NDC wishes Muslims a successful Ramadan

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Issa 9 years ago

BADLUCK WISH.... we don't need it..

• serlom 9 years ago

SEE THE BIGGEST FOOL IN GHANA...

• ... 9 years ago

RUMOUR IS THAT HE USED TO STEAL OTHER PEOPLE'S PALM WINE WHEN HE WAS A PALM WINE TAPPER. HE HAS BEEN A THIEF FOR A LONG, LONG TIME.

• Paa kwesisika 9 years ago

As usual, always insulting the intelligence of the people. Taking such occasions to make the Moslem public feel like they care aaaaaama. The Moslem Community knows you don't give a damn about them Mr. asiedu kwasia.

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

It will fascinates you to know that the Boko Harams of Nigeria who have taken hostage of some 200 innocent girls are also partaking in this perennial fasting ritual which virtually brings about no significant change as far as ...

• Somalia 9 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT.FOOLS AND DIRTY GOVENT

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp terrorist want to eliminate and scrap the Moslems religious beliefs in Ghana history, but it took the courageous JJ - RAWLINGS to stabilized and gave all the religions a total freedom of worship in Ghana . Npp must keep ...

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

SUCH A USELESS FOOL LIKE YOU.NO WONDER YOU SUPPORT NDC.. FOOL SUCK UR MODA

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

What is it about politics that make once normal thinking people to become apologists of the unprincipled kind? Ramadan is a Muslim religious activity that has gone on for far too long with dignity and all trappings of the Mus ...

• AYEH 9 years ago

stupid N P P

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

kwasia be nti Asiedu nketia, we dont need your bad luck!

• KING OF KING 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia we thank for all that wish may God answer our prayers ameen

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

I never see a fool like Akufo Akufo Addo

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His brain is too weak

• Paul Invented Christianity. 9 years ago

Islaam have nothing to do with democracy,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

All of you guys should grow up. Am not trying to attack any one of you. but the hating between tribes and religion is not gonna help. be an Akan, be an ewe Ga. and me my Pepeni. we are all black Africans. NDC NPP CPP PNC or ...