You are here: HomeReligion2014 11 19Article 335589

'NDC Delegate congress is Disgraceful'-Aspirant

Read Comments Comments (25)

• KK 9 years ago

Now I know where the people who put up comments when political news are concerned. Big issue like like this they wont comment

• AGBEVE..... 9 years ago

YES YES YES YES YES

• Kojo,Krachie 9 years ago

Sounds like this guy just woke up from a deep sleep to realize he lost a political election,and trying to find excuses to justify his loss.
    Politics is a dirty game,the participants are all liars.They will do whatever it tak ...

• Tylone 9 years ago

This is no news, buying votes has been the main driving force with NDC as a party right from 1992

• aggie 9 years ago

Mention the name of the Dep Minister for Trade. Shame unto her. She will loose a seat in Accra.

• palmer, Gremany 9 years ago

Ooh God,
    what is happing in the coutry?,Is Ghana a banana countr?.When political parties, State authorities,agencies and the whole publicservices are corrupt,then where is democracy and justice in the country?,we must be ash ...

• Daniel Ekow Bruce 9 years ago

the game is politics it has so many tricks, some lie ,others bribe theier way thruogh and some kill to atain political power so better luck nxst time

• wiseman 9 years ago

Sore loser

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

BUT AKUFU ADDO ALSO BRIBED HIS DELEGATES WITH AN AMOUNT OF GH600,000
    BEFORE HE WAS ABLE TO WIN SO MR OKOE CLOTTEY THIS IS NOT A BIG DEAL PLEASE.THAT IS PART OF THE GAME IN GHANA SO DON'T CRY, YOUR TIME WILL COME ONE DAY.

• NIMAKO SARKODIE (FIRE for FIRE) 9 years ago

You son of a hunchback! How dare you insult the most celebrated politician
    of this country, Nana Addo as Kapwepwe? Brainless son of a bitch. You can run but you cannot hide, for we know who, and what you are. A faceless and ...

• Abrante 9 years ago

Fear delegates and leave ghosts. Suro delegates na gyai saman!!!!!

• SOWATEY JIMIJIMI 9 years ago

THIS PARTY IS FOR LOSERS AND IDIOTS.
    WHY ARE YOU SURPRISED

• Asempanaye 9 years ago

If these allegations are true then God save Ghana. Deputy Minister please come clean. Money in a car booth? Wow!!. You are sure to recoup when you come to office through CORRUPT means. SHAME!! TOO BAD FOR GHANA AND THE NDC.

• Kofi, Osu 9 years ago

Hypocrite. You also gave money, though it was a peanut.

• mahama Loot nd share 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA IN JUST CORRUPT,JDM IS NUMBER ONE BIG CRIMINAL,CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOOOOOOLS

• Frank 9 years ago

These politicians, more are going to come out of their mouths. Ghanaians are suffering and God will fight our battle for us.

• NII OKAI MENSAH - NEW JERSEY. USA 9 years ago

....and one wonders why corruption is so high in elective Ghanaian officials or African politics for that matter. It's high time emphasis is placed on classic civil education in our country.When one has to go round "buyig"vot ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Just because the system rejected Okoe Clottey, he's today critique of the very system he once cherished. Such kind are the type that bring bad name to the offices it holds; Okoe Clottey had nothing credible to offer hadb he b ...

• I hate NDC 9 years ago

Massa, am not an NDC fan neither do I support corruption in any form but the fact is that, u lost and lost miserably so just accept defeat gracefully and wait for your turn next time. I am sure you would have one same if you ...

• bigjoe 9 years ago

ndc have been known for corruption,so this is not a shock

• HARD LISTENERS 9 years ago

From the horse's own mouth oooooo! what else can we say? chop chop of course

• SAM 9 years ago

My friend just shut up supposing you also had money you will do the same and stop washing your dirty linen in public are you a true Democrat?

• Nana Ofori 9 years ago

Did you ostracise yourself from the party?

• Rich 9 years ago

Space, stop complaining. You owned a radio station in the UK VOAR. Why did you venture into politics?.I was suspicious about your absence for a long time from VOAR,also when they made appeal for funding your station. Hope you ...

• Ebo Dad 9 years ago

This is typical NDC on the move.Massa,did'nt you know that Democrasy is just a hoax for your party?