You are here: HomeReligion2013 12 03Article 293983

Money burns miraculously in church offering bowl

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NANA 10 years ago

THERE IS BAD INTENSION BUT NOT BAD MONEY

• DIFoya 10 years ago

So the only thing you can say about it is bad money?

• Akos 10 years ago

That's what you get for scamming gullible followers with tithes

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Scholarships for African Students

www.owafk-africa.com

2014 Afya Bora Global Health Fellowships
    2014 Scholarships for Women in African Universities & Colleges
    2014 Undergraduate Sch ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• master 10 years ago

You are more gullible than the followers. I hate it to the core when people like make these silly comments. What do you mean by gullible follwers? The followers have decided to something worthwile with their money why do you ...

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

YES, AKOS IS RIGHT. THE PASTORS CON THE GULLIBLE MEMEBERS TO PART WITH THEIR MONEY IN TITHES. TITHES IS NOT BIBLICAL BUT A SCAM.

• master 10 years ago

Of-course for one-dimensional thinkers you would never understand. What is the use of a brain if it is not used. Gbrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
    Keep your money and allow those 'gullible' people to use theirs for whichever way they want. J ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Classroom block?????? I am laughing! So they take all your money worth millions of dollars and they build a classroom block for you and you call that progress?????

• master 10 years ago

Listen to yourself and come again. I don't deal with shallow people. That church have many schools. Nobody takes my money. I give willingly. I know if I'm were the custodian of such money I would use it for the right cause an ...

• naa 10 years ago

tithe is biblical. a tenth of ur earnings.malachi 3.10, 2 cor 9.7 and proverbs 11.24 pls lets becareful
    thanx

• Samuel Boakye Asamoah 10 years ago

If you need good answer,ask God, do not use your mind to say any thing wrong.God hate liars.

• Elder 10 years ago

God knows that the burnt money was going to land in the pocket of the same pastor just like the Ghc20.00 note.
    So this is a sign to this pastor to stop snatching money secretly from the church.
    Otherwis ...

• Juju 10 years ago

Hmm, this is too funny.

• BISMARK 10 years ago

fire burn de fire of de burner of money. pray & fast to see de secreat of de hidden herachy.

• KANE 10 years ago

WHERE'S PRINCEWILLY'S FUNNY STORY HERE!

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

A man goes to a bar....... Priincewillly lol

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

But may resume pretty soon !!

• K9 Lead vendor 10 years ago

What about the burning bush?

• Kojo Yankee 10 years ago

As dem dey lielie say God need money na so de money dey reveal de HYPocrisy

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Princewillly we are waiting

• X Ting Wish 10 years ago

Hot money?

• samuel marfo 10 years ago

EI ghana asofo ne anwawade3 fire go burn those people yesu moga nka won anim

• Jimmy 10 years ago

Maybe the note came into contact with the ashes of a cigarette. Ghanaians are too superstitious

• Suberu Salam 10 years ago

Please you have to stop this type of news in our National media.
    With this type of news, our children will never be develop in science and
    the cnsequences is lack of development. Please Serve Our Nation Ghana well with EDUC ...

• master 10 years ago

Did you read the story?
    "they inaugurated a seven-unit school block"

• ODISIKA. 10 years ago

A ruse perpetuated to gloat the gullible.There is a chemistry master in the church who knows how to start a little bunsen flame .

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

These are signs from God telling us something just like how God collapsed Nana Addo's campaign stage to tell him that he is not good for Ghana.