You are here: HomeReligion2014 04 15Article 306328

Shocking! TB Joshua Lied About His Abuja Bomb Prediction

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Gerald 10 years ago

I pity d people dat listen to dos prophecies bcos they wil continue fall cheap in d hands of fake prophets. I am not saying dat T B Joshua is not a true prophet but at times he!!!!!

• PROF 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! A PROPHET FROM NAIJA? THIS MAN IS A CRIMINAL.
    ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE IN THIS EVIL 419 DEVIL.

• pat 10 years ago

U can never agree with the prophet and all the good things he is doingn because u belong to darkness. Unless u are delivered, u will always look at the great prophet of our time in a bad light. You can stand the light in him. ...

• Ezinwa Nwankwo 10 years ago

It's unfortunate i didn't see both prophecies. How am i sure you are not one of the people against the church? Have you ever reported any of the prophecies that came through? Or you have not seen any? Were these prophecies wr ...

• prophet 10 years ago

DAT IS ALL YOU CAN DO.
    THE HOST OF HEAVEN IS BACKING TB JOSHUA

• Prof Mensah 10 years ago

Just google TB Joshua exposed and see how criminal this man is.

• most 10 years ago

I think the author of this article must be mad.

• RICH 10 years ago

Nothing good comes out of Naija. Joshua is a liar and a fake.

• john 10 years ago

only God will speck 4 dis man i dont no what u ppl problem about dis man TB joshua his word are tru who so ever wrote dis tin at d end of the day u find ur self in the church asking 4 forgiveness. What u dont no dont say. He ...

• FAKE PROPHET 10 years ago

I WANT TO GO TO NIGERIA AND LEARN HOW TO DO 419. I KNOW TB JOSHUA IS THE EXPERT IN 419 AND FAKE MIRACLES.
    I WANT TO LEARN FROM TB JOSHUA.
    HE IS A GREAT SAKAWA 419 MAN.
    I WANT TO LEARN FROM THE MASTER CON MAN.

• Edwin Goka Mclarry snr 10 years ago

Let the will of God be we believers

• oscar 10 years ago

THE ALMIGHT GOD,THE CREATOR OF THE HEAVEN AND EARTH GAVE PROMISE TO FATHER ABRAHAM THAT HIS CHILDREN WILL SPEND 400YEAR IN EGYPT AND THEY END UP SEND 430YEAR,DID GOD??? THE PROPHET JEREMIAH 17V15,People scoff at me and say, " ...

• Jacob Dapaah 10 years ago

Your shear ignorance of the Holy Scriptures is laid bare in this article. I watched the service live when he prophesied that it will happen at the end of November or mid December as you reported.... But it happened in April. ...

• osofo pa 10 years ago

BOKOM HARAM ATTACKING IS NO PROPHESY.
    TO SAY THERE WOULD BE MOTOR ACCIDENTS IN GHANA IN DECEMBER IS NOT A PROPHESY.
    IT IS COMMON SENSE.
    ONLY IDIOTS WOULD BELIEVE IN SUCH PROPHESIES.

TB JOSHUA IS A LIAR WHO CONS IGNORANT ...

• pat 10 years ago

When you say tb joshua lie, it was not tb joshua that gave the prophecy. God only used him to deliver his message to his people. A true propet shall prophecy what he shall live to see accomplished. If they had heed to this pr ...

• PROF 10 years ago

ATTA MILLS BELIEVED IF HE DRINKS TB JOSHUA MIRACLE WATER HE WOULD BE HEALED. BUT HE DIED.
    TB JOSHUA IS A 419 SAKAWA PROPHET.

• St 10 years ago

God forgive all of you and have mercy on you all that is speaking against His servant.

• St 10 years ago

Be careful not to join the children of Satan that are angry over what God is doing in SCOAN to call the servant of God names. Remember that life and death are in the power of tongue.You don't know the spirit that controls the ...

• osofo pa 10 years ago

MANY WOULD DO WONDERS IN MY NAME BUT THEY ARE LIARS AND WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHING. JUST LIKE TB JOSHUA, THE KING OF SAKAWA.

• augustine 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. WHAT HE DOES IS KNOWN AS DIVINATION WHICH IS FROM SATAN,REF. ACTS16:16-20.

• Ugochukwu Ude. onye army. 10 years ago

That man is one of the major problems we have in Nigeria. A very notorious criminal. The government should have him arrested and seriously questioned. If I was in power, I'll tell him that that his nonsense are not prophecies ...

• osofo pa 10 years ago

IF YOU USE THE NAME OF GOD YOU CAN FOOL ANY AFRICAN.
    THE MOMENT YOU MENTION GOD, THEY BELIEVE WHATEVER YOU DO.
    THAT IS WHY TB JOSHUA THE CRIMINAL IS VERY SUCCESSFUL.

• ORION 10 years ago

when you talk about pastors and prophets, you should be careful my friends. what of when the date was mentioned in the prophecy then the bad guys re-strategized. Have you thought about that??. be care YOU MEN OF GOD CORRECTER

• Sammy 10 years ago

Lord have mercy on these ignorat men. You see my friend, if a prophecy says tomorrow something will occur and it did not, the Lord might cause this delay for men like you and i to intercede. In any case, who told the murderer ...

• Mac g 10 years ago

I dont believe u until mighty God judge him.

• Austin 10 years ago

Wot is ur business y are u all saying nonsense? May God hav mercy on u all. Remeba dat Jesus Christ said dat a prophet is nt honoured in his home town

• Austin 10 years ago

Learn to mind ur business

• pat 10 years ago

Many of us watched it on emmanuel tv months before the prophecy came to pass. Is the writer saying we are lying that he tb joshua did not say it? Or he change what? The writer need to visit the mental hospital. Tb joshua wasn ...

• DAVIDS ALEX 10 years ago

WHEN ARE WE GOING TO BELIEVE HIM. MAY GOD FORGIVE THE WRITER

• D massanger 10 years ago

Then what the hell are u pointlessly insinuating now
    What he said happened and remember that the bible said that' dough it might tarry but it must surely come to pass
    So short ur them trap and go find out ur own God gift n ...

• Emoghene Andrew A. 10 years ago

Mind u, d people that killed Jesus thought they succeded but litle did they know that they were destroying their kingdom of darkness. Repent or u wil likewise perish

• me 10 years ago

u shud be ashamed to say some mere people have killed jesus(your god).

• SOLOMON 10 years ago

I THINK U AR D ONE THAT IS CONFEUS HERE. OF ALL OTHER PROPHECY SUCH AS THE PREDICTION OF JACKSON DEATH AND MANY A PLANE CRASH THAT HAS COME TRUE, HOW MANY OF THEM PRECEED AN INTELIGENT REPORT.

• Maccarthy 10 years ago

Stop calling people names the earth has ripen the Havester is coming

• mayamiko 10 years ago

whom God has bless,dare to call 'nonsense' tb joshual is world prophert of our time

• DAVIDS ALEX 10 years ago

PROPHET T B JOSHUA IS REAL

• Lorretta 9 years ago

U are not forced to believ his a man of GOD if not its God who is a judge stop the devil 4rm using u