You are here: HomeReligion2013 10 20Article 289287

Will Radical Islam be defeated?

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Nii Aryee 10 years ago

ALLOTEY, YOU HAVE SOD YOUR SOUL TO THE DEVIL BY BEING TB JOSHUA'S PAID HAND. YOU ALWAYS WRITE TO SING JOSHUA'S PRAISE WITHOUT ANY OBJECTIVITY. WE ALL KNOWN YOU ARE PAID BY TB JOSHUA TO WRITE FOR HIM.

PLEASE, REPENT AND GIV ...

• elder Kyere Bimpong, USA 10 years ago

Kpakpo, just stop the lies for prophet Joshua. You are an intelligent person and maybe a good person. please stop lying for the nigerian con man Joshua. God cannot be mocked. Dont gained the whole world and lose your soul.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

we all know Allotey is under the pay roll of naija sakawa man tb joshua. we all know this.

• Samu Uk 10 years ago

mr. know all Allotey.
    Ghanaians are well informed in this world of politics and conflicts.and therefore cannot be con with this piece of crap.
    so please seek to understand Jews as tribe and religion, Christianity as religio ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

This Allotey guy is proving to be such a moron! Why don't you stick to your "pure Ga" nonsense? Even Wikipedia has a better inset on Gas than what this man has to give us, and now this crap!

I was first in posting articles ...

• KMAN 10 years ago

BOTH CHRISTIANS AND MOSLEMS CREATE PROBLEMS TODAY. PREACH UNITY NOT DIVISION.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Christians are very mean to Moslems
    the two will never agree today or
    tomorrow the conflict will be there
    till Mohamend comes to take us to the
    next world,and give his judment to both.

• Myself 10 years ago

Ask all those that had ever lived in close proximity with Muslims. They will tell you that the only language a Muslim understands is violence.

The best way for the world to confront violent Islam is to subjugate it throug ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

There is nothing anyone can do to appease the Islamist for the simple reason that all but the Muslim are infidels. The only surest way to be in the good books of the terrorist(Islamist) is to succumb to the dictates of Islam. ...

• solo 10 years ago

You bastard!

• I do not exist 10 years ago

When mankind had no scientific object reasoning ability to make sense of the phenomena occurring in the physical world, they resorted to superstitious irrational thought.
    The god ‘X’ is the sun rising in the morning, th ...

• mka Ltd 10 years ago

brainless ppl. right ma religion

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IF ONLY WISE-TALK IS KILLED.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

Answer. tell your Imperialist masters.to make the world BOMBS AND GUNS FREE.WORLD WILL BE SAFE AND PEACE.can you??? if not then i say to you.can you make Ghana armed-robbers free???.because KHAWAARIJ ARE CRIMINALS DOGS OF THE ...

• Anah 10 years ago

Your hateful fanatic ramblings is shows you are a true Islamist. Wherever you go you make life a hell.
    You are illiterate unproductive and useless for any society.

• GIDEON 10 years ago

Before the invention of the modern day weapon, you prophet used gorilla tactics in destroying lives. The problem isn't the existence of weapons. The problem is islam. Are muslims the only religious people on earth who can han ...

• ABU 10 years ago

Seek to know christiandom's history on violence and i bet you'll be the last to criticise any other religion.

• XX 10 years ago

The most evil man, Hitler was a Christian!

• Wayo 10 years ago

The christians.

• BAAKO 10 years ago

It is very important to stop talking about religion on this website.

• WINTER 10 years ago

MARK IT SAME WHERE I WILL TRACK U AND KILL U IF U STILL TALK ABOUT ISALAM WARNING......

• Bill 10 years ago

Relax WINTER, You just support the argument, unbelieveable

• David 10 years ago

I was about to write a piece on this article, but having read through he few comments. I think it does no worth my time. this guy is just another violent anti-Muslim, who seems to blame Muslims for troubles created by the so ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

WE CAN'T CONTINUE TO LIVE IN DECEPTION AND SELF DENIAL. THE TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM MUST BE EXPOSED TO SAVE MUSLIMS FROM DESTROYING THEMSELVES AND NON MUSLIMS.
    FOR THOSE OF YOU CRITICIZING THE WRITER, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT THE V ...

• babs 10 years ago

GIDEON,YES THE TRUTH OF ISLAM MUST COME OUT.NOW I WANT U TO TELL READERS HERE HOW WAR BROKE OUT DURING MOMAMMED'S TIME,WHICH PARTY STARTED IT AND U THINK THEY SHOULD HAVE REACTED.

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Just have an open mind and see and read the real Islam,do not pass jugdement when you do not know what you talking about.God almighty would pass jugdement on you for calling all MUSLIMS terrorists.As a muslim am appaul and su ...

• David 10 years ago

this is crap, from a close minded and hateful person.

• Elijah. 10 years ago

This article is totally unnecessary and has the potential to polarise Ghanaians and should have been thrown out by the editors. Ghana is one of few countries in the world where all kinds of religions have and continue to coex ...

• joe d 10 years ago

I think as an african is better for u to support the muslims.Cause they fight are fighting for the injustice that u afraid to fight.Those telling u they are terrorist are the ones who rather terrorise u,r africa with slavery ...

• real AAfrican 10 years ago

I can't believe an African man can write something like this and published it. I think u r the most stupid article hv ever read, this shows u r misinformed, very ignorant, open ur eyes and look around u, and around the worl ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

THE ARABS/MUSLIMS CAME AND SETTLED IN EGYPT,LIBYA,ALGERIA.PALESTINE.MOROCCO, ETC FROM THE GULF.THEY ARE NOT AFRICANS. YET,THEY WANT THE JEWS OCCUPYING AN AREA SMALLER THAN ASHANTI REGION TO BE DRIVEN INTO THE SEA.WHAT IS RIGH ...

• Della 10 years ago

Allotey, you could have done better than this, but if want to start a religious war, I can bet my life it will with you and your family, in fact I do not know why this site published this inflammatory article. ABig Shame ! Al ...

• Mohammed Ahmed 10 years ago

for all the years i have lived in Ghana, i have never encountered such an ignorant elite like this writer. what does he call the defeat of Israel in Gaza and Lebanon? most unfortunate we still have such folks to deceive and m ...

• Osei-Tutu 10 years ago

Mohammed spread his evil religion by extreme violence. These stinking guys are terrorising the whole of mankind. The only way to stop them is to confront them with greater force and violence until they become fed up with it! ...

• babs 10 years ago

osei tutu,why did ashantis engaged in war.in ur own words muslims must be confronted with violence.now tell people here how war broke out during mohammed's time,which group started it and how you think they should have react ...

• KOFI NSIA 10 years ago

BABS, STOP DEFENDING MUHAMMED AND HIS FOLLOWERS,THEY ARE JUST A BUNCH OF MURDERERS.WHEN GENERAL AMR CAME TO CONQUER ALEXANDRIA,THEY DID NOT DECLARE WAR ON HIM,HE DID.READ A BIT FROM AD 639 TO AD 645.

First and formost you need to read about the history of MOHAMMED pbh,secondly you are completely ignorant and do not even know who you are to start with,do you even know who is your dad?Finally becareful how you talk because ...

When your life goes down please do not blame a poor old woman in your town or village,it is what you sow with your own hands that is catchingup with you,same would apply to all those evil people(so call muslims)trying to give ...

This strugle is between God and Satan
    both are spirits,two forces meet together means explosion,denotes that
    the world is coming to an end.

• KABI MA ME KABI 10 years ago

HENRY,IS NOT IGNORANT,WHAT HE HAS WRITTEN IS SPOT ON!AHMED,WHO WAS IN PALESTINE FIRST THE JEWS OR THE ARABS?WHO WAS IN NORTH AFRICA FIRST,THE BERBERS OR THE ARABS? THE COPTS OR THE ARABS?HAVE YOU SEEN THE WAY THE ARABS TREATS ...

Do not be brainwash,that is why GOD gave you the brain to think and read to findout the truth instead of being a rubberstamper agreeing with nonsense written with the intentions of HATE and Total IGNORANCE.Watch if you know ...

• KABI MA ME KABI 10 years ago

WOFA WOHO, IF ALLAH EXIST HE WOULD HAVE PUNISHED THE JANJAWEED,AND ALL THE MUSLIMS FOR CAUSING SO MUCH HAVOC IN THE WORLD WE LIVE IN.IF ALLAH LOVES YOU SO MUCH,HE WOULD HAVE SPOKEN TO YOU IN TWI NOT SOME STUPID ARABIC LANGUAG ...

GOD is the owner of all languages,do you know who thought everyone how to speak a language its ADAM the first man created.But since you dont believe in GOD it would be hard to talk to you,muslims are the most trusted and peac ...

• Glover 10 years ago

Please forgive the writer he is a young man and knows nothing about the history of the World he should have written about Jews making friends with the Arabs to avoid the problems in the world. Please Allotey or whoever you ar ...

• Hizel 10 years ago

this guy talks shit he doesn't even know the definition of terrorism and how it came about.Hey man u have to read wide and stop talking like a fool.Travel to Israel go to libraries in Europe and North America and read about t ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

A MAJORITY OF MUSLIMS CLAIM TO BE PEACEFUL BUT IN ACTUAL FACT THEY AIN'T PEACEFUL. THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE ISLAMISTS(JIHADISTS) AND THE SO CALLED MODERATES IS THAT WHEREAS THE JIHADISTS BELIEVE IN SUBJUGATING AND ELIMINATI ...

• P in 10 years ago

You have spoken GOD´s WORD! Look at the life of JESUS CHRIST, can any man including Mohamed himself compare himself (or herself) to that of the SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST?
    Let´s be sincere when we call God´s name: THE GOD OF ABS ...

• babs 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF COMPARISON,IS IT DYING IN A CURSED MANNER THAT MAKE HIM BETTER,WELL TO UR INFO MOHAMMED'S ACHIEVEMENT IS FAR BETTER THAN THAT OF JESUS.HE WAS ABLE TO WITHSTAND AGGRESSION,BROUGHT A WAR AREA INTO UNITY,ABLE TO WIN ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

INDEED JESUS TOOK OUR CURSE ON THE CROSS. MOHAMMAD WAS POISONED TO DEATH BY A JEWISH WOMAN TO AVENGE THE KILLING OF HER LOVED ONES AND TO, AS SHE PUTS IT IN THE HADITHS, EXPOSE MOHAMMAD AS A FALSE PROPHET.

• babs 10 years ago

AND JESUS WAS BRUTALLY KILLED LIKE A DOG AND IN AN EMBARASSING FASHION AND U SAY HE IS GOD,GOD FORBID.SOMETIME IT IS NOT WORTH DISCUSSING RELIGION BECAUSE U PEOPLE DONT EVEN KNOW WHO JESUS WAS.GOD OR SON OF GOD,THIS SHOULD BE ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

Babs, Mohammad eat the poisoned meat before cleverly lying that the meat had spoken to him. Why did't the meat speak to him before he took it? He detected the meat was poisoned only after he tasted it.
    In any way Mohammad co ...

From this day forth you are done and cursed for life for insulting a great man of GOD,this are men of GOD know mankind should talk bad about.Why you are cursed for life is bcos you did this intentionally out of pure hate for ...

• Onokwafo 10 years ago

Hahahaha, see how jesus died, worse than a dog crying like a baby and begging for water hooooooo

• solo 10 years ago

You have been deceived! The white people are converting to Islam everyday!!

Good luck,becareful what you say,particularly if you do not know what you are talking about,because we know the begging of a war but we do not know how it would end.By calling all muslims evil,I do not have much to say to you ...

• mr Tina 10 years ago

Allotey you are the worst thing your parent ever had as well as ghana. No wonder Akans always say Ewes are murderers. The sharon you are talking about, where is he now? Evils ones shall face the wrath of God one day. We dont ...

• Ike 10 years ago

Is Allotey an Ewe name? Kwasea like that.

• XX 10 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them! I can't imagine a man being in coma for 12 tears! The blood of the innocent Palestinian babies has won the God's heart, and God has struck Sharon with an unknown disease! He has been in ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

How about the prophet Mohammad and his family, did they also suffer their faith(the massacre of over 120 members of prophet Mohammad's family by muslims and in the case of Mohammad he died slowly through poisoning) because of ...

• babs 10 years ago

and what about the numerous innocent muslims who were persecuted and killed by the pagans.you never made mention of that in your comment which show how one sided u are.by the way mohammed p is a prophet and human being,if he ...

• Onokwafo 10 years ago

Compare muhammad who died a natural death at 63 years to jesus who died a criminal like a dog. Even drunk strong vineger to death at 33 years. Shame!

• bas, netherlands 10 years ago

wise words about terrorism, good to hear not the whole of Africa is waiting for the Jihadis to take over. Hopefully you are not a prophet in the desert, without a freedom loving audience ( not brainwashed into appeasing) your ...

• GhanaBA 10 years ago

the correct interpretation of the Holy Quran and the change of mindset thats all our muslim fellows need thats all.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

MY FELLOW GhanaBA, THERE IS NOTHING HOLY ABOUT THE QURAN.IT IS ALL ABOUT ARAB CULTURAL VANITY.LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO THE COPTS IN EGYPT.I MEAN THE CHRISTIAN COPTS WERE IN EGYPT BEFORE MOHAMMED WAS EVEN BORN.YET,THEIR ...

• babs 10 years ago

THEN TELL US WHAT IS HOLY ABOUT BIBLE.IS IT ABOUT JUDAH COMMITTING ADULTARY WITH HIS DAUGHTER IN LAW OR LOT BEING SEDUCED BY HIS DAUGHTERS,OR MORE THAN HALF BOOKS OF BIBLE WHOSE AUTHORS WERE UNKNOWN,OR SOME FABRICATED VERSES ...

• A. G.W 10 years ago

So the quran is holy because Mohammad abrogated the verses he claim came from satan from it? How sure are we that all the satanic verses were abrogated?

• babs 10 years ago

AND I AM SURE YOU DONT KNOW THE MEANING OF ABROGATE.THE ONLY WORD U HEAR FROM CHRISTIANS CONCERNING OLD TESTAMENT IS THAT JESUS CAME TO ABOLISH THOSE LAWS AND MADE NEW ONE,DOES THAT NOT AMOUNT TO ABROGATION SINCE ALL LAWS COM ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

Babs, you seem to be ignorant about the event of the satanic verses of the quran. The story is an event in the life of Mohammad who before Mecca fell under the control of muslims, declared to the pagans of Mecca that three of ...

• babs 10 years ago

AND PART OF OBEYING GODS LAW ACCORDING TO CHRISTIANITY IS TO LIE JUST AS THE LIES U HAVE JUST PUT ON TOP.AND WHAT I EXPECT U TO DO IS TO QUOTE THOSE VERSES U THINK ARE SATANIC VERSES OTHER THAN THAT U ARE ONLY TALKING TRASH.T ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

CHRIST DID NOT FEAR TO DIE. IT WAS THE SINS OF THE WORLD WHICH WERE ABOUT TO BE LADEN ON A HOLY PERSON LIKE HIM THAT MADE HIM TO PRAY THAT THE CUP BE TAKEN FROM HIM. AS THE HOLY SON THAT HE IS HE COULD NOT WITHSTAND SIN(WHICH ...

• babs 10 years ago

MAN THE VERSES ARE SO CLEAR FOR EVEN ILLITRATES TO UNDERSTAND,HE WAS NOT WILLING TO DIE THATS WHY HE PRAYED THAN EVER.BY THE WAY ALL THESE SUFFERING BECAUSE OF APPLE,THEN HOW WILL YOU EXPLAIN TO SOMEONE WHO INVOLVE HIMSELF IN ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

THE QURAN SAYS THE FOLLOWERS OF JESUS WILL PREVAIL TO THE END OF THE WORLD. THE FOLLOWERS OF JESUS ARE NOT JEWS BUT GENTALS LIKE GHANAIANS.THEREFORE, I WILL MEET JESUS WHEN HE COMES.
    YOU CONTRADICTED YOUR PROPHET WHEN YOU SA ...

• babs 10 years ago

SO FROM WHAT I JUST READ HUMAN SACRIFIES IS GOOD IN CHRISTIANDOM.I ALWAYS EXPECT U TO COME OUT WITH FACT AND NOT LIES.NO WHERE DID PROPHET MOHAMMED MADE SUCH STATEMENT UNLESS THAT WAS WHAT UR PASTORS TOLD U.SINCE GOD DOES AC ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

YOUR ARE FOLLOWERS OF MOHAMMAD. THAT IS WHY YOUR LIFE REFLECTS THE CHARACTER OF MOHAMMAD, KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF A HOLY GOD.

• Babs 10 years ago

Foolish man do you have intention of defeating Islam. when you talk of radical islam, it has no bases in Islamic religion. Islam is one and will continue to be one as Quran rightly and clearly put it 'today I have perfected y ...

• Dadwen 10 years ago

A more balanced title for your article would have been: "Will radical RELIGION be defeated?" OK, OK...so you singled out Islam. And you ruled out another Hiroshima. Now that you have most of us hooked because you suggest "ps ...

First let me tell you a short story in the bible,it is a story about two nations created from Ibraham.Remember the story of Issac and Ismael,Ismael was for the creation of the Arabs,while Issac was for Israel.Remember this ar ...

• VILLAGE SCHOLAR 10 years ago

BLACK AFRICANS we don't need ancient text books of primitive desert dwellers.These books claims imarginary gods spoke to their prophets.We are in the age of reasoning, critical thinking,scientific & techological and computeri ...

• DEATH TO THE NEW WORLD ORDER 10 years ago

THE REAL TERRORISTS ARE THE NWO THE CORPORATE NEW WORLD ORDER RUN BY THE SIX MEGA BANKS. THEY PRINT MONEY OUT OF THIN AIR AND FUND ALL KINDS OF GOVERNMENT MISCHIEF, CALLED TERROR ATTACKS AS THE CORPORATE MEDIA WILL GO TO WOR ...

• muk 10 years ago

u just write and insult mosilms we will find u soon.

• KWESI 10 years ago

THE WRITER IS STUPID,HE WANTS AMERICA TO BOMB WHICH COUNTRY AGAIN,GHANA???

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

There's got to be an Islamic Reformation, similar to what occurred under Martin Luther in Europe. An Islamic scholar, who is also a moderate should lay out his Thesis that would set out his plan of deradicalize the Jihadis ...

• SUHUM SAMAN 10 years ago

Islamic Reformation? There are not enough Islamic universities for this to happen.

• Anah 10 years ago

Unfortunately the majority of Moslems have no access to education therefore the problems. The Imams , prayer leaders, are mostly ignorant men indoctrinating youth with primitive ungodly information. Men working for Allah tell ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

'no one has ever seen God , except the only begotten ' said by the Lord Jesus. So we all worship God by faith , whether Christianity , Islam, Bhudaism , Shintoism, fetish or whatever, the JUDGEMENT DAY will determine who is ...

This is a true corruption of Reiligion
    others craming superiority of theirs
    what next should we do,the whole world
    is diturbed by superiority over others
    Only clic to your bellieve, God or Satan and have your peace.

• Onokwafo 10 years ago

Most ignorant article of all times' lacking facts and intellect, probably by a christian fanatic and ignoramus.

The writer appear ignorant about all the subjects he touched on.
    1. He is very ignorant about the middle east ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

There will be no peace until muslims cease being muslims. When the West were weak and peaceful, the jihadists still invaded their territories, desecrated their holy place, burnt their churches,raped their women, looted their ...

• babs 10 years ago

AND THERE WILL BE PEACE IN THE WORLD WHEN CHRISTIANS STOP PROVOKING LIKE YOU ALWAYS DO ON THIS FORUM,HOW DO U EXPECT PEACE IF U CONTINUE TO BEHAVE LIKE THAT,TO YOUR ANSWER BECAUSE MUSLIMS ARE NOT READY TO GIVE IN TO THE WESTE ...

• Onokwafo 10 years ago

What is the definition of terrorism. Christians and jews have committed more crimes on humanity than any other group on earth. The annihilalation of jews by christians in the name of jesus from the c13th and the hollocust by ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The West should mind their business and stop the spread of their so-called "Democracy". Who was Bin Ladin if not the US who propped up this man to the national fore? Look at the support the US gave to Saddam when he was fi ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I was inclined to read this article on one score, that it may veer into to the realm of facts and truth. I was disappointed. From the way you have so ignominiously recounted history in such discordant abundance, I am inclined ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Nothing lasts for ever!

God anoints the righteous and forgives the wicked for they know not what they are doing.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

THIS IS AN ISRAELI PROPAGANDA, TO PERSUADE THE ENTIRE WORLD ON THEIR SIDE. THERE ARE TWO GROUPS IN ISRAEL AND THEY HATE EACH OTHER.
    THE REAL ZIONISTS WERE LIVING SIDE BY SIDE WITH THE ARABS, AND DID NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEM WI ...

• GOD BLESS ISRAEL 10 years ago

THEY WILL NEVER BE DEFEATED
    GOD WILL PROTECT THEM.

Yes this is the truth that most people do not know,they just blame palestine for all the evils,but they did not start that

• Truth 10 years ago

You watch and listen to too much CNN and bbc hence your view.
    Know thine history my brother,know thine history.
    God bless.

• USMAN 10 years ago

Allotey is right. This article clearly exposes the psyche and behaviour of the average Muslim. It is true that Muslims all over the world preach peace but practice and endorse violence. They, like most predators in the wild, ...

• ABU 10 years ago

This article was incited by the anti muslem in the writer other than any other reason.The Israelis occupation,defiances towards the entire world and numberous united nation resolutions over half a century,the suffocation and ...

• Malak 10 years ago

The writer seem not to exist in the modern world. Gone were the days when US could easily go to war and come out of it easily. In todays world US is struggle to fixe its economy, pay war veterans and to manage it budget defic ...

• A. G.W 10 years ago

Palestine doesn't belong to Arabs. Your quran says the promised land was given to Jews by Allah. In case you still disagree with Allah, show me where the Jews come from, for there is no a people without a country or nation. T ...

• babs 10 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE U ARE EDUCATED ILLITRATES.NOW TELL US WHICH PEOPLE FOUGHT ON JEWISH LAND AND IN WHICH YEAR DID THEY LEFT THEIR LAND AND WHERE DID THEY SETTLE.WHICH PEOPLE ARE PREVIOUSLY OCCUPYING NORTH AFRICA,IS IT NOT ARAB.SENTI ...

• ghanian 10 years ago

you speak of israel and u speak of peace, this made u a great lier and a hypocryte.in july 2006. we have all witness when israel tried to steal the labanon land in the purpose,they killed alot innocent people among them women ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Use spellcheck when you post a confusing comment.

• FREE SSS 10 years ago

AFRICANS PROBLEM IS CORUPTION AND EMPLOYMENT FOR THE YOUTH SO THAT THEY WILL NOT JOIN ANY RADICAL GROUP OF ANY KIND

• decency 10 years ago

A pity to read such a rabish been written to an ignorant ghanian.If u have no knowledge of something seek for for the it,is muh more btter than writting rabish to ghanians to read.you call hamas mecca???is better u pay attent ...

• Nelson Ntiamoah 10 years ago

Definitely a good account by someone who has learned international politics but sorry to say it's either your lecturer failed to teach you how to arrive at conclusions or rather softly, your sense of judgement is biased by yo ...

• ....: 10 years ago

Well said, your conclusion is right on; End time eschatology concerning Gog and Magog failed invasion - The Bible says Syria would get nuked and Russia so defeated that it would cease as a power or nation. I hope IRAN gets de ...

• babs 10 years ago

AM ONLY SURPRISE THAT WHEN ARTICLE ABOUT CHRISTIANITY COME,IT BARELY ATTRACT 15 COMMENTS BECAUSE ALL THE CHRISTIANS GO INTO HIDING BECAUSE THEY CANT DEFEND THEMSELVES.BUT IF ARTICLE ABOUT ISLAM OR A NEWS ABOUT A MUSLIM,IT ATT ...

• Mimi 10 years ago

The issue is not that Christians can not defend the bible, in actual fact they don't have to do it because God is able to defend Himself. He does not need mere mortals to defend His work or His attributes.The bible as an insp ...

• XX 10 years ago

....just find out from youtube!

• Abg 10 years ago

Well said Mimi. The Bible sets the Christian free; the Christian does not set the Bible free. Bless u

• Kwame 10 years ago

Mr. Henry Kapkpo Allotey it will have sound absurd if Gas are to all take their bags and occupy Anexo to establish a bigger and strong Ga.
    Looking back at the establishment of the state of Israel any man wealth his head as ...

• rick 10 years ago

destroy all muslims destroy islam