charlatans who use veiled evil tactics to separate Gha ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

why is the government afraid of extremist churches and muslim organisations?

• Toffey 9 years ago

You are very right, brother. We have Jim Jones incarnates in Ghana presently and horrific events at Jonestown in Guyana in 1978 are waiting to happen. It's just a matter of time.

• ASEMPA NE YE 9 years ago

Thank U Ghanaians are gullible
    This Obinim would have been arrested, investigated and prosecuted

• jaga 9 years ago

wow it is true...gorvernment must protect its country folks...we must wake up and stop this idiot..

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Look at this Obinim idiot, is it not ridiculous these Ghanaians will allow themselves to be deceived by this illiterate moronic common thief masquerading as a self appointed Bishop to deceive them?

What kind of people go t ...

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

Look at the garb this moronic fool is in sitting in a kingly chair like an Emperor and calling himself a Bishop, OH!! MY GOD!!. What kind of English with no commas, you write like the way you talk stupidly. See how you are in ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Yes I missed writing the garb he is wearing and sitting in a kingly chair, but that is not grammatical mistake but yours is.

"Brofoyedru ampa"

What kind of grammar is this;

" you would have done worst than that."? WO ...

• Theophilus 9 years ago

You have no business talking about anybody's English when you break all grammatical etiquettes and writes worst than.

Now tell me what I wrote wrong, empty barrel

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Please,let us deal with the issue and stop this English nonsense,this is not English Grammar class.

• Theophilus 9 years ago

Please, bug off, if you have anything sensible to say about people talking about others English, you should address the guy talking about Sarpong's English.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

You asked the guy to prove where you went wrong using Theophilus Moniker. And you came back with Theophilus Moniker pretending to be someone else.

Who are deceiving, Fool?

• K4 for life 9 years ago

It was spelling mistake. It wasn't sentence construction. Continue boot licking sarpong who worships an ancient cocaine dwarf.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,lol!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I wrote an article about this moron almost a year ago when cheated on his wife and then started talking about his wife's vagina and how unpleasant for him to sleep with her.

This fool is worse than cocaine dealers and arme ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I didn't pay attention to that picture until I read your comment,can't stop laughing.
    I heard about him sleeping with his assistant pastor's wife but I didn't know he said something like that about his wife but is it because ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corney, actually it is the wife that made this idiot popular. The wife is a Gospel singer and a good one at it.

Her name is Florence Obinim. Corney, just listen to her song, "Okyeso Nyame". You night not speak or understa ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Okay,now I know.
    Thank you.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

OH MY GOD,THE SO CALLED BISHOP MAY BE KILLING THE PREGNANT WOMAN'S BABY.
    HE CAUSED ABORTION WITH HIS ASSOCIATES PASTORS WIFE AND SOON HE WILL BE DEMANDING A BLOW JOB FROM THE WOMAN.

• Joyce 9 years ago

sad

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Is this the 21st century Ghana or the dark ages? Even Jesus Christ, our Saviour never behaved like this towards any human being! Wake up Ghanaians!!

• John 9 years ago

Obinim has done no wrong its our leaders who are dishonest and are not courageous enough to punish wrong doers.Obinim & his likes would have been in prison by now if it had been in the Western.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Wrong John. the west will not jail Obinim. As match as I dislike what this obimin is doing what is what you get in democracy and freedom of religion. No one is forcing this idiot followers to follow him so no crime there.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

John,he is right you are absolutely wrong.
    If the authorities find something wrong with the actions of this pastor they can investigate and arrest him.
    It happened in many parts in the U.S. such as Waco in Texas,Colorado Ci ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Yes if the authorities thinks he is doing something criminal then they should investigate and arrest for that crime. But you know so many of his "victims" will not testify against him. They are willingly subjecting themselves ...

• ike 9 years ago

why do people wish to see others downfall, we can't judge anybody, it is not our business to judge. DON'T BEGRUDGE GOD'S GENEROSITY. pray hard so can also be blessed by God

• NANA 9 years ago

I suspect you & your family members attend such churches,better you don't worship God.You come out of these churches so impoverished to blame the govt for your predicament.How could you say such extortion "GOD'S GENEROSTY?

• Sam 9 years ago

You're ignorant of God's word. Obinim's practices are contrary to the word of God.

• xerox 8 years ago

Its true sam,God have mercy!End time!

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

This is complete physical assault of this poor woman. Should she get a miscarriage, whose fault would it be?

• kk 9 years ago

where is Ghana police, this fool should be arrested and jailed

• kretz 9 years ago

This is the question I will never stop asking....are Ghanaians really human beings?

• Jab 9 years ago

Yes Ghanians are humans but there are stupid people all over the world. Do you belief in witches, superstition, and all nonsense associated with it? Until people stop believing in those nonsense these things will never stop. ...

• Chelse 9 years ago

Its a pitty lm ashamr

• ababac 9 years ago

Just can't believ what is happening in our motherland. Lawless country anything goes .

• NANA 9 years ago

I saw the last Video myself while on a visit in Ghana.I am lost of words that this idiotic stupid guy called Obinim uses the name of God to rob and abuse ppl. Who the fuck does he think he is stomping on a pregnant woman. He ...

• Sisi 9 years ago

This is christian problem. They beleive in wonders and so shall they be treated like shit. Christians are pathetic

• Jab 9 years ago

He doesn't have any cup that is getting full. People are just stupid. ignorance is killing people. Reggie legend Bod Marley once said "emancipate yourself from mental slavery" and people did not understand. If people believe ...

• ARDUH 9 years ago

Hello Jab, you hit the nail on the head. Ignorance is what is killing our people. People need to believe in God and take the power out of witch crafts behind their every problem. I do celebrate Halloween though I live in a so ...

• NANA 9 years ago

His wife is either an idiot and brain washed or something mentally is wrong just as they husband is mentally retarded. The Judgement of God and the wreath of God will come to their home. The bible says when the fullness of ti ...

• KWAME KWABIA 9 years ago

Is it about jealousy or what? What is the motive behind all these write up about Obinim? Did the woman whom Obinim stomped upon complain to you? To me this is a calculated attempt to further tarnish this man of God. Why don't ...

• John 9 years ago

Christianity came from Europe(note not Israel)but no pastor/prophet can display such stupidity over there.You call this jealousy?You can't see that your fellow Ghanaians are being exploited?May God help you

• WENTON 9 years ago

So Kwame Kwabia, you don't see anything wrong with what Obinim is doing? What kind of healing is this? Will God or the Holy Spirit direct any pastor to perform this kind of demonic healing to people? If Obinim is not a devil, ...

• kwasi nyame us 9 years ago

Kwabena Kwame this man a fool, not a man of god ,He is man of DEVIL,,,,Kwabena you need education,,,,,,

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Did you call Obinim man of God? Fools like you are born every second and that is why thieves masquerading as Pastors continue to mushroom like ants in the world.

Jealousy about what? Jealousy about this criminal called Obi ...

• OBOURBA 9 years ago

Sarpong,
    I love you to death.I was about to write something similar if not identical to your contribution.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Thank you Sir, can you believe this moron calling Obinim man off God?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

The question everyone should be asking is we have many women groups in the country operating as NGOs and many women in responsible positions including parliament and we have a whole ministry for women yet these things are goi ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Correction

Thank you Sir, can you believe this moron calling Obinim man of God?

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

"Man off God" How many rolls of weed did you take yesterday, or your dwarf god came around. Hehehehehehe, Akoa ab)ne. People like you will come down from your toilet cleaning jobs to govern Ghana in the unluckiest event your ...

• jaga 9 years ago

IF BNI moves to arrest this guy..the NPP will see it as a political advantage and will quickly jump to defend him..mark my word.

• Brandy 9 years ago

If you reading this....you are an idiot. u and the mother fucker obinim should be fed to lions alive. the stupid idiot does not deserve to live.

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

The Holy Bible cautioned us about the END TIME that is what we are seeing now. No comment !

• Teacher Awo 9 years ago

This is shameful. Common sense is free but we are not using it. Fellow Ghanaians we must be discerning.

• bestman 9 years ago

where in the Holy Bible did Jesus did what this obinim is doing?

• OKESS 9 years ago

JESUS CHRIST. IF THIS VIDEO IS NOT FAKE - PLEASE ARREST HIM AND JAILED HIM.

• Peace 9 years ago

Love of money and fame can make one do things like this. But I think there is time for one to trace his steps back to his original believe. It's but now than never.

• OKYENANTI. 9 years ago

I HOUGHT THIS OBINIM IS IN JAIL ,AFTER SOME INCIDENCE SOME TIME AGO AND GHNAIANS ARE STILL FOLLOWING HIM IS GHANA LAW WORKING ONLY ON INNOCENT PEOPLE, THANK YOU.

• Francis 9 years ago

What kind of a man of God is this? where is the husband of the pregnant woman?

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

the christian council does not see this, all the can do is to insult john mahama and the presidency. god will soon expose all this pastors. if the christian council cant clean their own house, why shd we take them serious. th ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Christian council does not control all churches in Ghana. They have control over those churches which are members of the council. Obinim's "church" is not a member of the Christian Council. I agree that the council should con ...

• AMETEFE JOHN MAHAMAH 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. WHY CANT THE POLICE IN GHANA ARREST THIS DEVIL ASTOR AND PROSCUTE HIM FOR ABUSE TO A PREGNANT WOMAN. THE JUDGES WILL TAKE ON THE CASE AND APPLY THE RULE OF LAW AND LOCK THIS MAN UP. GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE ...

• Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago

This is not a problem of government. There is freedom of speech and freedom of religion. If adults with brain don't see anything wrong with such behavior and continue to follow the so called man of God what do you expect gove ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

Kwaku, think a little bit about this issue. Do you realize that there is an innocent unborn child being abused here? "I put it to you", as a lawyer may say, that, the Government has a responsibility to protect that unborn ...

• K. B, Germany 9 years ago

90% Black Africans are still primitive

• kwasi nyame us 9 years ago

What is wrong with stupid man of god,,,,THIS IS CRAZY,OH GHANA,,,I THINK SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH OBINIM,,,,,THIS GUY IS DISGRACE TO THE WORK OF GOD,this guy is 419 pastor,,,,,he is not a man of god Ghanaians wake up.

• KUMCHACHA 9 years ago

THESE CHURCH GOERS CRAZY

• Moira 9 years ago

Omg, how can this naive woman allow someone to stomp on her pregnant belly like that? Good gawd, are people so stupid that their God-giving brain no longer function? All these charismatic churches are under the spell of Satan ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Foolish oldman

• Eric, Germany 9 years ago

SHAME!!! HOW DOES AKUFFO ADDO COME IN THIS???!!!

• TRUTH 9 years ago

WONA NE CONTOAMU.WO YE ABOA.

• Asoreba 9 years ago

He should not be allowed to HARM individuals in the society under the COVER of religion. The Government has a responsibility here to protect the citizens from abuse under any circustances, religion or not.

• Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago

All church members should stop giving him money( contributions or whatever they call it).
    Even better demand all the money given because he is fake. Without your money he will not have the power to abuse. This is not governm ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Ghana is not a civilised country thats reason we have Obinim and a stupid party like NDC ruling Ghana

• Ben Bella 9 years ago

Kasoa Hon MP & DCE, please help some churches are exessively generating noise with their instruments at night and sometimes during the day in the neighbourhood of Kasoa Newtown.

• k canada 9 years ago

stupid ridiculous self-styled men of God... This completely madness.

• King-Kwame 9 years ago

This guy is from the kingdom of the devil

• Boateng 9 years ago

This guy needs to be arrested and prosecuted for abusing the unborn child! Period.

• Yebopower 9 years ago

This crazy so called pastor has to be arrested immediately.What a mess.Is that where ignorance has brought us?

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A women came home one day with a mirror she got from a Bishop and told her husband it was magic mirror. Her husband told her to prove it.

She said watch, ''Mirror, mirror on the wall, make my boobs biggest of all.''

Sur ...

• Joy 9 years ago

This Man must be arrested!

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Shit really happens in Africa.

• Joseph Donkoh 9 years ago

A man of God sleeping on nobody but a pregnant woman? Some way bioo. What baffles me is the fact that most people have obliviously subscribed to his frivolous drama which is a bit complicated to comprehend. In the last days m ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

These are the Akan type miracles Ghanaians want Mahama to perform in their lives. Everything about some OF these Akans, be it business, polítics or even God is to outwit people intelligence for quick riches, even including G ...

• chief vandal 9 years ago

So what has this got to do with Akans?

• Kangah 9 years ago

Sorry but you are a very big fool. You have nothing in your big idiotic head.

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

this man is Satan incarnate. What kind of nonsense is that. This is a pastor or demon?

• ONYAME BA 9 years ago

This boy need redemption. OBINIM IS TIME FOR YOU TO ACCEPT JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOUR

• Nana Anaisiwa 9 years ago

Media should not give him so much coverage. This only strengthens him.

• chief vandal 9 years ago

I cant believe what I AM SEEING

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

This guy has to be stopped or else some members of his congregation might get injured, or even die... Kicking a foetus with his shoes?? Why allow this?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Obinim is handsome than Nana Addo n taller than him

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

His license needs to be withdrawn immediately!

• Ben Marley 9 years ago

all the noisy churches you can think off are indulged in this foolishness. Did Jesus Christ ever cure people in this crude method? only in Ghana.poor, filthy, innocent people.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

No Comment

• Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago

For God's sake wake up people. This self imposed bishop is a charlatan and should be arrested for abuse. I am a health professional and that is not pregnancy. The woman's belly was bouncing all over the place. It is probably ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

No Comment refer the case to Afia Schwarzenegger for hers.

• pastor 9 years ago

This idiot should be sent in jail, this is disgusting! People who believe in this criminal should wake up.

• kwame 9 years ago

Still bowing to the god of the white man

• JA 9 years ago

Please, God is not the God of the white man. He is the God of all flesh, both black and white. Don't let this con man called Obinim cause you to say things that are not true. By the way there are false prophets everywhere eve ...

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

This foolish man must be arrested for preying on the minds of the vulnerable and gullible of the society.
    He says and does, does not make any sense. I prefer not to refer to him as a pastor because he is not. He is simply an ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Obinim is merely bringing into sharp relief what we have been saying all along: that religiosity is grossly synonymous to idiocy.
    And those blaming him should rather examine the faces of the congregation sitting there in won ...

• Kk 9 years ago

who in his righhy sense ordained this thief a bishop.

• EBO 9 years ago

the video is an evidence,police will chop cash this time around

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

SO ARE THRE NO POLICE IN GHANA?

• someone 9 years ago

Infact God should stay put if not we will not see something good is this how Pastoring has gotting to

• xxxx 9 years ago

thier fruites we shall know them

• Toffey 9 years ago

Ghanaians should not be surprised. If the Obinim guy were to sell his faeces and claim it can cure ailments or bring wealth and prosperity to people who use it, he will get some of his followers or congregants buy it even at ...

• Antoinette 9 years ago

I could just feel the pains throughout my body. Do you know how a pregnant who feels just with a day of pregnancy? Do you know how it feels like to carry another of God's masterpiece in your body? Do you know how it feels lik ...

• Yaw china. 9 years ago

Obinim simply shows us that there are so many things under his sleeve that we don't know.

• dwene wo de3 ho. 9 years ago

Stupid ghanaians and commentators tell your fucking government to arrest TB Joshua first for killing innocent ghanaians and Atta mills.

• SEE THE LIGHT 9 years ago

If this is the way the famous power gift (healing) is been exercise in our generation then something is really wrong. We need to impact the generation of today and yet born so as to live according to the gospel. Obinim is a d ...

• ARDUH 9 years ago

This is sad to watch. Unfortunately there are very ignorant people in our country, as well as people who genuinely need help and believe that these so called "men of God" can help them. This is a criminal act and he needs to ...

• Asante-Mensah Gilbert 9 years ago

Obinim is just exploiting his followers. He's not a prophet. He's just a sorcerer. He's not aware of what he's doing. He should be called to order.
    Why should you use your foot to 'massage' a pregnant woman?

• Samansaman 9 years ago

IS NOT HIS FUALT AT ALL,OUR WIFEs & WOMEN ARE bewithched to such places.SO BLAME OUR SO CALLED HUMAN RIGHTS AGENTS.IF IT HAD BEEN GAYS & LIS-B SEX RIGHTS,FAMILY & CHILD ABUSE ISSUES OH..YES! BUT STAMPING ON A PREGNANT BELLY ...

• koo 9 years ago

how people could be sooo stupied

• boka 9 years ago

Koo. thanks God that you can reflect on this and blame those poeple, but know that it will not happen to you because you are not in that situation. THIRTY YEAR EGO, I MIGHT BELIEVE IN THIS GUY. I WAS SICK FOR MANY YEARS AND A ...

• boat 9 years ago

This guy should arrested

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

I see a lot of Jim Jones clones all over Africa. As long as their members get brainwashed, there's little governments can do about it. Dealing with willing victims is a very dicey affair.

• WHO-DAT,USA 9 years ago

Even JESUS CHRIST won't stomp on pregnant lady,what are christians saying about this ?Who gave him the title BISHOP? may be the devil,he is not a man of GOD,THAT MAN NEED HELP FROM CHRISTIANS,PLS.PRAY FOR HIM.

• jaga 9 years ago

Who ordained this foolish swindler,idiot fraudster as bishop???

• nico 9 years ago

He needs to be band from practicing pastoral work.

• Gaba 9 years ago

There is no wonder Ghana and Africa is getting poorer by the day because of our ignorance .Ghanaians believe in God be it African Moslems or Christians or traditionalists is to pray to make money or or solve some problem .
    R ...

• CEEK 9 years ago

poor mother land Ghana, when !!!!

• Gaba 9 years ago

As the guy is on top of the ladies ,his dick is hard .This is Sexual enjoyment .Sexual abuse .No pastor or Imam has any power oneearth to treat even malaria or headache .If you are sick go to the hospital for treatment they a ...

• Rojas 9 years ago

This video should invoke the full rigors of the laws of the land "if there any in existence".

• Togbe K. Agbenyo 9 years ago

This video action is unbibilical, Jesus Christ never cast demons that way. He commands them to go away. This obinim guy is abusing people especially women, he has to be arrested and prosecuted for violation of human Rights an ...

• Ray 9 years ago

This woman and the so called pastor are all MAD, i mean DAM,

• ASSINMAN BA, COLUMBUS, OHIO 9 years ago

This church and all its affiliates should be closed down immediately without delay and arrest this bogus so-called man of God.

• mobydick 9 years ago

This woman would surely agree to have sex with this 'Jim Jones' to get healed or drink poison to go to paradise. Stupid congregation members. And do these false prophets pay tax at all?

• mama joy 9 years ago

PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD TELL ME THIS GIRL IS OKAY.

• mama joy 9 years ago

• Drobo 9 years ago

Stupid Idiots. The problem is not Obinim, it is the people who go to his church. Ghanaians, i weep for you. It seems the only sensible living being in Ghana now is Efia Shwazenegger. Even dogs in UK are more intelligent enoug ...

• King 9 years ago

This guy is just too fake. What the hell was that? Omg!Hmmmmm!God save us.

• Apostle Jeshua Osei 9 years ago

I don't think there is men in ghana ,and ghana is a lawlessness country

• Abdul 9 years ago

Are you now showing this clip because Obinim has a problem with Adwoa Swazneigar? This is a common practice with most of these fake prophets.

• Sana 9 years ago

Yes I believe in freedom oj worship but it seems it is going tooo far and getting totally out of hand and everybody is trying to abuse it and nobody has the courage to jump in or say enough is enough.This where I trust JJ whe ...

• fire 9 years ago

God has so many ways of healing people.now the question is.Has he been healing by these ways if yes then what is your problem. writer wakeup.

• Kookyei... Obuasi 9 years ago

Lonking at this i believe some people are looking for Obinims downfall. No one is God who can say that Obinim is a fake pastor. Leave God to be the jurge

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

SOME TIMES AGO A TV PRESENTER ASKED FLORENCE OBINM WHETHER HER HUSBAND ENGAGES IN JUJU OR SORCERY THE INTELLIGENT LADY REPLIED "I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY" WHICH MEANS THAT SHE HAS NEVER WITNESSED ANY JUJU, BUT I CAN NOT VOUCH FO ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

SOME PEOPLE GO TO SUCH CHURCHES ONCE THEY CONFIRM THAT THE GUY USES JUJU,

I ONCE ATTENDED A CHURCH WHERE THE ASSISTANT HEAD PASTOR SENSING THE PSYCHE OF THE PEOPLE CLEARLY DECLARED THAT AT THE LAUNCHING OF THE FOUNDATION O ...

• ATTA KWAKU 9 years ago

HOW CAN THIS MAD MAN CALL HIMSELF A PASTOR AND HAVE FOLLOWERS? THIS FOOLISH AND WICKED PASTOR MALTREATS THIS PREGNANT WOMAN ANG GO SCOT FREE.IT IS UP TO WOMEN TO STAND UP AND AND DRAG THIS BAFFOON TO COURT. THIS IS WHERE WE W ...

• Josiah 9 years ago

This man needs to account for his actions. The law enforcement agencies Sits and watch such abuses on venerable people.

• cokman 9 years ago

I don't blame him. Those greedy tv and radio stations i blame

• DE DISCOVERER 9 years ago

ooo smal brain people have u investigate to wat hapened to the lady immediately after the incident,after and when she gave birth.
    U people don't believe in God.

• MOI 9 years ago

MY PEOPLE INDEED PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE.

• PAPA GAGA 9 years ago

THIS IS HORRIBLE, HOW WILL THIS COUNTRY PROSPER AND DEVELOP WHEN THESE LIARS GO ROUND CHEATING AND HURTING PPLE. 'FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PPLE PERISH' INDEED.

• ike toma 9 years ago

Hmmmmm only God can tell ooooo

• Awie3 ne As3m 8 years ago

At3muo w) Awurade ns3m, May the good Lord have mercy on us

• xerox 8 years ago

End time