You are here: HomeReligion2024 03 14Article 1921531

Rapha Faith Network withdraws Agradaa’s ‘Rev. Dr’ title, ordination certificate

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Hey 1 month ago

Hypocrites! Did you hear from God to ordain her in the first place? How much did she pay to you for the certificate? You've all along aided and abetted Agradaa
    Shut up!

• Anane 1 month ago

National Accreditation Board must step in. The stupid network has no business conferring "doctor" titles on anybody. They crack down any such organisations conferring fake titles to deceive the unsuspecting public.

• Boloko Soap: Super Thieves 1 month ago

Aren't they stupid in the first place to confer those titles on her? Quack leadership and false prophets. By their fruits ye shall know them. This is Judgement on the heads of this organization. They just lost their license a ...

• WE LOVE TITLES DON'T WE? CHEAP WAY TO "RESPECTABILITY" 1 month ago

We love titles don't we? For many of us the easiest and quickest road to respectability and recognition in Ghanaian society is to become a "Man or "Woman of God" and embark on an ego-massaging trip . To be fair many many peop ...

• Sinclair 1 month ago

An organised body like the Ghana Journalist Association has totally neglected their responsibility and duty. Look at the lies Captain Smart is churning in the country creating confusion and hate

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Mo maame tw3 1 month ago

For any organization that calls itself a Christian organization to even confer any such titles on a woman of this caliber - not only degrades Christendom but it speaks of the idiocy of the conferring body itself. You guys are ...

• Cory McGhee 1 month ago

Where was the Holy Spirit when you guys were conferring all those titles on him? You are a bunch of empty-headed idiots.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

At the first place what motivated your network to confer on her thes etitles? It means your organization is not credible. This character of person has been on the public domain even before she claimed she's now a Christian an ...

• Izay 1 month ago

This is a typical exhibition of foolishness at it's high level. In the near future your Network must first scrutinize the real identity and titles of whoever is to be ordain. How on earth could a person almost an illiterate b ...

• Anane 1 month ago

No, that stupid network itself needs to be shut down. They have no business conferring academic or professional titles like a confetti of flies. It's a sham organisation!

• Kwame 1 month ago

We have to go the Rwandan way and insist that all pastors go to credible theological colleges before they are unleashed on the people.

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

That is nonsense, have all the fetish priest etc gone for a colleges before practicing. I don't why every stupid like to attack the christian faith. Very soon they will not keep accepting these rubbish. Is God or divinity sit ...

• Benny 1 month ago

It need no comment. Your organization was at fault. Your organization is not a robot. You know and heard about all the zigzag performance and ills this personality had ben driving before confer her with this title, REV. DOC F ...

• Steve Kay London 1 month ago

The certificates of these fake networks should be withdrawn so they will not have the capacity to ordain other fake pastors.
    What qualities and qualifications did they see in that despicable Agradaa before ordaining her as a ...

• Thanks 1 month ago

If they didn't give her any agreement papers stating Dos and Don'ts, and state theat if those things were not followed, her licence will ne revoked, then they may not able to do anything to her.

• JDM 1 month ago

what a lot of tosh!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This group of characters are just a joke. They just can’t be that serious. They need proper organisation with strict discipline standards before ordination or acceptance, a period of probation etc.. Just leave AGRADAA alon ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

Idiots.. Youa re complicit in the stupidity that Agradaa has come to represent. You are part of the charade that she has drag Christianity into. USeless organisation ordanining fools and twats as menand women of God. Agradaa ...

• Ice 1 month ago

I believe they cannot suspend Agradaa because they should have also followed protocol and done their homework before ordaining her. The woman emerged from worshipping idols, and shortly afterward, you ordained her as a minist ...

• Ice 1 month ago

I believe they cannot suspend Agradaa because they should have also followed protocol and done their homework before ordaining her. The woman emerged from worshipping idols, and shortly afterward, you ordained her as a minist ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

But why did the so called network ordain her knowing her background or it ordains anybody who claims has received a call?Am just sad that there might be good ones amongst you but you allowed a fetish priestess to ruin you.

• Lovelace Kandy 1 month ago

The absence of legislation regulating churches in Rwanda must be replicated in Ghana. In Uganda, without a degree, one cannot construct a church, whereas in Ghana, we uphold the principle of freedom of worship. This leniency ...

• Akuffo Adoo (the monkey) 1 month ago

All our government knows is chopping the people's money while looking the other way on these stupid acts going on in the country.

• Karma 1 month ago

What kind of addressing is that "Dear Rev. Dr. Patricia, where's her surname or last name instead?

• Buga 1 month ago

I think the whole country with its pastor and father's are all fake.what a puppet and muppet of a country. I weep for Ghana and the judgment coming onto it.Awww Neniveh of the 21st century.May God open your eyes to repental.

• Peter 1 month ago

Foolish entity. Do you confer or award a doctorate degree to an illiterate? Are qualified to award such credential? What a country?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLISHLY MAKING FUN OF THE CHRISTIAN RELIGION. HOW COULD SOMEONE LIKE "AGRADAA" OR "OBINIM" AND A WHOLE LOT OF OTHERS, EVEN DUCAN WILLIAMS BE REFERRED TO, ORDAINED AS "REVEREDS" ? IT'S A SHAME AND A BIG ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

What is the National Accreditation Board doing about this insullt to titles? In Germany, misuse of titles carry huge punishment.

• Paul Cepho 1 month ago

We saloot Nana for her love of the people and we direct her to congregate to do so amicably with the most honorable Chinese galamsey if they would open their moneyed arms to embrace her

• Ato 1 month ago

Rapha Faith Network does not know what they are talking about. Her ordination is not irrevocable! Did she meet all the criterial requirements before you guys ordained her? Once ordained she is ordained forever. Commot for the ...

• COD 1 month ago

James McKeown of the Church of Pentecost fame had his ordination and membership of The Apostolic Church, Bradford, UK, revoked and withdrawn just as happened to this Fake Concert Woman called Nana Agradaa.

• Nana Wiafe 1 month ago

Ordination like baptism is supposed to imprint on the soul and also to transmit Divine Grace, if properly and correctly done. You can redraw your license and official right to perform religious rites sort of though. That is w ...

• Nonsense!!! 1 month ago

What accreditations do you have to issue a Dr title. You people are part of the problem. Such a nonsense organization should be banned to inject some sanity into the system.

• Dammmm 1 month ago

Charlie I have some connections and sakawa business with her ooo Charlie my partner in crime hahaha don scatter.hahaha

• Nana 1 month ago

HAHAHA

• TT 1 month ago

This idiot is a Dr?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Agradaa suspension from her own organisation should be discussed publicly as she does to people. Such organisation is also exposing their ignorant. Why copy Christian Council because Agrada's Church doesn't belong to it. Chr ...

• Great 1 month ago

In the first place, I see you people as senseless people to put this thing as a pastor. What do you people take GOD for?

• Akos 1 month ago

Leave Agradaa alone who ask u to give ordination certificate to her.

• inercycl 1 month ago

the jaguar jokers never even came this close!

• Peeved 1 month ago

From which backwood did this network come from? Cheap

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

RELIGIOUS CLOWNS AND THEIR WORTHLESS FAKE TITLES. NOTHING BUT RELIGIOUS DOCTORS IN DECEPTIONS AND LIES.

What was the basis in the first place for conferring that fake doctorate title on this shrinehead fetish priestess tur ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Despite the questionable nature of this Raph Faith Network and Agradaa ordination, Agradaa herself is a disgrace to the Christian body. Unrepented Fetish Priest rss becoming a an 'ordained Rev Dr overnight. A divorcee 'Pastor ...

• Obenfo Rahael Amatoi 1 month ago

Duncan Williams got divorced and re married again. You cannot use that to take someone's title. You need to just advice Agradaa and not to make her look stupid. What made you ordained her In the first place, and did you cont ...

• Jango 1 month ago

Whenever I see the face of this Agradaa woman as a Rev., reminds me a piece of good stuff in the Holy Bible In 1 CORINTHIANS CHAPTER 14:33-40. How can this Agradaa woman be a Rev., of God when her hands are skilled in doing o ...

• Abu 1 month ago

You guys got it wrong, were you guys directed by God or you just ordeain her by money she paid. This woman is possessed by marine spirit.useles Rev Dr.

• Bree Phi 1 month ago

Rubbish. A big rubbish. The Rapha Faith Network is more spurious and useless than Agradaa. It's a den of satanic forces doing work of evil, fetishism under the guise of using Christian terms like Rapha, Faith to deceive. Sata ...

• Chief 1 month ago

They were dumb to give her the titles in the first place

• WEB AFRICA.K,, 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BK,

• Paul Cepho 1 month ago

We saloot Nana for her love of the people and we direct her to congregate to do so amicably with the most honorable Chinese galamsey if they would open their moneyed arms to embrace her

• J J 1 month ago

Hmmm Ghana. So who do we trust, PASTORS or POLITICIANS

• Kontihene 1 month ago

Hehehehehe azaaafour why are you withdrawing the title? 3TW3 NOAAAAA! Next time you will consult God for proper direction. By the way 3TW3 NAAAAA