You are here: HomeReligion2013 12 24Article 296073

TB Joshua fetes the needy

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Australia 10 years ago

Robbing Peter to pay Paul. Grow up Ghanaians

• Akos 10 years ago

If he's truly genuine about feeding these people, there's no need to broadcast it.

• ELDER PFOSU 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have G ...

• id1 10 years ago

con to you means helping the needy. except of course you are able to identify that these presentations of giving is not true.
    please give praise where is due ,not discounting the good . Well done TB.

• Nii Aryeetey 10 years ago

ROBS THE POOR AND TAKES ALL THEIR MONEY. THEN HE GIVES 2% OF THE STOLEN MONEY BACK TO THE POOR, AND HE EXPECTS US TO PRAISE HIM.

TB JOSHUA SHOULD GIVE ALL THE $20 MILLION HE HAS STOLEN BACK TO THE POOR AND THEN REPENT AND ...

• id1 10 years ago

con to you means helping the needy. except of course you are able to identify that these presentations of giving is not true.

• SAMMY. London 10 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD.

WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FO ...

• id1 10 years ago

• Nene 10 years ago

THE BIGGEST NAIJA CON MAN.

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

Does this give SALVATION? Be wary of the DEVIL and his machinations.When the blind lead the result wld be a great fall.False prophet destroy more souls than armed robbers

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

Take time to study the scriptures. You will discover that the act of giving, especially, to the underprivileged is pleasing to the Lord. See Acts 6.

In the book of Isaiah, we read how God points out to the Jews that even ...

• ELDER PFOSU 10 years ago

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER.

SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRI ...

• SAMMY. London 10 years ago

We all know that Campus ministry Repot and Allotey Kpapoe are under the dpayroll of the Yoruba con man Joshua. This is no secret. Campus will always defend his master 419 Joshua.

Where is TB Joshua get $20 million? Yes, he ...

• omote 10 years ago

We love d profet no matter what u call him. His footsteps are like Jesus. We tank God 4 giving us tb joshua

• JOE 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT PROPHET KILLED ATTA MILLS.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO ARE AGAINST THE PROPHET SHOULD ALSO ESTABLISH BENEVOLENT SOCIETIES SO THAT THE POOR AND NEEDY IN GHANA CAN GET FOOD,CLOTHES.MEDICINES AND MONEY. ARE YOU NEGATIVE PEOPLE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY BEFORE THE PROPHET CAM ...

• omote 10 years ago

U know ur fake profets can't do what d profet of God is doing. The more u call him names, the more he will do. Go and hang urselves

• JOE 10 years ago

NEVER BE JEALOUS OF SAKAWA 419 CON MAN. TB JOSHUA IS A CRIMINAL, A FALSE PROPHET, A COMMON MAGICIAN AND AN ILLIETRATE LIAR.

GOD FORBID BEING JEALOUS OF A MAN WHO IS A ROBBER AND A THIEF. WOULD YPOU BE JEALOUS OF AN ARMED R ...

• Olu Babatunde 10 years ago

every Naija perswon knows TBJ is 419. All his miracles are 419. He pays people to testify. All the healing is fake. But ghana people are too gullible. Hahahahahah. TBJ has ghana by the balls.