You are here: HomeReligion2013 12 26Article 296299

2014 is favourable for Ghana - Bishop Ofori-Twumasi

Read Comments Comments (15)

• MENSAH 10 years ago

The blessing of the Lord,makes rich and adds no sorrow with it.
    WHY?
    He gives his children sleep.
    The real time blessing of God does not chase but OVERTAKES.
    HOW?
    It's exceeding abundantly above what we ask or even think ...

in our country the voice of reason can not be heard as the decision makers , stakeholders and politics are so polarized through tribalism and other mud slinging propaganda that the truth and common sense have become irreleva ...

• EFo 10 years ago

Lead a spiritual crusade for powerful prayer groups to curse politicians,their family generation and those who are in authority if their misuse public funds and greed. This would be a big deterent to move mother Ghana forwar ...

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

When are the churches, pastors, prophrts, chiefs and kings going to leave us alone so that the next generation of Ghanaians will have the chance of developing a good and merciful Ghana for the human beings of this beautiful l ...

• Papa Abakah 10 years ago

hehehehehe! my paddy, it takes a proliferation of idiots to make conmen viable in a given entity abi. So far as da nation is overpopulated by 'holy water n olive oil' chasers, these charlatans n rascals would continue to be r ...

• shey-Gelege 10 years ago

what will they eat? They are here to fleece on you till thy kingdom come. go pay your tithe and get your blessing for 2014 nd stop doubting.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Did God tell you that or is that your mind? How can that be when our leaders are not ready to tackle the corruption in the system? Go and talk to Mahama the idiot president. Okay?

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

BE realistic and say the truth because truth will set you free.The leaders of the Great Nation are not good!! Say the truth!!Ask them to change attitude etc...... Christians are doing their part.Government should do better!!! ...

• shey-Gelege 10 years ago

So he can speak to God directly to change Ghana for good. I think he will suit the employment ministry. over to you Mahama.

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Instead of telling Ghanaians the naked truth because of the bad leaders they voted into power. Majority of Ghanaians are suffering under the administration of these looters and next time they will open their eyes and vote wis ...

• sky 10 years ago

u noting but rapist

• atta boateng 10 years ago

hope this is not the platform to call someone rapist. He raped you and what did you do about it? Comment on what he said and stop attacking his personality.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA AND DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, -"DEATH AND -'LIFE'- ARE IN THE POWER OF THE TONGUE, AND THEY THAT LOVE IT SHALL EAT THE FRUIT THEREOF". SELAH. FOR IT IS WRITTEN, "OCCUPY TILL I COME ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

SELF PROCLAIMED #'''BISHOP'''OFORITWUMASI:

IM THE HOLY SCRIPTURES WE READ-WE CNNOT EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN.WE HAVE TO WORK FOR IT WITH OUR GIVEN TALENTS.

PRACTICAL EDUCATION KNOWLEDGE,INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY ...

• Diasporan, Canada 10 years ago

Another semi-educated, ignorant, gullible and impressionable religious man is telling secular politicians what to do.

Belief in god and prayers to him have never, and will never achieve any practical results in this worl ...