You are here: HomeReligion2014 09 18Article 326434

TB Joshua uses human blood to please his “gods" - Rev. Bempah

Read Comments Comments (183)

• Jingler 9 years ago

"where knowledge is lacking,the people perish"

• TRUTH 9 years ago

HE IS LIKE OTABIL, THEY ENJOY TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF SITUATIONS OF PEOPLE.

• Akos 9 years ago

Only a dishonest person like Bempah knows how another dishonest person like Tb Joshua will think & act. They're both in the same boat.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

I PRAY THAT THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL REVEAL THE TRUTH ABOUTTHIS MATTER TO ALL WHO GENIUENLY SEEK GOD

• Tony 9 years ago

Owusu Bempa hasn't got 1/500th grace from Jehova God as TB Joshua has since the 'skin pain'. Owusu Bempa needs real deliverance from the Man of God, Prophet TB Joshua

• KOMFO ANOKYE 9 years ago

FOR LACK OF SENSE PEOPLE ARE PERISHING FOR NOTHING.

• KOFI B. 9 years ago

Judging from the light of God's word, one of these 2 Prophets is always getting himself into trouble with women and yet still does not see anything wrong with that.
    What I can say is what you do to yourself when you are at y ...

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Hahahahahaaaa!!!!

Too many Ghanaian/Nigerian/Black "prophets"!! Haba!!

• PAPA 9 years ago

ATTA-MILLS BELIEVED IN TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER. THIS BOGUS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.
    PLEASE DONT USE TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER, IT WILL KILL YOU. IT IS THE DEVIL'S WATER, IT IS FAKE.

TB JOSHUA IS A NAIJA 419, AZAA, SAK ...

• SHEILO 9 years ago

Why would one speak against the man of God? Would you be bale to tell if TB Joshua is a man of God or not? In order for you not to judge, not to be judged, leave them to their creature.

• JW 9 years ago

U are right my dear of course it takes a thief to knw a thief they are all in the same boat serving Satan, but they call themselves a MAN OF GOD for devilish activities. ....

• KOMFO ANOKYE 9 years ago

RELIGION IS POLITICS AND MAN MADE.

• Ernest Godsman (Rev)(South Africa) 9 years ago

Owusu Bempa cannot convinced da whole world by his so called revelation implying dat TB Josua is Satanist.He must prove beyond doubt because ur not da only one see in da Spirit.stampede or collapsed building can convince us.B ...

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

I AM AMUSED BY THIS GUY. HE IS SO BENT ON NOTORIETY THAT HE WILL SAY ANY THING TO GET THE PRESS. DON'T QUOTE HIM AND HE WILL DRY AND DIE

• MIKHAIL, ISRAEL 9 years ago

OPEN YOUR EYES CHRISTIANITY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION

• Dr E M Akita 9 years ago

Wow, are we safe?

• PAPA 9 years ago

ATTA-MILLS BELIEVED IN TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER. THIS BOGUS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.
    PLEASE DONT USE TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER, IT WILL KILL YOU. IT IS THE DEVIL'S WATER, IT IS FAKE.

• NANA 9 years ago

ITS A SHAME TO SEE MAN OF GOD ACCUSING FELLOW MAN OF GOD OF SATANISM, SHAME ON YOU PST BEMPAH

• KWAA 9 years ago

Nana we are all Men and Women of God.
    Rather believe in your own abilities and trust in God,then the Sky is your limit.
    Don`t believe in these socalled Men of God,they are only out there to make their money.Is all about bus ...

• KWAKU 9 years ago

CHRIST HIMSELF SAID MY FATHER AND YOUR FATHER. BELIEVE AND DO THAT YEE MAY BECOME SONS OF GOD
    THERE IS NOTHING LIKE EXCLUSIVITY WHERE GOD IS CONCERNED AS LONG AS A PERSON SEEKS HIM ( GOD) DILIGENTLY.

• Alhaji Mob 9 years ago

True talk.man

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Who is man of evil? Stupid Ghanaians always taken fools as Man of God. There is no Man of God, we are all Man of God.

• humphrey loh 9 years ago

My bible teaches me not to judge anybody.I believe in my heart that TB is a man of GOD.

• PAPA 9 years ago

WHO KILLED ATTA-MILLS?

TB JOSHUA I ...

• humphrey loh 9 years ago

Why judge him?

• KWAA 9 years ago

As much as i don`t believe in this hulabaloo of this Prophets and their prophecies,you can`t just accusse somebody of such a crime without any evidence.
    I hope Rev,Bempah has physical evidence to support his allegations.
    It ...

• SAINT 9 years ago

I think Owusu Bempah is just telling us what he thinks of PROPHET T B JOSHUA but not what THE ALMIGHTY GOD has told or revealed to him. Its all about jealousy. SHOUT THE F**K UP

• Kwabena Erzoah 9 years ago

Osofo Owusu Bempa,
    I won't be looking into a mirror if you were one. Just how many times did your predictions fail in Ghana. His Excellency President Mahama is still living. How could you condemn your fellow preacher man to ...

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 9 years ago

Please Rev Owusu do not judge him bse' only God can judge him.

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

The death toll is not 15 but over 70 people are dead.

• EBA 9 years ago

Judge not to be judged and. Remove the log on your eyes before trying to remove splinters from some one's face.

• FMK 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM! JUDGE NOT SO THAT YOU WILL NOT BE JUDGED.

• BE SOBER, BE VIGILANT... 9 years ago

The Bible says that '' By their fruit, you shall know them'' therefore Christians must be sober and vigilant for the devil walks about like a roalling lion... 1 Peter 5:8

• Selorm 9 years ago

the way u bleach sef. u are confusing God...

• mojingles 9 years ago

This man, Bempah, is an embarrassment to organized religion. To accuse another so called "man of God" of satanism is beyond the pale and smacks of pettiness and jealousy....

Bempah is just an ignorant fool who is using rel ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

• olu 9 years ago

This Bempa croock, God will punish you double double for your insensitive and wicked blasphemy. How can you use a station where your fellow christian dead to get at the prophet in such a heartless manner. I Am a Muslem but Al ...

• KOFI B. 9 years ago

wow!

• Jesus is lord 9 years ago

Ask God who is TB Joshua and if you are in good relationship with the Holy spirit he will reveal who this man is to you. He does not know the bible and what he practices ex. annointing water, bathing in a pool and people begg ...

• kofi Malabo 9 years ago

The other time you said, God revered it to you but today ,you saw him in your dream . Pls come again we need more from you .I hope you are ok.

• Evans Naw-Blay 9 years ago

Is only God who can judge so rev bempah stop judging n focus on ur church

• PAPA 9 years ago

• dzikofski 9 years ago

WHEN NDC WAS CAUSING HIM TO TROT IN THE SUN WHERE WERE U?

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah schould be carefull with His utterances, Manu said Jesus is of The devil, mant have died in His name, and may more continue to die. Hè should also remmer that John The baptist was beheaded in Almighty God's nam ...

• joyce 9 years ago

The station that entertain this man to say this things are inviting God's anger on themselves.

• tkd 9 years ago

why will OK fm be seeking an opinion from a man of God who will today talk abt politic and moro on pastors. they should simply call on a neutural pastor for views on matter of this nature

• biggles mr bonnddd 9 years ago

lawyer ABAIDOO ,WONT YO ADVISE YOUR CLIENT TO STOP MAKING DEFAMATRY STATEMENTS?THE KETTLE TELLS THE TEAPOT THAT IT IS BLACK.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Because Ghanaians are stupid back home, anybody can accuse somebody of anything. It all boil down to who has money to continue the moron crap.

• kweku 9 years ago

hey,if we are stupid,dem u are a capital fool..you need to address one person not collective of people...foolish person

• Tuffour Agyemang 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah your calling is questionable. How could you be spewing this garbage? Don't you know those who blaspheme against the Holy Spirit will not be forgiven?. A divided house will not stand. Those of us with the discern ...

• Owusu Ampa - ksi 9 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is mad

• Opoku 9 years ago

A divorced pastor who takes delight in running down other pastors more blessed than him. He prophesied about a coup in Ghana. It didn't happen! He said JDM would die. It didn't happen! By their fruits we shall know them!

• KOFI B. 9 years ago

no comments!

• Winnie 9 years ago

He will remain a man of God and the devil will remain the devil. Those words comes directly from the devil. Many years ago he was defeated by Jesus on cross.

• PAPA 9 years ago

• CHRIS 9 years ago

Who is this Rev.Bempah man at all who is condemning and judging left and right? In my heart of hearts I trust Prophet T B Joshua is a real man of God.Look at the good works he is doing for humanity. It takes a good man to do ...

• Creation. 9 years ago

Let the Lord be the judge for it is said in the Holy book that "judge not so that you be judged". Bempah,enough of your utterances including the prophecies of doom in this country.

• suhuyini tanale 9 years ago

It is really a shame on Bempah for jealousy

• chrissy 9 years ago

Who are you to judge, you called urself a Man of God yet u insult others, go check urself well before u judge someone el se, May God forgive ur uterances ,. Pussy Pastor

• potash 9 years ago

sory

• Phil omaagbemi 9 years ago

Bmrmpah i do not get your point in this. he is a pastor in Ghana for you to be to doing to as you do to other pastors in Ghana. Is it JEALOUSY......

• Ernest Godsman (South Africa) 9 years ago

I think Rev Bempa is jealous of TB joshua success.There are many fake prophet in ghana,Africa nd da world @ large why u only attack Prof TB Josua? The fact dat da building collapsed doesn't mean he is a Satanist.The man Job w ...

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

Funny oooo. Na 'thiefman' dey sabi im friend thief. Fact is you are all charlatans, preying on the insecurities, disappointments and frustrations of others.

• dennis awah 9 years ago

this is not even funny anymore. these priests each claim to be "men of god" yet the god they serve always seems to annoint fueding, quarrelling factions and persons to represent him, from the old testament to Pauls fight with ...

• The Name 9 years ago

Who will this stupid political false prophet who calls himself a pastor disturbing our ears?

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

Rev Isaac Owusu you said and i quote "TB Joshua uses human blood to please his “gods" and how about you, what do you use? Pig blood?

• PAPA 9 years ago

• kofigo 9 years ago

He is man of God

• Albert 9 years ago

Shame so called man of God.u did nt get a vision from God rather a dream.a true man of God will nt critises but teach Gods ways

• gulfman 9 years ago

Can he bempah,show or tell the world,just one thing that prof. T.b. has done that is .devilish.

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

How come a pastor rejoices at another man of God's adversity???All these you are saying are figment of your imagination. Why don't you pray for him instead

• JAMES NUMP 9 years ago

HOW COULD A SO CALLED A MAN OF GOD LIE ABOUT HIS NEIGHBOUR? ENOUGH OF THESE SELF-IMPOSSED RIGHTEOUS MAKING, DECLARING AND BEARING FALSE WITNESSES GAINST THE CHILDREN OF GOD. FOR THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD TO MAKE UNSUBSTANTIATE ...

• Sophie Adade 9 years ago

You pastor owusu Bempah. You are the one look like Satan. There is no glory on your face. You wanted to destroy a man of God. You will be destroy by God.

• GERMANY 9 years ago

Bempa, pray and ALMIGHTY GOD will reveal whom the Anointed man of GOD Prophet TB JOSHUA IS. Bempa a very very big SHAME............SHAME

• agya agya 9 years ago

this old owusu bempah is very funny. he should be careful about what he says.

• KOFI NANA 9 years ago

T.B. JOSHUA IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD. REV.OWUSU BEMPAH HAS HIT BELOW THE BELT.

• David 9 years ago

I am convinced, TB is a true man of God. You can see it through his humility, will never condemn anybody. He always try to build and reconcile rather than to destroy....the attack is just out of envy

• KOFI B. 9 years ago

well spoken!

• mr Brown 9 years ago

Everyone should keep his spiritually comments to him self our creator will judge us all.

• Gomoa Dahom 9 years ago

THE END WILL JUSTIFY THE MEANS. ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE

• Simingue 9 years ago

Owusu Bempa should be careful else he will be delivered and disgraced by TB Joshua in the coming days.

• JB 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah, you are worse than the friends of Job in the Bible. I pray that you would not interpret what happened to Job in the Bible when he lost all his children in a single day as a human sacrifice.

• NHYIRABA 9 years ago

IS OWUSU BEMPAH JEALOUS OF T.B JOSHUA ? OR IS IT BECAUSE T B JOSHUA EXPOSED BEMPAH'S GIRLFRIEND? BECAUSE BEMPAH'S STATEMENT IS JUST LIKE HE WORSHIPED THE gods WITH T.B. JOSHUA AND HE KNOWS FOR SURE.PLEASE OSOFO BEMPAH THIS I ...

• Okofo,Wokig,UK 9 years ago

Jealousy will kill Owusu Bempah. You can not do what TB is doing period. Does it mean men of God can not face challenges?TB Joshua is a true man of God.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

BEMPA IS CERTAINLY GETTING MAD WITH EACH PASSING DAY. IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIMSELF AND JOSHUA?

• NPP NEED UNITY 9 years ago

BEMPAH IS DUMB - HE'S MESSING AROUND WITH WRONG PASTOR , TB WILL SUE HIS ASS $5,000,000 DOLLAR FALSE ACCUSED .

• Nana Da Don 9 years ago

I am sparing you because you carry Rev. I spare you because i fear God, but Rev, or whatever you call yourself has your prophesy before Ghana election come to fruition? When you said there will be a coup in Ghana which turned ...

• sir popo akosombo 9 years ago

hw3 nea owusu bempah rekyer3,always givin negative prophecies

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

BEMPA IS THE DEVIL INCARNATE.

• Pedro 9 years ago

I know this TB Joshua makes blood money. He gets richer when people die.

• Divine 9 years ago

Hear this confused,stupid idiot.Go away with you false prophesies.TB Joshua is real.He is just a victim of circumstance and the temptation of the devil. What do you have to say about Job? God allowed satan to tempt him also.

• Pastor Obipeh 9 years ago

have you been able to tell Obinnim in the face that he is using satanic powers for his ministry? Why don't you mind your own business. The other Pastors who are silent are showing maturity and wisdom, you are being naïve and ...

• Maame 9 years ago

Sad how people worship & follow Tb Joshua as if he's a God. He claimed to have special powers, I'm waiting for him to raise the dead from the rubble & cure all those injured in the collapse building.

• KOFITUO 9 years ago

Hmmmmm This man does not fear God. He should know that bad things happen to good people and good things happen to bad people. May God forgive this politico-socio-religious man.

• Bolga STRONGMAN 9 years ago

...ISACC OWUSU BEMPAH/JB JOSHUAH are all the same SATAN'S polling station agents,it takes a devil to know his devil mate...

• makos from south Africa 9 years ago

Nonsensical, u pempah u know GOD.look at things u are even sick and u need someone like TB Joshua to heal u.u are from de devil.may GOD forgive u

• nerry 9 years ago

ny problem is y do des media houses call on him for a comment . is it,dat dey don't av important,issues to discuss on d morning show or wat. Ghana paa nie...tweaaa

• Joshua 9 years ago

This so called pastor should not be taking serious.It was this same pastor who told Ghanaians that the NPP will win the 2012 election and if it is true that God revealed the outcome of the election to him, why did the NPP los ...

• oppong 9 years ago

Why do some ghanaians hate tb joshua like dat. If u hate his miracles, hv u also thought of de number of scholarship he has given to people including some ghanaian, number of food item he has been given to people. Not to of m ...

• GOD IS ONE 9 years ago

They wil give their account one day. If owusu Bempah knows him to be fake why didn't he tell us but now. Or travel to Nigeria to face him and tel him. What about other pastors here in Ghana; has owusu Bempah dealt with them?

• EDEM PEKI 9 years ago

i v alsay said diz...even jesus did nt perform miracles as he is doin nw...God 4giv us al

• BRYT 9 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA U'VE MISSED THE ANTI CHRIST IS THE LEADER OF THE ROMAN CHURCH AS IN REVELATION 17

• kwabena 9 years ago

Shame unto you

• Portuphy B 9 years ago

Freedom and justice, accountability for the greater tomorrow which will only comes if we don't distroy today
    If TB Joshua uses human blood or not, to please his "gods", the end time will tell, bcs we shall account for tomor ...

• Kwadwo boateng 9 years ago

I pity their fellowers oo.
    is good we stick to de bibble oo.

• swarnzy 9 years ago

Are u God to judge prophet t b Joshua ??

• me 9 years ago

read john 17:4.''i have glorified u on earth and have finished the work thou has given me to do'
    the statement jesus made before crusifixion,an evidence that dying on cross for mankind sin is not part of his mission.

• Rash 9 years ago

Inferring from this report its clear of these two pastors, at least one is fake!!

• nobody 9 years ago

you are bastard false pastor bempeh.

• MOI 9 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS CERTAINLY FLOCK TOGETHER AND THEY DO KNOW EACH OTHER.

• Agona Abodom 9 years ago

TO ME THERE IS NO MAN OF GOD ANYWHERE, IF U ARE NOT LAZY U CAN PRAY FOR SOMETHING TO HAPPEN

• kofi nkrumah 9 years ago

let pray for the souls of those who have died

• Jay 9 years ago

This just Jealousy am thousand percent sure

• Okro Mouth 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD AND NO AWAM PASTOR CAN CONVINCE ME OTHERWISE. THIS MAN USES THE NSME OF JESUS CHRIST WHO GIVES ME ETERNSL LIFE

• MAJOR PROPHET 9 years ago

It's unfortunate that many have not taken their time to discern who T.B.Joshua is! He is a man of God. Period! It takes the spirit of a prophet to recognise, to discern or to know who a prophet is! I wonder why many will give ...

• Brainy Guy 9 years ago

Reverend Bempah, replace the "evil" you assert TB Joshua is doing with your own "Godly" work. Heal the sick, feed the poor, provide financial assistance to the handicap etc; at least in Ghana. Then, we would believe that yo ...

• yoofi 9 years ago

May God have mercy on Bempah's deliberate blasphemy . He is not ignorant but doing this for only God knows why, may God forgive him,that is all I can say

• Aniah Donald 9 years ago

what is wrong with Rev owusu?why always T B Joshua ?owusu should go to hall

• Willie 9 years ago

Who made is a Rev?he preaches from story books.

• Maxwel 9 years ago

You idiotic antichrist you are condemning yourself. You used jesus for blood money cos you are demon possessed for you believe God is powerless only satanusm is..

• Fredabs 9 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY IT HAPPEN THAT HIS NAME BE GLORIFY AMEN!

• ROLAND A 9 years ago

ALL I KNOW IS TB JOSHUA IS A TRUE PROPHET OF GOD. THE HOLY SPIRIT HAS REVEALED THIS TO ME, JUST WAIT GOD IS WORKING OUT SOMETHING AMAZING, JUST WAIT A LITTLE

• Jerry Hilla Djondo 9 years ago

Trials may Test TB Joshua but it can never destroy him.

Who is Owusu Bempa to question the genuineness of Prophet TB Joshua.

The trust will surely come out. Those behind this will surely be exposed.

God is with us. E ...

• Jerry Hilla Djondo 9 years ago

The truth will surely come out
    TB Joshua is a true Prophet of God
    God is the judge not Owusu Bempa

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

This Rev Owusu Bempah is always full of lies.When this incident did not occur, he did not see anything but now he has seen more misfortunes facing the church.

Rev Bempah is only being judgmental. He should remember not to ...

• Libya1 9 years ago

Who does this stupid bempah think he is.how dare u judge people in that manner?has he so soon forgot about his bible?u evil so u definitely knows evil

• Prof. Rev. Judgement 9 years ago

Rev. Bempah uses and sacrifices combination of human beings, blood of children, sperms discharged from sex with married couples, pipi of monkeys and brains of dogs and his wife's under pants to prepare holy water. This is the ...

• Nima boy 9 years ago

What do you expect to hear from a fool given a platform on a foolish radio station.The foolish presenter asked the fool a foolish question such as; "what do thing about the collapsed building at the scoan."and folks what answ ...

• vic 9 years ago

Bem
    pah is a fool

• kontseke 9 years ago

Advice well- taken. Please sir may I know the source of power too?

• Gyebi 9 years ago

How did he know? They're all the same.

• No law in Ghana 9 years ago

You are are the evil man and the vampire. Foolish man

• magnetic 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah is not God himself,if he is a man of God indeed, why not let God take revenge on TB?IT SEEMS THERE IS "anibre kakra wo Owusu Bempah mu wo TB ho"vengieance is from God and not from mortar man like us,PLEASE!!!!!! ...

• Abena 9 years ago

Owusu bempa pls concentrate on preaching the gospel.God has not asked you to identify false prophets on his behalf after all you are also not from God.

• eddie 9 years ago

Where from all this

• Noah Alorwu 9 years ago

Where is he from? I mean the Pastor. If Ghana then i am sorry. FAKE!!!PASTOR!!! Does he really know the Holy Bible well.

• Grace 9 years ago

OMG now they are going insane.

• joe 9 years ago

pls can u tell that rev bempah to be careful before he talk did he understand the call

• Marcus o.k 9 years ago

God have mercy on all of us

• moses eshun 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah be serious for once. You are a joke.

• 70,000 9 years ago

I love the new version of the ghanaweb....

• ebenezer nii amu first-quao 9 years ago

...of terminally trombosed haemorrhoids on the very Sunday late President Attah-Mills came to give thanks on his election at the Synagogue Church of all Nations, Lagos.Bempah should ask those he has similarly healed,delivered ...

• Elisabeth Eshun 9 years ago

Owusu Be pah cry your own cry TB Joshua is real man of God and he never lose hope.

• richard n dardom 9 years ago

why !!! profect owusu bempa,what really do u want from profect t b jushua,hmmmmm it over to uoooo.

• jah guide 9 years ago

Rev owusu is a fool

• KWESI 9 years ago

HI DREAM CONSULTS HAVE GOT QUICK AND CHEAP VISAS TO THIS COUNTRIES:
    SOUTH AFRICA = 3 MONTHS TO A YEAR VISA. 2 WEEKS PROCESSING.
    MALAYSIA = 3 MONTHS VISA. ONE WEEK PROCESSING.

INDIA.= 3 MONTHS.2 WEEKS PROCESSING..

QATA ...

• JERRY 9 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE AGAINST TB JOSHUA BUT YOU NEED TO TONE DOWN;BECAUSE I FOR ONE HAVE STUDIED TB JOSHUA SINCE OUR LATE PRESIDENT CAME TO POWER AND I CAN SAY FOR A FACT THAT HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD.

• MIZZY 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.YOU COME WITH YOUR BIG VAGABON LIES JUST TO CHEAT THE WEAK MINDED PEOPLE CALLING YOUR SELF MEN OF GOD.YOU ALLWAYS SAID GOD HAS SPOKEN TO YOU PLEASE CAN I HAVE IS PHONE NUMBER.

• Faithful 9 years ago

Stop this Owusu Bempah. What about you? What is the source of your power? On judgement day God will test all of us and our works with fire.

• kojo Mosci 9 years ago

Need proof my brother, else be silent

• NAA AYELEY 9 years ago

If your are truly man of GOD, AS U CALLED YOUR SELF, WHICH I DON'T BELIEVE, BECAUSE OF YOUR HATRED, JEALOUSY, ENVIOUS HABIT, OF A FELLOW MAN OF GOD. I DON'T KNOW THE TYPE OF CHRISTIANS THAT WORSHIP WITH U AND CALLED U PASTOR. ...

• Prophet Yellow 9 years ago

My brothers and sisters becareful if you can see in th espiritual world. In the spiritual world only strong one can overcome/attack another who is not good. THese men are spirtual people. So allu have to seach is to ask God t ...

• Bruno Labadia 9 years ago

For me, honestly my church is my heart and I know there is GOD. I mean GOD of creation. I don't hate anyone but I hate the spirit that possess them. My question is if they call themselves "MEN OF GOD" then WHO ARE WE? Hummmmm ...

• vic 9 years ago

The devil is a liar.u have been defeated over ttwo thausand years ago.no amount of terrorism will scare the man of God senior Prophet th joshua

• PAPA 9 years ago

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

foolish talk

• rocky 9 years ago

what a shame owusu Bempa if you are an anti Christ how then do you call some one an anti-Christ. we pray that the good Lord will save as all.
    Amen Amen Amen

• Solomon 9 years ago

Shame on u Bempah

• F. Osei 9 years ago

I am trying to find out whether Owusu Bempah has a church with following. Anyone who attends this man's Church is an idiot like him. It's all jealousy. Tb Joshua can heal the sick and perform some of the miracles Jesus used t ...

• Dzidzor 9 years ago

Na u sabi Bempaht

• Michael Mensah 9 years ago

Rev. Bempah i want you to know that what the labourer came to tell the farmer about the crops, he said, leave them let them till the harvest time .Rev Bempah i want you take your time for it is written, judge not for whateve ...

• favor robertson 9 years ago

why do you pastors like to do that you are all suppose to be on the same side working in the vineyard of God so why do you have to put another Pastor down in order to feel good about your self. That is why the devil is gaini ...

• Joedan 9 years ago

hmnnnnn, s only God who knws de truth. God shd hav mercy upon all of us.

• Paul Mensah 9 years ago

he (Bempah) knew very well that the man is not from God why he didnt say it he waited and this misfortune happend before he said.lets learn how to caution with each other when one is in trouble.

• ATEEMOOOOO 9 years ago

i am sure the bible has something about what Bempah is saying. and my question is, cam he be taken serious?

• Wright 9 years ago

that shall not judge

• awine EMMANUEL 9 years ago

may God be the only and final judge.

• Felix 9 years ago

U dis self claim man of god hmmmmmm. Materialize, jealous and hypocrisy will kill u.

• JOYCE 9 years ago

I just hope that TB Joshua can live more than 150 years old! Because no one can do what he can do ! He has helped a lot of people who have suffered a lot of different kinds of problem and difficulties in the life ! Ask? Who c ...

• James Naru 9 years ago

In Africa we explain every misfortune with spiritual undertones.
    This is a clear case of the building collapsing because it was either not designed or built right.

• Koo Nkansa 9 years ago

This is hitting way below the belt,Rev.OB.Do you have any proof?I t is very bad for a man of God to accuse a brother who is down.Aword of advice,watch your utterances,for it will come back to haunt you.

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

I, humbly, recommend that he goes to SCOAN for deliverance.

All it takes, is humility. If his former lady friend (I thank God for that sister, and God bless her for humility) humbled herself to go to SCOAN to be delivered, ...

• DAGADOO,NYC,USA 9 years ago

We know what happened, OK?!Nothing but mischief. It wasan unfortunate accident. Do not cash in this shameful manner in order to get attention. Opportunist! And he calls himself s Christian! OMG!

• DAGADOO,NYC,USA 9 years ago

We know what happened, OK?!Nothing but mischief. It was an unfortunate accident. Do not cash in,in this shameful manner, in order to get attention. Opportunist! And he calls himself s Christian! OMG!

• samayi 9 years ago

this owusu bemper , who at all are you? you would never think about yourself. you are rather a fake prophet always wish for people to die. continue your cup would be full one day.

• KG 9 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH, SINCE YOUR GIRLFRIEND WAS DELIVERED AT SCOAN, YOU ALWAYS WANT TO AVENGE BY INSULTING THE MAN OF GOD. NO MATTER WHAT, YOUR GIRLFRIEND SAW THE LIGHT IN SCOAN SO YOU CANNOT GET HER BACK. ALL WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS ...

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

He should have been grateful to the Lord for the deliverance the our sister went through in SCOAN.

It would also be good for him to visit SCOAN for deliverance, instead of all these insults and name calling.

We all need ...

• CORNELIUS 9 years ago

Do you read your Bible and understand it at all?

• Rev. Theo 9 years ago

YOUR LACK OF EDUCATION WILL DESTROY
    YOU

• Sawla 9 years ago

I wish this foolish man was in Tamale we the ppl of Tamale will have show him hw foolish it is to a fool.Look at his face.

• isaac 9 years ago

owusu bempa is satan , he takes money from people to pray for them,. tb joshua heals , feeds and give freely to the needy all over the world. tb joshua can not be compared to any prophet. he is unique. he is a God sent delive ...

• isaac 9 years ago

shut up owusu bempa. you jealous tb joshua's anointing. may God forgive you for your wicked pronoucement on tb joshua

• TB JOSHUA DAUGHTER 9 years ago

U fake rev bempah u l just an idiot go to hell the devil is waiting for u hell its where u belong