You are here: HomeReligion2013 05 13Article 273846

Re: Prophet TB Joshua's spiritual prowess is not from God

Read Comments Comments (41)

• T.B. JOSHUA FOOLS IN UK 11 years ago

IT IS T.BALOGUN JOSHUA WHO MUST LEARN ENGLISH. HIS ENGLISH IS JUST TOO BAD

• BISHOP 11 years ago

"They have turned my fathers house into a den of thieves" Yes that is what modern day one man preachers are doing just as Christ had described those before them.

But Christ warned us that during the end of days many shall ...

• DAVID MENSAH, USA 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA GAVE ATT-MILLS HIS MIRACL SPRING WATER. THIS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS. THE WATER THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO CURE MILLS' CANCER. THIS FAKE MIRACLE WATER KILLED MILLS. THIS BOGUS ANNINTING WATER KILLED MILLS.

PLEASE DO NO ...

• AMINGO GOLGOTHA 11 years ago

bempah is a true prophet of God and I attest to that. If Owusu Bempah says T.B. Joshua is not from God, christians should not take it for a joke.Christians should start praying and asking God about the authenticity of T.B.JOS ...

• Emma,Nigeria 11 years ago

if u are really true man of God who are u judging.everyday d wil b watchin bible instead of readin

• GHANA 11 years ago

"Let me say this, there is no one in Ghana with the anointing T.B. Joshua has been endowed with."

Who are these fools calling calling themselves TB Joshuah fans in UK? You are all moron following conmen like Joshuah and Ow ...

THE SAME FAKE ANOINTING WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS. BOTH JOSHUA AND BEMPAH ARE FAKE.

• mmakema magapa 11 years ago

Qwusu Bempah needs deliverance he possessed multiple demos

• franklynstrong 11 years ago

i will like to ask the Owusu Bempah some questions. no offense.
    1.Have you been called by God and what has he called you for?
    2. This road you now find yourself, is this the route God wants you.
    3. Dont you think you are u ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Good for the bastard and pretender Owusu Bempah. I am no fan of TB Joshua either. Bempah and Joshua are the same - kettle and pot - one calling the other black.

As far as I'm concerned, I'd rather cling to my voodooism tha ...

THE ARE ALL THE SAME. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS.

• NUAMAH JOSEPH. 11 years ago

GOD PLEASE HAVE MERCY UPON THOSE JUDGING YOUR SERVANT.

• GHANA 11 years ago

You call this conman servant of God? Damn!!, people like you give Christians bad name.

• GRACE 11 years ago

I BELEIVE T.B JOSHUA IS A GOOD AND SPIITUAL PAPA I BELEIEVE IN HIM

• Joe Tetteh 11 years ago

Yes, there is nobody in Ghana with the " anointing" that T B Joshua has been endowed with, because TBJ has special power from Satan and not from God.

• Neelam Badooa 11 years ago

Plz our lovest JESUS forgive these people who are insulting your children.open their eyes so that they may see the lightess of God amen.

• Campus Ministry Report 11 years ago

Look! The Scriptures makes it clear that a fool who is silent is even considered wise.

It is far better to be quiet about things that you have no understanding about.

Your comment suggests that you esteem the power of S ...

IF YOU GOOGLE THIS SAKAWA AGENT OF SATAN YOU WOULD KNOW HIM. HE IS A SCAM ARTIST.

• Campus MInstry Report 11 years ago

Whose testimony would you belief? I want you to take time to search on the net about real video clips about these shameful people for who they really are.

Look! there are many of such people who eventually come to the Chur ...

• Bob james, USA 11 years ago

i beleive the lady's testimiony. it is not just one lady. Many people in Cameroon, Nigeria, Zimbabwe have testified that this man is a fake. It is everywhere. Joshua uses magic tricks to sakawa sick people. All his so-called ...

• Campu Ministry Report 11 years ago

Bob James, your problem is this 'they say', 'they say'. I have come across quite a number of Nigerian believers I respect, with whom we do things together. Most of them follow this slogan.

I saw one them some months after ...

• Yaanom 11 years ago

We all know Atta-Mills was usindg anointing water fom Joshua. Joshua knew that the water is fake but he kept telling Mills to use it. This bogus miracle spring water cannot heal cancer. It is tap water, azaa 419 water.

Poo ...

• Campus MInistry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Every idle word, a man will give account of, on the day that is to come.

Let no one deceive himself / herself, for God is Light and there is no darkness in him.

• danny 11 years ago

You are another beneficiary to TB Joshua's fraud.He preys on the desperation of the naive and gullible.

• oscar 11 years ago

When blind guides lead the blind they all fall into a deep pit and fall no be small fall. I beg, apostles of fake prophets,let us hear word.

• hawa 11 years ago

Beware of false prophets. I bet you, If jesus was walking around today he would pull a gun on these pimpers of his name. He would gun them down cold. Thieves and nothing but thieves.

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

There is no doubt that the grace of God is upon Prophet TB Joshuah and his Ministry.

It is a giving Ministry. Freely he has received and freely he gives.

God is at work in this ministry. The Prophet availed himself wil ...

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, YOU WOULD FACE HELL FIRE ON THIS EARTH. REPENT FROM YOUR SINS. YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR SOUL TO THE DEVIL FOR 50 SHEKELS OF SILVER.
    MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL.

• Campus MInstry Report 11 years ago

Even your comments exposes you. You are like Haman who thought and plotted evil against Maducai, in the days of queen Esther.

What happened? Haman found himself in the very trap.

I, however, pray for you that you come ...

• Larry Kwasi Mensah, London 11 years ago

Everybody knows Joshua pays journalists and other people to lie for him. I saw Joshua when he came to London. He was plainly a trickster, the same naija 419.Campus ministry report is making money defending his master on Ghana ...

• Campu Ministry Report 11 years ago

The things you deem as fool is what God uses to shame the wordily wise, like you.

'Everybody knows', indeed. It sounds naive. Your comments obviously suggests that you do not measure up, ,spiritually, to be taken seriously ...

• Jimmy Dogbe, Switzerland. 11 years ago

the miracle spring water that was supposed to heal Atta-Mills killed him. Please do not take any water from TB Joshua. You would be dead. Go to a doctor if you are sick. Dont go to see Johsua.

Atta-Mills is the real exampl ...

• Campus MInistry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Jimmy, you speak and comment carelessly.
    You have no clue to the things of the Spirit.

You have darkened counsel with words without knowledge.

It is my prayer that, you look for a living Church to attend in Switzerland ...

• necta 11 years ago

Christianity is a mission not a competition pls stakeholders advise ur self

• NO NAME! 11 years ago

NO ITS AN ANNOYING WATER

• Larry 11 years ago

tb joshua has been giving people anointing water to heal sicknesses. he pays some people to come on stage and claim that they have been healed. many people go to him because of these lies . Atta-Mills believed this miracle sp ...

• Solomon Fevlo Amedor 11 years ago

TB Joshua is the prophet of our time None came close to him.He has gifts that other men of God do not have.He is simply the the greatest in our time.

• Soveri 11 years ago

I appeal to Christians to desist from the tendency to delegitimize one another. When Jesus was accused, he did not reply. A kingdom that is marked by envy and competition will fall. Every leader must do his or her shepherding ...

• HONIESTA AFRIFA 11 years ago

OH THAT IS HOW MEN OF GOD SUFFER FOR CHRIST PROPHET T.B JOSHUA HOLD YOUR FAITH FOR YOU ARE FOR THE LORD

• Divine 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah needs God to forgive him of all nasty things he has done and doing. He also need Snr. Prophet T.B. Joshua to pray and deliver him.The work of God should be true with love for the poor and the needy, not with the ...

• Susan Muyunda 10 years ago

Let those that demonic possessed continue critisising and condeming the prohphet remain lagging behind as we who believe in the prophet and our God lead. God has his own way of punishing those that talk eal against the annoin ...