You are here: HomeReligion2014 09 19Article 326660

Urinating in public is sub-animal behaviour – Otabil

Read Comments Comments (149)

• ELINAN 9 years ago

And it's equally animals who plan and build cities and towns without places of convenience.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Elinam, you've said it all. Otabil should have been speaking his Revelations to the governments of Ghana - past and present, military, civilian or hybrid. We call it Nature's Call for a reason. If I can't find a place, I will ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

THE GREEDIEST PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE YOU MEN OF GOD WHO HAVE USED THE TITHES AND OFFERINGS TO ENRICH YOURSELVES.

• Kweku 9 years ago

I believe as Christian that soon many souls would fall out of faith and and/or may be hard for the church to convert new souls if the fashion taken by especially prosperity gospel preachers continue, unless we believers still ...

• Bechemniiba(Paris) 9 years ago

I once saw a Ghanaian overseer of a popular charismatic church urinating on a wall here in France whilst there was a public toilet just close to him. How do I rate this pastor who says he has the holy spirit and he even bapt ...

• kobby 9 years ago

masa u dey lie.... is he talking a lie...??? why ar u blacks like dat?? so u thnk it's good to urinate abywhre???

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

The solution to this problem is the provision of urinals. How many have ICGC provided? Where should I urinate when in town? In ICGC church?

• kobby 9 years ago

masa u ar wrtn nansins....how can u urinate in a ICGC ch???

• okukuseku 9 years ago

THIS SOCALLED "PREACHERMAN" TALKS A LOT OF BULLSHIT. WAS HE HAVING LATRINES IN HIS VILLAGE WHEN GROWING UP AS A POOR KID? SUCH PEOPLE FORGET EASILY THEIR ABYSMAL PAST, AFTER COLLECTING THITES
    FROM THEIR CHURCH FOLKS TO MAKE ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

That's so gross. When you're going out and won't be back for a couple of hours drink very little water and other fluids and eat just enough to sustain your body hours before you leave home. Some amount of self restraint and d ...

• kk 9 years ago

Love your reasoning mate

• JoJo (USA) 9 years ago

Established A University College but lacks analytical skills. We (demean) not (devalue) ourselves. This is societal hygiene problem which has to be addressed from National policy standpoint, formal and informal education and ...

• USA MAN 9 years ago

I respect pastor otabil but he has crossed the line with his analysis. I believe he must educatevin love than comparing people to animals.

The problem of urinating in public is Ghana's leadership problem. The people entru ...

• DAN 9 years ago

In USA almost all gov buildings( schools,hospitals,courthouse) must have public toilets...place that sell food Shop-rite or KFC have public toilets...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

he is blaming the public for a systemic problem...

• KWADWO 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO URINATE ON MOSQUE BUT WANT TO PRESIDENT OF GHANA?

• KANAWU 9 years ago

TELL THE GOVT. TO BUILD PLACES OF CONVENIENCE. YOU MIGHT BE RIGHT IF WE HAD PLACES OF CONVENIENCE IN OUR CITIES WITHOUT LIGHTS.

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

If preaching the good word could change the world, they will be no need to prepare for heaven.

Over half your congregation will be urinating all across the city today tomorrow and maybe an hour after they left your sermon. ...

• Kwame, Ho. 9 years ago

Well said. But Rev where in Ghana would you walk for 500 meters and find a descent public lavatory. Better splash it anywhere, than soil yourself. Sir Otabil, when was the last time you walked the alleys in any part of the co ...

• hupper 9 years ago

Well said kwame

• PAPA 9 years ago

THERE ARE NO PUBLIC BATHROOMS. WHERE DO THE PEOPLE PEE? OTABIL, I BET YOU USED TO THE SAME UNTIL U BECAME RICH AND BOUGHT A FLASHY WITH A BATHROOM IN IT. LOL.

• kk 9 years ago

Masa if youve said all you you've to say stop giving us nonsense, many Ghanaians are as descent as you if not better. They're only compelled to pee anywhere because they are left with no choice. Do you walk the City? Shut up ...

• John Akolgo 9 years ago

I have seen very good ghanaian chiefs,even foreign guests, lawyers, same ministers of the gospel like mensah otabil and many other people who understand what it means to it public b ut yet would do it rather do on self. Pleas ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

I hope many people read Akolgo's contribution. Why blame people when there are no places of convenience? Landlords are free to build houses without toilets. And the city authorities have not provided any either. The few charg ...

• Paapa 9 years ago

It is more cultural impulse than absence of facilities that compel people to do their business outside.I live in a house which boast of adequate facilities but for some reason my house mates troop to a nearby golf course ever ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Ghana is the only country where her beaches have been turned into free range out houses.The capital needs to be moved from Accra.

• Samir 9 years ago

Well said but depending on the circumstances sometimes they can not help it.If you do it deliberately then that is very animalistic but if because of a particualr illness such as diabetes or enlarged prostrate or incontinence ...

• Jonathan Ansah 9 years ago

Having been in the United States for twenty two years,I was compelled to urinate behind a building in Accra when I went to Ghana recently because there was no place of convenience nearby.I wonder what Otabil would have done i ...

• Eric Dadzie 9 years ago

Hey Otabil!Can you swear with your BIBLE that right from your childhood, you have never urinated on any wall in Ghana? Listen,the backward and appalling situation in your own country in which public places of convenience cann ...

• kay 9 years ago

Otabil, you've hit Ghanaians below the belt, it's called NATURE'S CALL for a reason and beyond a certain point, you will even do it onto yourself. Even in London, New York etc you find this in some places. This means ppl anyw ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Help me out here. In the US there is nothning like "public" bathrooms/restrooms (as we think of them in Ghana). The so-called public bathrooms/restrooms in the US are after all not "public" because they're part of the facil ...

• Osei Asibey-Atlanta 9 years ago

This is an issue that is longtime coming. As much as I agree with Dr Otabil that it's not right for Ghanaians to urinate in public, which i believe was his main point, I don't think if they do, it reduces their humanity in an ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

its not government but its public service provided by private companies.....they are required to

• okabgi 9 years ago

That's true jare!

Good suggestion. Hope someone in government is taking note.

• DAN 9 years ago

you can bet INDIA has the same problems as Ghana or other african nations

I live in the US too and would not have done what you did. You never said you're incontinent or have a weak bladder so you had options which never crossed your mind or they were simply ignored. If you lived in Ghana before yo ...

• Martin 9 years ago

I agree with Mensa Otabil that urinating in public is a behavior that humans should not practice. The lack of public urinals in Ghana, is not an excuse for urinating in public. It should be crime to urinate in public, becaus ...

• Martin A 9 years ago

so should we do it on ourselves then???
    don't tell me we have to carry mobile latrines with us when going somewhere.
    this is purely an issue of poor planning of our towns and needs to be addressed if this behavior must be s ...

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Is this not the same man who recently said all those living in the UK should be afraid because Scotland wants independence?

These are the kind of preachers helpless Ghanaians flock every sunday to for advice and redemption

• Nana Adjei 9 years ago

Well said Otabil. After all these years of doing God's work and having these money contributions how many public restrooms have you put up to serve the people of Accra. Start doing it and people will follow up.

• JAHINFOR 9 years ago

OT,Please construct public urinals for the people in Accra it will enhance the act of using the wall

Crass and insensitive statement made by a pretentious pastor.How can he compare the tragic case of slavery to this? Has the govt of Ghana or Local assemblies provided enough places of convenience? No.In cities like New York,L ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Dr. Mensah Otabil on this score I support you 100%.

• DAN 9 years ago

when you have to go, oh well but i was beside the car!

• Brother Kay. 9 years ago

I saw one guy jumping out of a car as a passenger on the Morth bound FDR Drive a walked to the East River banks around 96th sreet to `pee'.This during the evening rush hour and traffic flow was very slow.
    After 911 it is not ...

• Owusu Ampa - ksi 9 years ago

we need more urinals at public places to reduce ourselves to sub-animal live

• Things Fall Apart 9 years ago

BUT WHERE THE PEOPLE SHOULD URINATE? THERE ARE NO TOILETS AROUND... GHANA HAS NO PLAN!

• Observer 9 years ago

Pastor Tabil, I think you have gone too far. You are calling people who defecate in the open for lack of amenities as animals. So what do you call the people whose responsibility it was to provide those non-existent amenities ...

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

You drive in a car so i don't expect you to interpret things as they are to an ordinary citizen. But the latter part of your message concerning greed, deceit and jealousy makes more sense.

• Ama 9 years ago

I hate the way this man thinks he's better than others. As most readers have rightly commented, sometimes there is the need to urinate in public. It is better to do that than to soil yourself. Mr holier than thou.

• ANANE 9 years ago

I think as much as it good for Preachers to preach to admonish people for such a behavior, it will be advisable if all Churches would pool their financial resources to built places of convenience for the citizenry as the Gove ...

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

elevation started since genesis and ever since all we have witnessed is talk elevation, the same old talk elevation. 6 years of talk elevation i have been through and i'm still going through. and only God knows when this nons ...

• Brainy Guy 9 years ago

Sir, I would disagree with you. There is no human being who would side-step a urinal facility and urinate elsewhere. One of the important urban planning features in any European city or town or in the US is the availability ...

• Martin 9 years ago

Brainy Guy, you are wrong. There are no free-standing public toilet facilities in most US cities as you claim. However, the law requires bars and restaurants to provide their customers with public facilities. Most people in t ...

In New York City I have seen men and women urinating in public and even in Taxi cabs. They sane people who fod tnat ay times behind cars and pillars in broad daylight.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

if you can help build more public toilets it will help. You keep all the church money for your self.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Where else do we pee? No toilets, no bathroom and you expect us to behave as if we are living abroad? Look, we go shit and pee around aaa, until the govt build proper and big shito and urinal places

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

WHAT IS "PUBLIC"? OTABIL AND OTHERS LIKE HIM CAN AFFORD TO INSULT GHANAIANS. THEY HAVE DENIED PAYING TAXES TO FILL THE COFFERS OF THESE CHALATANS WITH TITHES.NOW THEY ARE RICH, SO THEY INSULT US.

• Projectorman 9 years ago

Otabil .Sir why don't you start by building public urinals ? Your church could sponsor this.

• Kojo Dompreh(Atimpoku Gh.) 9 years ago

By what Rev. Otabil is saying, then the best person to talk to would be his buddy Nana Addo, who went up north to 'pee' on the wall of a Mosque.

I guess he has just forgotten.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid pastor footsoldier

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

ALL our govts have disappointed us ON THIS SCORE.Too many people think HIGH RISING GLASS FASSADES,Split A/C,FLASHY VEHICLES are the ONLY signs of civilisation!
    The BASICS,my friend.....WET (water/Electricity/Toilet) are to b ...

• fakum 9 years ago

He has run out messages

• Grace 9 years ago

2014 and more than five decades since independence Ghanaians keep urinating and defecating in public place spreading Cholera.

• jato bibio 9 years ago

HOW MANY TOILETS DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR CHURCH? HOW MANY HAVE YOU BUILT FOR YOUR COMMUNITY AND HOW MANY HAVE YOU BUILT FOR ACCRA. DO THESE BEFORE YOU SHOW US THE ANIMAL IN US WHEN WE PEE IN PUBLIC. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING BE ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 9 years ago

Sub-human not sub-animal behaviour

• Ametefe 9 years ago

Im suprise that people r against Otabil.they should go 2 Accra and Cape Coast beaches and see how human are deficating like pigs. that is why cholera is severe in these regions.

• AYIVOR, Joseph 9 years ago

Our greatest enemy is Lack of Proper Hygiene. If we don't keep our env't clean, malaria, typhoid n CHOLERA will kill all of us. Pastor Mensah Otabil, continue feeding our minds.

• Kirk Douglas 9 years ago

Otabil, if u can keep ur urine in ur body for long, I can't, it doesn't mean u're more human than me. Don't insult Gods children .

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

the pastor's message is a complete education for these colonial mentality down grading people. JJ Rawlings has said it before what did you say to him???

• Obroni 9 years ago

Defecating and urinating in a toilet is colonial mentality ? People all over the world want to improve themseleves but not the blackman. You live like animals and are responsibel for Cholera and now Ebola. Filthy people !

How clean is your teeth (mouth) and how often do you bathe? Stinking filthy lazy pig.
    Come back for more, don`t insilt anybody cos there sre a lot of your folks who are worse than pigs in spite of the availanility of hygiene ...

• Okyere 9 years ago

If all the churches are toilets and pastors cleaners. There was no cholera in Ghana .
    Miracle

• Mezil 9 years ago

Elinan, Thank you very much. I dont understand many Ghanaians instead of wisdom and supporting the man from God for calling our attention, we turned everything in to an insult.please when are we to grow?? We want God to come ...

• nana will fall 9 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa,oyiwa,you said it all,thank God otabil now know that Nana adui binlado cocaine container has a sub-animal behaviour, Otabil you have hit the nail on the right place because it is nana adui binlado cocaine contain ...

• Anthony 9 years ago

Mensa Otabil is crude , ugly and poor in thinking. Fools may follow fools. But his conduct cannot be that of God fearing man. He is fake , a trickster and servant of satan. No sane man let elone a true pastor would be so insu ...

• Anthony 9 years ago

Otabil passed out of Sewedru Secondary School. Not a good student student of any special kind. And promoted himself a pastor. He lacks basic pastoral understanding and has distorted view of Scripture. He is just like many wh ...

• Benny 9 years ago

Preach about Boko Haram bringing back our girls and not people urinating in public. If the society lack toilet facility in the public places this is an answer

• YESU BA 9 years ago

why do humans collect animal urine and faeces to fertilise thier plants which is later consumed?

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Pastor you've done well, but my problem is, how urinal have you provide and they are not using, but urinating on walls. Please if mount some along the roads and we are not using then you can talk about it, so please provide ...

• YESU BA 9 years ago

IS SPITTING IN PUBLIC PLACE MORE DANGEROUS THAN UNIRATING IN PUBLIC?

• Osagyefo Manu 9 years ago

Please refer back to Ghanaweb dated Saturday 13th September Article entitled "Indiscipline: The Bane of Ghana's Development Agenda"
    The Author, Mr. Dekportor gave details about indiscipline in Ghana

• DUMSOR'S A MURDERER 9 years ago

GHANA WAS DESIGN TO URINATING IN PUBLIC - IF NOT THERE WOULD BE RESTROOM THRU OUT THE COUNTRY . ALL THIS THINGS PROOF THERE'S NO EDUCATED PERSON IN GHANA . BLACK MAN HAS BEEN BRAINWASH BY THE BRITISH READ AND WRITE ENGLISH AL ...

• safohene 9 years ago

Men at the height of their glory turn to forget the past". Today we are sub-animals buying your books and sermons,giving offerings and tithes to make you rich in the name of God.

• okukuseku 9 years ago

THIS SOCALLED "PREACHERMAN" TALKS A LOT OF BULLSHIT. WAS HE HAVING LATRINES IN HIS VILLAGE WHEN GROWING UP AS A POOR KID? SUCH PEOPLE FORGET EASILY THEIR ABYSMAL PAST, AFTER COLLECTING THITES
    FROM THEIR CHURCH FOLKS TO MAKE ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

HEY, OSOFO MOKO,HAVE YOU NOT BEEN PISSING AND SHITTING ALL OVER ON THE WALLS AND BUSHES AS TEENAGER IN YOUR VILLAGE? PISING AND SHITTING WITHIN
    THY WALLS, AFTER COLLECTING THITES FROM THE POOR IN YOUR SOCALLED CHURCH TO ENR ...

• Tony Kokutse 9 years ago

Where are the restrooms for people to urinate. I mean Mr Otabil have you driven around town? if yes try finding a place to urinate. In the western world all gas stations, restauants, shops no matter how small are required to ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

GREEDY OTABIL SHOULD STOP TALKING AND START BUILDING PISSOURS ALL AROUND TOWNS AND VILLAGES, AFTER GREEDILY COLLECTING THITES FROM HIS CHURCH FOLKS TO MAKE HIMSELVES FILTHY RICH. YOUR COMPLAINT SHOULD BE BACKED YOUR OWN ACTI ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

GREEDY OTABIL SHOULD STOP TALKING AND START BUILDING PISSOURS ALL AROUND TOWNS AND VILLAGES, AFTER GREEDILY COLLECTING THITES FROM HIS CHURCH FOLKS TO MAKE HIMSELVES FILTHY RICH. YOUR COMPLAINT SHOULD BE BACKED BY YOUR OWN AC ...

• boka 9 years ago

now you are going too far, you really need to some reflection

• thunder 9 years ago

This man resembles a cat. He talks as tho he is somebody. He lacks house sense. Nkwaseasem why won't litter be loitered when we dont even have an effective refuse collecting system. Wolve in sheep clothing. Bomboklaaat

• Red Eye 9 years ago

This man is becoming very annoying and more so, very abusive. Is he implying he has never been called short and pissed on a wall before? Preacher turned con-man using church offerings to build a university thinks so high of h ...

• Solja 9 years ago

now this man has just lost me. wtf is this? until u start providing toilet facilities in public areas, you ain't talking shit but shit. bullshit.so called motivational speaker my foot. if im motivated enough to listen to a mo ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

If indeed he did, then this advise goes for him. In fact it goes to all of us. But the has washrooms around else its impossible withheld the charge of the urine and I don't presume Otabil wants people to keep it and burst the ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Two men walk into a bar, one wearing Rev Owusu Bempah hat and the other wearing a Rev Joshua hat. The guy in the Joshua cap approaches Otabil the bartender and make a bet: "I'll bet you $1,000 that I can put a shot glass at o ...

• tupac 9 years ago

The problem urinating is our african culture,mostly west africans.I know many ghananans living in asia for many years but still they won't wash themselves wash after easing themselves ,they will not even sit on the wc becaus ...

• the truth hurts. 9 years ago

When i am pressed,and the only immediate place of convenience is the ICGC,i will do it there.

• Shi'a or 9 years ago

I respect this man Otabil, but I must say on this issue he is wrong. Maybe his current life puts him in places where he does not have to urinate in public. But for most Ghanaians the everyday affairs of our lives where we are ...

Advise Nana Addo

• Piesie Nkanto 9 years ago

Reverend Minister Otabil, do you really believe slavery has anything to do with African urination on the sidewalks in the jungles?
    Mr. Reverend, you will do a lot better advocating in favor of our communities planning and bu ...

• Harryboo 9 years ago

I agree with Dr Mensah Otabil 100%

• Slim 9 years ago

The churches can at least help the central govt and populace by using some of the huge some of money they collect from the people to build public bathrooms to help in this direction. Before the churches start blaming the peop ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

First,is that kind of nature's call part of the Central gospel ?
    If I may ask,the last time Mensah-Otabil urinated in public as a Schoolboy or adult what did he think then - may be,"Africa is a real free World flashed throug ...

• Paa Kwesi Thomas USA 9 years ago

I really have respect for Rev. Dr. Otabil but the way he addressed the public using words like sub-human is rather unfortunate and is unbecoming of a man of his calibre. As a man of God, he should know how to pick his words. ...

• freddy 9 years ago

Mr otabil, are we blaming the ordinary citizen. I like the critique but, the ordinary man can't build those facilities

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

This habit is seen everywhere except in Ghana where it is common practice because there are no toilets in our town centres. I see people in the UK urinating in front of shops and in dark corners at night when almost all shops ...

• YA - USA 9 years ago

You are right. In UK, shops don't have urinals and people urinate outside. Is he suggesting they are also animals? He has money now so he us becoming nuisance in society.

• Yes, I said it! 9 years ago

He is right...I have seen men in Ghana pull out their pricks and piss along the road-side facing traffic, in the wide-open. No shame or respect for others. Plenty people are toileting in black plastic bags and tossing it alon ...

• YA - USA 9 years ago

You are becoming irrelevant. Have you ever done that before? You are rich at the expense of the poor church members so you can tell us whatever.

• Kwame 9 years ago

This pastor speaks for the poor. Pastor Otabil, where did you urinate when you were at Swedru Secondary School? Maybe, you should offer one of your toilets at Trasacco for public use.

• truth 9 years ago

Thanks to folks who has built mansion for you. Let your words heal.

• brian williams 9 years ago

You can't be serious.

• Francis Akumani 9 years ago

Some are so born for that

• Collins 9 years ago

Nice talk from the wise man May God continue to bless u.

• George 9 years ago

What nonsense ! Where do you want us to urinate ? There are no public toilets ! Use some of your millions to build some so that we do not behave like animals !

• OKOE 9 years ago

WAS THIS MAN BORN IN GHANA? HE HAS PEOPLE WORKING AND GIVING THEIR MONEY TO HIM TO SPEND FREELY, SO HE HAS THE CAPACITY TO DEMEEN THE POOR. START TO USE THE MONEY GIVEN TO YOU FREELY TO BUILD LAVATORIES IN GHANA AND YOU WILL ...

• kensah 9 years ago

this so called must stop preaching against about this kind of act.where does he want us to urinate in Ghana here when there s no urinating building. next time speak well

• Osei Owusu 9 years ago

he pees on mosque all the time

• siame bright 9 years ago

it is very true my inspirational speaker

• Aziz from Anloga 9 years ago

ls true top officials are also among especially nana at damango urinating

• xanders 9 years ago

Such acts of us shud be putoff koraa, but government must provide urinals around us.

• Ms. Eshun 9 years ago

"Urinating in public is sub-animal behaviour "

You could say that if people were choosing to urinate in the open despite having public restrooms or littering next to trash bins.

• Grace 9 years ago

Ghanaians are filthy people

• OBOATANTO 9 years ago

MORE FILTHy THAN UR STINKING MOUTH AND CUNT? IDIOOTTT. BUSH MEAT.

• BABA 9 years ago

Xxxxx

• okabgi 9 years ago

Ghanaian should behave.

• Opajoe 9 years ago

Ei Asemoo

• liv 9 years ago

Stop telling us, I'm sure you did it many times before moving to Trassacco. Just ask the govt to ban it.

• Shaft 9 years ago

This thief in the name of the lord is able to get the press write this topic and has still got followers in his church. Has he been in a typical village before. Has he been found been found with a weak bladder before, has he ...

• Egblewogbe. Dzikunyawonye 9 years ago

Teach continue to teach do not insult the people who contribute tenth of their income to your church ,you are directly insulting. God by your words on Sunday let all your members rAise their hands honestly if non of ...

• Egblewogbe. Dzikunyawonye 9 years ago

Let those who urinate on the wall on Sunday stand up in church pray for them so they can get some or total deliverance from that behavior put anointing oil on them they will change from that day forward.amen.

• Comenius S Akoto- New York 9 years ago

I've to that u totally wrong, start it right frm yr church community where u peoples wife showering in bathrooms lay w mere old blocks w their all over expose to public on shower room at all. & have take the early & late hrs ...

• Mike 9 years ago

1 Kings 16 v 11. Baasha had lots of relatives and friends who peed against the wall. They didn't die for that. Is Otabil into marketing colostomy bags now?

• Ato Plans 9 years ago

This one goes to nana addo danquah akuffo-addo. The npp presidential hopeful who urinated at a mosque in 2012. It means he can never become a prez per the wordsof the man of God, Dr. Otabil.

• good 9 years ago

what did u do about it

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS OUT OF HIS BRAIN

• Kofi Danaa 9 years ago

Otabil, your university does not produce any creative graduate. You talk too much but lack analytical ability. Tell us how many public places of convenience there are in Ghana. "God will give you visa to Uk" pastor. Give us a ...

• OBOATANTO 9 years ago

PASTOR OTABIL U NEED TO BE CONSIDERATE AT TIMES. DOES IS MEAN U WERE AN ANIMAL WHEN U BATHED IN A POOL WHEN ADOLESCENT AND U FELT IT WAS A SWIMMING POOL? U PREACHED THIS AND WATCHED IT ON TV IN ENGLAND. ASK URSLEF HAS THE GHA ...

• owusu ampaw 9 years ago

I share your opinion

You pay your tithes and offerings willingly with no gun to your head.There's no excuse for you to pee and defecate in public. Law enforcement should start prosecuting offenders and all who litter indiscriminately. Those who l ...

• Ok 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHAH . I like that " a person who urinate by the wall cannot aspire to greatness. Over to you fellow citizens

• Opare 9 years ago

Bro Otabil, you should have ended your talk by saying that "....and so ICGC is going to build 100 restrooms accross the the country in the next 6 months....bcos we have the money we collect from the same people who pee outsid ...

• Asiwome 9 years ago

It is totally creepy.

• Daniel 9 years ago

Kofi wayo said it all that our problem is our leaders. No public places of convenience . Even kotoka our airport is worse. So man of GOD leave us to urinate outside.

• Tajudeen Hussein Adam 9 years ago

INFACT AS A MAN OF GOD AS YOU CLAIME U ARE AND A MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER, I THINK YOU CAN ALSO DO SOMETHING TO ERADICATE THIS ANIMALISTIC BEHAVIOUR AMONG GHANAIANS, ESPECIALLY IN AN AREA WHERE THE ACT OF URINATING ON THE WALL A ...

• Eric,USA. 9 years ago

God requires us to live right because He has given us the provision to do so. Let the gov.church and those of us who are relatively rich help to provide restrooms in public places.Then we can have the reason to criticize the ...

• dennis awah 9 years ago

This slave driver is exhibiting the most powerful spirit of devaluation - ignorance and self hate. He says it was this spirit of devaluation that made out forefathers sell their kin as slaves. He does not
    Go on to say that t ...