You are here: HomeReligion2014 09 08Article 324848

I'm not a demon; My calling is of God - TB Joshua

Read Comments Comments (96)

• olu 9 years ago

May GOD continue to grand you his heavenly blessings to enable you continue with your good works to humanity. I am a Muslim but i believe God works his miracles through men of God like you. May you be bless in all your endeav ...

• cecilia murdock 9 years ago

He is a true man of GOD. Watch my healing on 03.08.2014 on YOUTUBE. My TESTIMONY iS also on 10.08.2014.GO ON YOUTUBE and type in TB JOSHUA TESTIMONIES 10.08.2014. IT IS OVER 2HOURS AND 55 MINS LONG. SCROLL ALONG TO 1 HOUR 50 ...

• JACOB 9 years ago

Do not mind those who have eyes and ears but can neither see nor hear. Continue to serve The Lord and give all the glory to Him. May He continue to bless and use you.

• JIGGA 9 years ago

Ignorant people, when will you stop worshiping mortal men? This clever con man is losing followers and now want pity from gullible fools.

• sami 9 years ago

you are wrong tb is one of the holiest man in the world

• PROF 9 years ago

ATTA-MILLS HAD CANCER AND HE BELIEVED IN TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER. HE USED THIS BOGUS WATER AND LISTENED TO THE SWEET TONGUE OF NAIJA CON MAN TB JOSHUA. HE BELIEVED IN THE BIGGEST SAKAWA PROPHET NAIJA HAS EVER PRODUCED.

• Fredabs 9 years ago

JIGGA YOU TOTALLY MISSED THE POINT,APART FROM THE SPIRITUAL HEALING THINK OF THE CHARITY WORKS THE PROPHET IS DOING IF HE IS OUT FOR MONEY WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN DOING.PEOPLE JEALOUS HIM AND THE DEVIL AGENTS ARE FIGHTING HIM THR ...

• Man no be God 9 years ago

Nobody is worshipping a human being and Prophet TB Joshua cannot and will never be a con man in the mighty name of Jesus. You, get behind us satan and be banished to eternal condemnation. Jesus is alive and no matter what you ...

• daladam 9 years ago

you must beg for forgivness or face god punishment for bad mouth god son

• PROF 9 years ago

ATTA-MILLS HAD CANCER AND HE BELIEVED IN TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER. HE USED THIS BOGUS WATER AND LISTENED TO THE SWEET TONGUE OF NAIJA CON MAN TB JOSHUA. HE BELIEVED IN THE BIGGEST SAKAWA PROPHET NAIJA HAS EVER PRODUCED.

• NAA AYELEY 9 years ago

God bless u Olu. God want truthful people like u. So far as God can use donkey, He can use anybody who is ready to offer himself, I Think is jelousy, they can not do what the man of God T.B JOSHUA is DOING.

• T.T. 9 years ago

OLU YOU CAN SUPPORT ANYONE AND ENCOURAGE WHATEVER YOU WANT BUT DONT BRING THE NAME OF ISLAM IN IT,NO TRUE MUSLIM WILL TESTIFY WHAT YOU JUST DID.TAKE IT AS A PERSONAL NOTE BUT DISTANCE ISLAM FROM YOUR OPINNION AM JUST TIRED OF ...

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Sakawa multi-Black/African Men "Prophets". Too many!!!

If you want to check the intelligence of Africans and their long-term prognosis look at the number of Sakawa "prophets" bilking us!! Haba!!! Even that buffoon "PhD" P ...

• Agya Sam, London 9 years ago

JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND LEARN ABOUT THIS 419 NAIJA PROPHET.

• WILLIAM 9 years ago

God bless TB Joshua for the Sunday messages, the messages and prayer brought light into my home.

• mensa 9 years ago

BE CARFULL NOT TO TALK BAD ABOUT HIM BEACUSE GOD WILL PANISH ANYONE THAT
    BAD MOUTH HIS SON

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

It was through the instrumentality of prophet TB Joshua that I got delivered from demons. He is real and Satan is using diverse ways and authorities to fight him, but he shall always prevail.

• Musa K. 9 years ago

The Bible has its own tests for all who claim the prophetic gift. Of note is this text:

"To the law and to the testimony (scriptures): if they speak not according to this word, it is because there is no light (truth) in th ...

• My friend 9 years ago

'God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie", it is really difficult to understand this kind of scripture.

• Sam 9 years ago

Yes, there are a lot of false prophets these end times, but there are also genuine prophets. Your problem and that of your church is that, you don't believe God can use people to heal the sick and cast out demons these end ti ...

• Musa K. 9 years ago

Brother Atongo God has the right to use whoever he will as an instrument of healing, working of miracles, or the giving of the prophetic word. Balaam was one such prophet he used in the history of his people. Note also If God ...

• Mixie 9 years ago

The days of prophets are long gone. Didn't Jesus prophesy that in the last days there'll be false prophets who'll perform many wonders and deceive even the elite. Isn't it obvious that's what we're witnessing? Instead of peop ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Yes, Jesus said there will be lots of false prophets these end times, but He never said there won't be genuine prophets at the last days. There is no where in the Bible which says the days of the prophhets will be long gone b ...

• Musa K. 9 years ago

Sam, please quote where you read from my two postings that "the days will be long gone by these last days."

My point is that our secure connection with Christ is more important than following some prophet and his miracles. ...

• Sam 9 years ago

I paraphrased what you said. If I/m wrong, then sorry. But my question to you is that, dO you believe there are genuine prophets of God now?

• Agya Sam, London 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA LIED ABOUT DED AYEW, HE LIED ABOUT KANU. THE MAN IS A NAIJA 419 CON MAN. LET HIM FIND THE BOKO HARAM GIRLS.
    LET HIM CURE EBOLA.
    THIS ILLITERATE NAIJA MAN IS FOOLING IGNORANT, ILLITERATE AFRICANS.

419 SAKAWA T ...

• Nana Danso 9 years ago

Man of God, keep up the great work you are doing. More anointing to you.

• williams USA 9 years ago

some demon journalist mislead the public on TB Joshua. I watch Emmanuel TV live and nobody can change his statement

• Afrokeka 9 years ago

Go to him with your troubles and get healed.

• Joseph A. Mumuni 9 years ago

God bless Prophet T. B. Joshua! No matter what names the whole world call him, he shall remain my Prophet. God has used him safe my life several times and am more than thankful to the Almighty God for giving me such a great ...

• GIDUSLUCK 9 years ago

You are truly a man of GOD and no one can take it away from you.The painful thing is those who accuses you are desperate men of GOD WHO are into the minitry for money.Daddy may GOD continue

• NHYIRABA 9 years ago

is so sad that people want to go to heaven after death but still they don't believe there is heaven. T.B Joshua is a man that is helping people to get their normal life. Anything that is good in Africa people will critisized. ...

• sam 9 years ago

ALL IS JEALOUSY AND NOTHING ELSE,BUT GOD KNOWS WHO IS IGNORANT AND WHO IS NOT.THERE WOULD BE A TIME, THAT NOT ALL WOULD BE CONSIDERED AS IGNORANT.

• Patrick 9 years ago

Pls let us give thanks to God for this gift.

• P H Akpabli 9 years ago

Those who continue to criticise Prophet TB Joshua as satan are just inviting troubles and curses upon themselves. He is a true man of God and does his work as God wishes. If u think otherwise just shut up. God bless SCOAN,TB ...

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 9 years ago

I will be glad if Christains will read the book of John and they will know the truth, after i had an encounter with the message of John 21:21 my life has never been the same, and it reads, there are also many other things tha ...

• Christian Wolle 9 years ago

Dear Friends,
    He is the young Generation messiah, after Jesus Christ.
    Before you call This man Of God names please find a way of reading His book call the Mirror!

I am got over most difficult spiritual fea ...

• Joe Thinker 9 years ago

You are a demon,false prophet and the devil incarnate.By your fruits we know you.Son of satan

• Joe Thinker 9 years ago

Fools following the blind guide blindly.Foolish guillible useless idiots following satan's prothet to hell blindly.They shall say in your name we cast out demons and Jesus said go way from me for I do not know you

• TWEAAAA 9 years ago

WHAT BAD FRUITS HAS T B JOSHUA PRODUCED, KINDLY TELL US WHAT YOUR FRUITS ARE?DEAR SATAN WE ARE NOT BLIND AND WE WILL NOT LISTEN TO IDIOTS LIKE YOU...TWEAAAA

• waiting to ex hale 9 years ago

By your comment, we have an idea the fruit you are bearing. Whose 'son' are you?

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

This is a mighty Prophet of our time, an endtime Prophet.

Ladies and gentlemen if one will humble himself in all godliness and follow the Ministry, one will discover and learn so much. It is not just even the miracles, but ...

• maabena 9 years ago

God richly bless u man of God

• kofi Malabo 9 years ago

I thank you Jesus for using the man of God to change my life . May God bless you

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

I can't believe that all comments above seem to support this man.

When are African's going to learn? There is no one person in the work who can claim to possess supernatural powers over the other.

Unless you African's l ...

I Know you are speaking out of ignorance. Prophet TB Joshua has no where declared to the congregation to put their trust in him. He has always indicated that he seeks the face of God in everything he does even when he is heal ...

• Exposure 9 years ago

Let God be true and every man a liar so says the good book.

• Sam 9 years ago

Liar.

If you are that enlightened that you disbelieve spirituality, you must be prayed for. If you thought you had another mind far and matured than that of the African, I pity you. The day may come, where orthodox medicine may no ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Keep your pity and nonsense to yourself. The African is truly lost.

With people believing the garbage that these so-called con-men of god churn out there, there is ample reason to argue that the continent will forever wall ...

Whatever one believes musn't give you sleepless nights, buddy. How did you get to the conclude someone was a con-man, huh? I think you ain't brave enough to weather the African storm. You must be applauded for absconding the ...

• Mary, Koforidua 9 years ago

see me

• CHAIRMAN 9 years ago

GOD CREATED LUCIFER WHO BECAME SATAN LATER. IF THIS SATAN CAN PERFORM MIRACLES, THEN WHY THE CREATOR HIMSELF?
    IT'S A PITY PEOPLE HAVE TRUST IN SATAN TO DO WONDERS AND GOD CANNOT USE MAN WHO WAS CREATED IN THE IMAGE OF GOD TO ...

• ALAN 9 years ago

REMEMBER JESUS WAS ACCUSED IN SAME WAY

• mawuli 9 years ago

continue the good work.God be with u.

• francis agginie 9 years ago

man of GOD preach on the LORD is with u Amenooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!

Its easier for religious people to criticise SCOAN and Prophet TB joshua. Just because they lack fire.....I pray that God continues to increase Prophet TB Joshua,his wisemen, evangelist and any contributor to SCOAN IN GRACE a ...

• KOPLOSDZINFSKI OF RUSSIA NOW UKRAI 9 years ago

All the against people should help those who are on their way to scoan.T B JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD BUT THE JELOUS PEOPLE WILL BURN IN THEIR GREEN COLOURED JEALOUSY.IF PRESIDENTS WERE COMING TO ...

• ANTI 9 years ago

NO. JOSHUA IS A MAN OF SATAN NOT OF GOD.

• Knowledgeable lecturer 9 years ago

Senior Prophet TB.,
    If they called our master demon, how much more us? Stay focused we are praying with you. I personally yearn to visit you and collaborate with you to help people here in Ghana, they way you are helping ot ...

• Mr Objective 9 years ago

In fact I was baptised into the catholic faith when I was a baby got my first communion later as well as confirmation by age 14. But I stopped going to church for over 30 years until I started watching emmanuel TV . Then I s ...

• Albert 9 years ago

Good one there. EMMANUEL!!!

• Angie 9 years ago

Oh Africans, reading some of these pathetic idolizing comments got me gagging. How much is this self professed prophet paying you guys & therefore the need to come here patronizing him? It's sad when the very bible you people ...

• stephen yeboah 9 years ago

the bad things people say about you rather makes me believe you are a true prophet of God because they did thst to jesus christ and before they realized he was from God it was too late .go on and do what God has commisioned y ...

• BRIGHT 9 years ago

I suggestyou continue serving your God than listing to the unbelievers

• jo williams 9 years ago

that's exactly what a demon says

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Depending on which God called you! Where is your Ebola-holywater-cure ???
    GO THERE AND SHOW YOUR God's powers and STOP beating about the bush.!!!
    You can't have a BETTER CHANCE to show you are NOT a CHARLATAN!

• Kiera 9 years ago

Africans continue to wallow in ignorance and these so-called men of god are keenly aware of that and will continue to capitalize & make more money out of your gullibility.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Ditto! just look at the support this conman has as shown above. Just unbelievable. It is safe for me to say that I am never going to make Africa my home again. The levels of ignorance and primitive beliefs are too much to dea ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

I wonder if you can mention one thing Africa needs from you, go go go and never return, you can't be a whiteman.

• BOWONDA 9 years ago

Dear Abdul, you have said it all! If Yaw feels that Africa is too primitive for him Good Riddance! Africa does not need people like him! For a so-called mature, educated, intelligent human being to denounce your own roots and ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

The level of foolishness of your submission is astounding. The very reason why you live in the filth and poverty is that you accept it as normal. I do not and that is the difference. I do not expect you live in the mist of fi ...

Well said! Abdul. They play into the hands of the whiteman, who will continually make them 3rd class citizens. We know what's going on there, where they are. Poor souls, the land of Africa should vomit you in banishment...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Foolish idiot. I stand before the whiteman to lecture, provide advice on how to improve their systems. That is my job. In Ghana, my services will not be needed because everybody does what they want and the country is in the t ...

Oh Mr Bitterness, is that your reason for flying off the handle? Poor you, oh, you were sidelined and yours truly couldn't help but sulk, sulk, sulk! " I stand before the white an to lecture, provide advice to improve their s ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Idiot making a nonsequitor argument. Where did you read that I stated that I wanted to be a whiteman? illiterates like you have do not know how think.

Mark my words, you will return to the filth, ignorance and primitive beliefs you're running away from. Go and be enslaved in a land, where you think you belong. Yaw, you don,t know better. Stop thinking you are a 'better' Af ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Do not pity me mr. idiot. You have no idea what I have achieved for myself and my family. Fool! I am an accomplished professional at the height of my game and there is no stopping. Ghana is full of filth, if you love to live ...

• I TRUST YOU MAN OF GOD.. 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS REAL.. EVEN THOUGH I DONT GO TO CHURCH. TRUST ME THIS THE ONLY MAN OF GOD I BELIEVE ON MODERN EARTH NOW... HE IS REAL.. HE IS 100%%%% REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• Robert Ankrah 9 years ago

Yes i really love this man ,he is the one we should call man of God why because i haven't heard him condemning any pastor nor heard about him have sex with someone s wife nor doing politics etc. But you listen to any radio s ...

• ABOCHI 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA, CON ARTIST

• Akos 9 years ago

Nkwasefo, even the apostles of Jesus never indulge themselves with self seeking attention even when they're being persecuted nor did people worship them like you fools are doing to this sakawa pastor.

• Yaw 9 years ago

There are very few people like you. Africans are lost!

• Joe 9 years ago

God used you to keep me going.I lost hope and vowed never to believe in men of God. I thought men of God are selfish,heartless,self seeking and only think about themselves and materials things but God used You to prove me wro ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMM NSEM PII TBJ,PLEZ YOU AND MAHAMA NUST TELL US ABOUT EX,MILLS

• JAMES GYIMAH ALHASSAN 9 years ago

EMMANUEL ! NOBODY CAN BE AGAINST THE TRUE MAN OF GOD PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA. WHAT DOES THIS MAN HAS IN COMMON WITH SATAN?. OPEN YOUR EYES WIDE BEFORE ITS TOO LATE. PROPHET T.B JOSHUA IS A PERFECT REPLICA OF JESUS CHRIST. WATCH O ...

• daladam 9 years ago

ARE YOU LISTING FALKS IT IS GURANTEE
    BY THE SON OF GOD T.B

• Edward 9 years ago

Even Jesus Christ was said to possess a demon. Please do what you are told by God to do. Don't mind them.

• ebo 9 years ago

no one believes this

• KICC 9 years ago

Big Brother,most of those who speak evil against you are demon,Snub these idiots and help the needy.May God increase your annionting.

• KICC 9 years ago

Re,annointing

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Sakawa multi-Black/African Men "Prophets". Too many!!!

If you want to check the intelligence of Africans and their long-term prognosis look at the number of Sakawa "prophets" bilking us!! Haba!!! Even that buffoon "PhD"/" ...

• Accra Boy 9 years ago

watch other self claim prophets and watch God calling prophet and make your comparison. TB Joshua is the only real prophet of this days.

• sam 9 years ago

Read your BIBLE

• Paapa 9 years ago

U beast! Fire burn u!

• Senyo Letsa 9 years ago

Let wait and see whether he is a real man of God or a demon because God's time is the best.No wonder the end time is so near.