You are here: HomeReligion2013 11 13Article 291854

TB Joshua exploits the Philippine tragedy for his own gain

Read Comments Comments (134)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

DONT MIND THIS ATTENTION SEEKING FOOL...

• Dele g 10 years ago

IF YOU DON,T KNOW THEN WHY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT IT?

• Sam Acquah, USA 10 years ago

THERE ARE ALWAYS GULLIBLE IDIOTS IN THE WORLD WHO WOULD FOLLOW SAKAWA JOSHUA. A FOOL IS BORN EVERY MINUTE.

• Kay 10 years ago

May God be with us all. Devil doesnt like anything clean/pure. The day man will believe in God's words n His magnificent power n blessings He has bestowed on His prophets, the end would be near. May God bless us all. Amen.

• mAN OF God 10 years ago

GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND SEE THE SAKAWA 419 FAKE PROPHET AND LIAR.

• Adjetey sowah 10 years ago

everybody knows Joshua is Yoruba 419 sakawa prophet.

• OLU 10 years ago

may the almighty God punish TB Joshiua the sakawa 419 naija con man.

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

T.B.J. "THIEF BLOODY JOBLESS" WHY CAN'T THIS CHARLATAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF T.B. JOSHUA PREDICT ABOUT MUSLIMS ATTACKS ON CHRISTIANS IN HIS BACKYARD??
    I THINK HE SHOULD FOCUS HIS ATTENTION TO THE KILLING OF THE CHRISTIANS IN NIG ...

• WOFA PA 10 years ago

WHO KNOWS NOT THAT TB JOSHUA IS A NAIJA CRIMINAL

• JAMES ASAMOAH 10 years ago

God have mercy on you all. Because you have a booty of sin and wickedness to feed upon, you always attack true men of God. Your time will come. You will look for TB Joshua for deliverance and confess your wicked deeds. The de ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Omg, so tb Joshua is the person you go to for deliverance? James, you need a lot of prayers if you see this man as a form of deity, worthy of worship & deliverance.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY ABOUT IDIOTA WISE-TALK UNCLE.NIGERIAN'S ARE NATURAL BORN FAKE PEOPLE PERIOD.

• NIGERIAN 10 years ago

This where you guys get it wrong. I am a Nigerian and I don't believe in TB Joshua but for you guys to call Nigeria names on a social media is absolutely wrong. If you come to faking... I bet you Ghanaians are the number one ...

• Samin 10 years ago

To generalize that all people are fake or notorious or con men because they belong to a group is wrong so i agree with you there nigerian. But arent you doing the same thing? Ghanaians are more fake you say. How do we measure ...

• CHIEF ADVISER 10 years ago

Was it a Ghanaian who did the shoe-bombing? Did he not fake in getting the bomb aboard? All Nigerians in Europe are trying to become prophets, they establish churches here and there with their directors in Nigeria.

• pat 10 years ago

Mr chief adviser, how. Much is your fake pastor in Ghana, owusu who calls himself a profet pay u and all others of your type who are demon possessed to come to say against the profet of God, tb joshua. Your fake profet owusu ...

• omote 10 years ago

Tbj is one of the greatest profet the whole has ever known. As his fame spreads all over the world through the grace of God, so shall his persecution continue. God, Jesus went thro the same persecution. Profet tbj persecution ...

U can pray anywhere for deliverance, but why do you go do church and have pastors, evangelists, prophets, teachers etc? God gives special gifts to people to help make the body of Christ complete. If you don't understand, keep ...

• dzidzor 10 years ago

did you read the article at all? what did it say? now go to your bible and read what it says. whatever you hear any 'man of God 'say; if it cannot be batressed by the solid, unadultrated, unfiltered word of God which is the ...

• OLU 10 years ago

JOSHUA IS A BIG THIEF

• dzidzor 10 years ago

did you read the article at all? what did it say? now go to your bible and read what it says. whatever you hear any 'man of God 'say; if it cannot be batressed by the solid,e unadultrated, unfiltered word of God which is th ...

• BISI 10 years ago

GHANA NA TOO STUPID. JOSGUA DON CONQUER UNA.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY ABOUT IDIOTA WISE-TALK UNCLE.NIGERIAN'S ARE NATURAL BORN FAKE PEOPLE.

• NICK 10 years ago

IS BETTER TO BE IDIOT IN FOLLOWING A TRUE MAN OF GOD,THAN TO DECEIVE MYSELF OF BEING HOLY. WHATEVER IS OFF GOD WILL STAND NO MATTER THE INSULTS. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU IN JESUS' NAME. AMEN

• Ibrahim 10 years ago

Thank you for making the effort to come out with the coincidence between the two videos. Your only mistake is that you fail to see how these videos should make us believe TB Joshua the more. The prophecy covers the two incide ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

TB Joshuah,we have two Spirits which
    we are serving,one on earth, the other
    is in above,which one do you belongs
    to? On earth, yes he can tell you and
    your preditions but the one above no.
    Come out and tell us somethin ...

• I-SCOUTS 10 years ago

FOOTBALL SCOUTS AND AGENTS OPPORTUNITY
    Be a qualified and globally recognised football scout and agent within a month and start making good earning and benefits in football.
    BENEFITS
    1.SECURE CONTRACTS FOR PLAYERS
    2.NEGOT ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Anyone doubting TB Joshua will doubt God when the time comes. He is the real man of God. Even whites from Canada, America, India and in deed all over the world come to the SCOAN for deliverance. Most of those bad-mouthing the ...

• Sam Acquah, USA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A MONSTER. TB JOSHUA IS THE BIGGEST SAKAWA 419 CON MAN TO EVER COME OUT OF NIGERIA.

• JESUS LIVES 10 years ago

I DONT GET IT.WHY SHOULD PEOPLE BE WORRIED ABOUT WHAT THEY DONT BELIVE IN.YOU BELIEVE IN WHAT YOU SAW ON A WEBSITE BUT WE WHO WATCH EVERYDAY AND HAVE EXPERIENCE DEVINE POWER FROM AFAR BELIEVE JESUS IS ALIVE TO HEAL AND DELIVE ...

he lied about Dede Ayew. he lied about Kanu. he lied about Mills. he actually kille Mills. This is a genuine man of SATAN. Another Naija sakawa con man.

• Linda 10 years ago

Africans are the most informed spiritual brainwashed. They're easily manipulated to believe anything. They get carried away by so called miracles performed by this clever con man & forget that worship only belong to God, not ...

• Mimi 10 years ago

This 419 thief also claim to have predicted the Boston bombing but never predicted boko haram attacks.

• Paa Nii, Luxemburg 10 years ago

THE STAGE MAGICIANS PERFORM BETTER TRICKS THAN TB JOSHUA. THESE ARE NOT MIRACLES, THESE ARE SIMPLE MAGICIAN TRICKS THAT GULLIBLE AFRICAN PEOPLE FALL FOR.

TB JOSHUA PERFORMS NO MIRACLES. HE IS FAKE AND A BIG SAKAWA MAN. LET ...

• Adjetey sowah 10 years ago

azaa sakawa prophet tb Joshua. criminal Yoruba thief

• william 10 years ago

I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK IN THIS CHEAP CAMPAIGN. LET'S SEE WHERE IT TAKES YOU AND BY WHAT PER CENT YOU CAN REDUCE HIS STATURE IN THE EYES OF GOD AND HIS PEOPLE!

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

THIS TYPHOON WAS PREDICTED 5 DAYS EARLIER BY CNN WEATHER FORECAST BEFORE THE STORM AND IT'S SPEED WAS THE FASTERS IN RECORD AT 195 MIES PER HOUR. JASHUA IS A LIAR

• OLU 10 years ago

JOSHUA IS A CRIMINAL THIEF THIEF

• aj-usa 10 years ago

Woman,fake churches are those once who don't preach abt salvation, abt how women should dress,respect the husbands,men loving their wives, speaking in false tongues which they themsalve don't even understand. what's the preac ...

• talk-talk 10 years ago

Even white eh? So white people are better than Africans. Think about all those white people scammed by Nigerian 419ers. The same breed comes to this 'prophet'. Whites coming to him does not proves that he is real. The truth s ...

• Mawusi 10 years ago

If he is that powerful, let him deliver his own country from the mess that it's in. Why are we so gullible?

• mke 10 years ago

my promise is that if u dont change from ur speech u will regret ever being born

• GIDEON 10 years ago

It is only satanic people like you who would edit and publish the prophet's videos and pretend they were edited and published by the prophet himself.
    Your smear/dirty tactics would not work against the prophet. Perhaps there ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

FECES EATERS INFIDELS.PREDICTION WITHOUT AVERTING???.ABOMINATIONS INFIDELS.IF YOU CAN PREDICT SOMETHING? AVERT IT.SHAYTAAN(SATAN).MAY ALLAAH GUIDE.

• NANA MINTAH 10 years ago

.......AND SO WHAT. PEOPLE MAKE A LIVING BY RUNNING DOWN OTHERE FOR THEIR GREEDY INSTINCTS. IF YOU CLAIM HE IS FAKE, WHY DO YOU BOTHER TO FOLLOW HIM, RESEARCH AND WRITE ABOUT HIM. WE HAVE HEARD THIS SEVERALLY YET HE IS RATH ...

• Nathan 10 years ago

Why worried,I hope the Holy Spirit can give you a good heart and spiritual insight into how great the Creator his, Stop judging so you wont be judged.Leave everything to God. Amen

• senam, Japan 10 years ago

we all know Joshua is a con sakawa man. Only foos dont know this.

I USE TO BE CRITICAL OF SOME PASTORS BUT AFTR LISTENING TO TB FOR SOME TIME I DONT DO ANYMORE. I PRAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.

• Paa Nii, Luxemburg 10 years ago

LET 419 JOSHUA PREDICT BOKO HARAM ATTACKS IN HIS CORRUPT COUNTRY NIGERIA. LET HIM PROPHESY DISASTERS BEFORE THEY HAPPEN, SO LIVES CAN BE SAVED.

WE CAN ALL PROPHESY DISASTERS AFTER THEY HAPPEN. ONLY JSS DROP-OUTS AND IDIOTS ...

• holy 10 years ago

HOW CAN AFRICANS BELIEVE IN THIS FAKE PROPHET.

• JohnTaks 10 years ago

I pray for the souls of these men speaking ill of the anointed man of God.God have Mercy upon this men.TB i apologies sincerely for this men.Forgive them

• Akos 10 years ago

John you're pathetic! Even Jesus Christ was talked about badly, who's TB Joshua that we can't criticize? If Joshua is a man of god, why does he surround himself with bodyguards? Why don't he rely on god for protection?

• jOE NIMOAH, texas 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA TAKES ADVANTAGE OF SICK PEOPLE TO MAKE MONEY. GOD PUNISH THIS EVIL MAN.

• aj-usa 10 years ago

Woman,u need deliverance for real.how can u attack some one u'have personally not meet in ur life.I was myself in Washington DC in 2010 when Tb Joshua sent one of his wise men called Harry and because I curious to know if wha ...

GOD bless you brother. People don't love the men of God who are humble and simple. They always forget that Jesus rode a humble donkey into Jerusalem. They prefer to follow theologians and churches which give the atmosphere fo ...

• julius Agbowadah 10 years ago

Leave the Man of God to continue with his good humanitarian services. Look at the totality of his works if you want to be objective, eventhough your claims are highly disputable. God is supreme!

• ghanaba 10 years ago

blackman, etua woyonko a etua timber. thousands of people have died with millions homeless and this is all you have got to say. whether right or wrong prophesy boy pray for them and letus read of your relieve plan. where did ...

TB Joshua is of course a prophet of satan. He is a liar and an evil person. He worships money and nothing else.

THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE. IF YOU DONT BELIEVE HIM JUST KEEP AND PRAY FOR GOD LEAD YOU TO THE TRUTH.

• John Boay - Tanzania 10 years ago

T. B. Joshua is a true man of God, think of your own salvasion and stop cheating people. We, that believe in God, know that T. B. Joshua is real, and what he says are really from God. Satan has sons and daughters who lay fals ...

• deacon 10 years ago

ALL THE TAPES OF TB JOSHUA PROPHESIES ON YOU TUBE ARE EDITED. THEY ARE ALL FAKE. JOSHUA IS A YORUBA CON MAN.

• aj-usa 10 years ago

Dude as deacon does ur bible tells you that Satan is ready to divide his kingdom.can u please tell me the name of church and i'll tell u something abt it.

• Franklin Appiah 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS AMANIFESTATION OF YHWH AT THIS ERA,THOSE FRUSTRATED STREET PREACHERS SHOULD CLOSE THIER MOUTH,MAN OF GOD TB JOSHUA HAD HIS ANNOINTING FROM ABOVE AND NOTHING CAN STOP IT. NO MAN CAN RECIEVE ANYTHING UNLESS IT I ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT BOKO HARAM KILLINGS?

• PETER 10 years ago

LOOK UNTO JESUS. HE SAVES, HEALS, DELIVER AND HE HIS THE ONLY WAY. GOD BLESS US AND BLESS OUR PROPHET TB JOSHUA

• Jenny 10 years ago

Yes, God alone is the judge but he also warned us to be vigilant about false prophets, such as Tb Joshua. Stop elevating this immortal sinful guy, he can't save you from anything.

• jOE NIMOAH, texas 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW TB JOSHUA IS A BIG FRAUD.

• Japan boy 10 years ago

What he saiid is real why you did not challenge him then why now .a prophet is not respected is own town .you will not like him because something good is comming from Africa .you only want us to beg for help help please my p ...

• NINII 10 years ago

SHUT UP THERE .

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Somebody sent u some akrantie shit soup from Kumasi and after you eat you come here to vomit the shit. U talk plenty of shit paaaaa because u eat too much akrantie shit!!!

• Vengison 10 years ago

I now know where the authors of TB Joshua watch are from. So you want the Ghanians to rally behind you. Why are you so blind to the fact that your cause is futile coz you are not fighting TB Joshua. TB Joshua is receiving mor ...

• Jake 10 years ago

God judgement will come on anyone who treat the gifts of the Holy Spirit with contempt. U will suffer if u call what is true false; false true. Last sunday I watched T. B. Joshua n he said there will b an explosion in Abuja a ...

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Your TB Joshua speaks Evil and he will see evil everyday, THis asshole will frustrate all your hopes, Think about it,

• DIVINE 10 years ago

WHY DONT YOU LEAVE TBJ ALONE?WHEN PROPHECIES ARE GIVEN AT TIMES IT TAKE TIME TO HAPPEN.IF IT HAPPENS THAT IS A MARK OF A PROPHET.DO NOT ENVY HIM HE HAS THE GIFT.PRAY TO GOD SO THAT YOU CAN ALSO HAVE THE GIFT.

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

I don't need that gift because I hate to humiliate people for money,

THE BIG CON MAN JOSHUA IS IN THIS BCOS OF THE MONEY. BUT THE FOOLS WOULD STILL FOLLOW HIM.

• PITO 10 years ago

T B JOSHUA will always win because not everybody is smart enough to see through his bollocks! or even if they are smart , not brave enough to call his bullcrap!
    Did Jesus buy a boat? NO.
    He rather boarded one just like ev ...

• Paa Tee 10 years ago

What has the Prophet done to you Ghanaian Journalist? solve your home problem, beside that if u don't have anything to publish just keep quiet
    and leave the man of God alone!!

• wise 10 years ago

if you people don't have anything to write in the ghana web, stop this kind of stupidity of this 419 preacher.

• PITO 10 years ago

T.B Joshua and the Scoan is part of an INTERNATIONAL highly skilled syndicate operating under various umbrella name in various countries e.g brazil, phillipine e.t.c but they are all connected at their roots. What they do is ...

• Alex 10 years ago

THE PROPHESIES NEVER COEM BEFORE THE THE DISASTERS. HE PROPHESIES ONLY AFTER THE DISASTER HAPPENS. LIAR AND FRAUDULENT MAN. EVIL PROPHET OF SATAN.

• Yet to be delivered 10 years ago

Jesus was hated for his miracles but he never gave up so will be to TB Joshua. TB Joshua never give up, all those accusing you are the devils tormenting the innocent ones you are delivering in the SCOAN. I'm yet to come for ...

• Kweku Appiah 10 years ago

How many pastors fo you know who do not take advantage of any situation. This is their business so leave them alone

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

God have mercy on all of you. You accuse an innocent man who works and gives glory to God as satanic. God uses this man to cast out demons all the time and yet still you criticize him of reducing his own satanic kingdom. I gu ...

• repent 10 years ago

you make up useless articles just to get readers engage on your post, God have mercy on u

• repent 10 years ago

www.pinkgh.com

• repent 10 years ago

and so what
    www.pinkgh.com

• Paul 10 years ago

My brother, you do not know what you are talking about. One day you will appear in SCOAN telling the whole world how you have lied (i mean telling lies now) against this anointed Man of God. You are not the first. Prophet T.B ...

• sampido 10 years ago

The writer of this article must mind his tongue and concentrate on his own affairs. Remember the judgement day awaits each individual. Do not blame men of God because you have not even delivered a cockroach b4.

• CK 10 years ago

Whether what you are saying is true or not the thing happened so what are you talking about. Leave TBJ alone to help the children of God and stop confusing innocent people. Does he preach anything evil? No so why play the who ...

• KWAKU SAM 10 years ago

WHY CANT TBJOSHUA PREDICT BOKO HARAM ATTACKS TO SAVE LIVES? HE IS A FAKE AZAA CRMINAL.

• george 10 years ago

SAKAWA 429 AZAA PROPHET TB JOSHUA, THE THIEF AND LIAR

• susan 10 years ago

The profet can never be intimidated by the likes of you whom satan is using against him. He has d backing of his master. He shall continue to predict whether you like it or not. How do you come about hearing this prediction? ...

• OWUSU 10 years ago

THE PROPHET OF SATAN LYING ABOUT ANOTHER DISASTER.

• KINGSFORD 10 years ago

Is he a GOD what did he know about God, WHY CAN´T HE SEE IF AFRICA WILL BE THE BEST AMONG THE BEST

• Raymond Adu Boahen 10 years ago

Please be mindful the way you speak against men of God! The rate at which this man of God donates if you do 1% of it, your family and life wouldn't be in this mess.

• Raymond Adu Boahen 10 years ago

Please be mindful the way you speak against men of God! The rate at which this man of God donates if you do 1% of it, your family and life wouldn't be in this mess.imaging if Elijah,Moses and Elisha were to be alive , I know ...

• Dr Bonso 10 years ago

TB joshua is 419 man

• Joy 10 years ago

Lets mind how we talk against men of God

• BRACE 10 years ago

YOU AND WHO ARE GOING TO MIND HOW WE TALK ABOUT MEN OF GOD?. UNLESS YOU ARE A CRIMINAL LIKE HIM THEN YOU WILL NOT HAVE THE EYES TO SEE WHO HE REALLY IS.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• 2 Oman 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

PLEASE SISTERS THE GULF NATIONS ARE NOTED FOR SEXUALLY EXPLOITING THEIR MAIDS. AS SOON AS YOU GET THERE, YOUR PASSPORT WOULD BE CEASED AND YOU BE SOLD FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE TO MEN BY THE AGENTS.
    PLEASE THE POLICE IN THOSE COUN ...

• pat 10 years ago

Whether u like it or not, tb joshua is a real man of God. His prophecy is for those who have ears to hear. The person that says tb joshua's followers are fools, you are the greatest full because of your foolishness satan has ...

• hermit 10 years ago

I sometime wonder if these so called Pastor, Prophets, Bishop and Men of god are preaching the good news that brings salvation or mere charlatans exploiting innocent and gullible followers for personal gains. is he not the sa ...

• pat 10 years ago

Olu,you said God should punish man of God? I think you have mental problem. Be watchful of what you say about a man of God. You have no write to tell some body that God punish you let alone a man of God. What has he done to y ...

• emmo 10 years ago

The writer of this article is one of tb joshua watch expelled from SCOAN. We all know your write up. Its very unfortunate that these group of pple can't do without watching emmanuel tv. You can't denail that you don't watch i ...

• Dede 10 years ago

Emmo, you need your head check for mental illness if you think tb Joshua is a man of god. You should rather repent and ask God to open your blind eyes to see that Joshua is a scam artist.

• Kelly 10 years ago

Nigeria is 100 times larger than Ghana.There is more going on in Nigeria that needs the "man of god" TB Joshua's "divine" intervention.
    Why is he in Ghana,encroaching on people's lands ? Why is he not "prophesying" about Nig ...

You don't even understand what you are talking about. Did he not talk about Boko Haram activities? You just decide to hate blindly. You don't listen to his teachings. Well, you are healthy and strong according to the world st ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

when will Ghanaians leave this man of GOD alone?

• Che Guevara 10 years ago

I think TB is genine. People are only envious of him, and editing his videos to tarnish is image. Can you critics watch him on SCOAN for some time to believe him? stop the assassination!!

• BE VERY CAREFUL GHANAIANS 10 years ago

In fact,those of us living in the Philippines and moves around the Asian continent look at this self- acclaimed Prophet's message as a disgrace to African continent and Christianity. We want all Ghanaians as well as the Afric ...

• John 10 years ago

Then west Africans complain when the likes of paypal and MasterCard won't do business with them.

• OSCAR 10 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS NEEDLESS AND STUPID. MAY GOD FORGIVE THE WRITER. BIBLE SAYS TO SIN AGAINST GOD DE FATHER AND GOD THE SON COULD BE FORGIVEN BUT NOT AGAIST GOD THE HOLY SPIRIT. SO THOSE WHOSE DUTY IT IS TO CRITISE MEN OF GOD UN ...

• akyem mafia 10 years ago

You devils will never succeed to defame the man of God so just give up!

• Prof. Kakumiezah 10 years ago

Why on earth would any man of God derive pride in predicting calamities, death and destruction ( the trademark of the devil) instead of the good news of the Master Christ?

• logy 10 years ago

leave all to God almighty.why do you judge at this eleventh hour of the century?

• Agyeman 10 years ago

We all know typhoon is always strong and can be killed.this is common sense he only say this in Africa

• Jacy 10 years ago

No weapon function against him shall prosper touch not my anoitted and do my project no harm jugdetmemt await u all 2chlonicle 20:20 read it those that a ignorant

• Jacy 10 years ago

No weapon function against him shall prosper touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm judgment await u all 2chronicle 20:20 read it those that a ignorant!

• ebenezer nii amu first-quao 10 years ago

...prophecy world events like TB does and heal and deliver like him? And how does a 419gerian tell people to locate the nearest Phillipine Embassy to contribute their help but not to his ministry? If that is lifting high the ...

• Paul Boateng 10 years ago

Wether you like him or hate him,The Man TB Joshua is doing God's work.He is truly Man of God and has come to help the world especially Africans so any diabolic plans against him will not work.plboateng@gmail.com

• seth 10 years ago

T.B.Joshuah is indeed a False prophet.All his satanic activities and tricks has been exposed already on the net.2 timothy 4:2-4.matt.7:15-20.

• RobAlak 10 years ago

U said Tb Joshua is a fake prophet,upon all d prophecies,humanitary works and healing God is using him to do,u said he is fake,it means all d good works he has done is devil that is using him to do that,so please tell me d go ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

i do not understand some people.people spend their time watching others.u say he did not say it,u don't have the original video and so what is the originality of your claim?spend ur time on something useful,ok?

• clement 10 years ago

Ghanaians are envious of the great man of God,this is because, he is a nigerian. kindly stop going to him and concentrate on your fake ghanaian pastors who always impregnate girls and people's wifes

• victor 10 years ago

its all bad belle that is worrying most Ghanians

• JOHN AGANIZA-AH 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE THOSE OF YOU BLASPHEMING AGAINST THE HOLY SPIRIT.YOU ARE NOT INSULTING THE PROPHET BUT GOD.

• atia 10 years ago

what is the track record of the person who wrote this article,is he a god fearing person,does christ teach us to judge one another,pls reppened 4 the kingdom God of is at hand,all those who use bad words to describe athers wi ...

• Augustine 10 years ago

Leave TBJ alone. Even if Jesus were to be on earth He would have been critised by the world today as He was critised by the Pharisees in His time on earth that He used the spirit of Belzebel to cast out demons. How many pasto ...

• your mother 10 years ago

I don't know why Governments even allow 419 people like TB to operate. The Pope should come out and ban him. The only thing he does is amassing wealth from the poor.

Every drug baron has more courage and respect in my eyes ...

• Darko 10 years ago

Leave Prophet TB Joshua alone. Have you ever asked most of your pastors here in Ghana what they use God's offering and tithe for. You don't research before you conclude or compare. God have mercy on you.

• badu 10 years ago

What is the purpose of this piece?