Read Comments Comments (37)

• Asempa 7 years ago

phobia good!!!!!

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Go back to your single-column table.
    What you have is a disgrace.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

They are have run out of rulers to create the column,so I have decided to supply them with rulers next week.They are very sorry for the inconvenience. They cannot always sparkle like you.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

What made you wait so long to give them a ruler?

They tried this before and failed miserably, which compelled them to seek refuge in one-column tables for 5 years.

Now they're back, even though they're aware that their ...

Those blokes are so dumb that,they may end with asymptote,instead of symmetry.You must lecture them.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Yes, I'd rather get the single-column report forever than this asymptotic, incongruous, scattergram in the name of a "full table".

• Hovah 7 years ago

Dont hate. You fools need to learn to appreciate greatness and success.The hate will only make you weak

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I still have my doubts over our home form. That is still a very serious concern.

I can assure you that hearts will lose all their home matched.Take it or leave it.

• Oko 7 years ago

Skin pain Emperor, jealousy go kill you. Somebody dey win matches na you dey cry? Na so so tee you misbehaved during the last Afcon. Shame on you.

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

THEY BRIBES HASAACAS TO WIN THE GAME

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

Listen to these moronic supporters. They won one game and now you will not hear them calling for the head of their Coach. Wait till they lose one game and are toppled from the summit and they will start calling on management ...

• Michael 7 years ago

All the way Accra heart of oak

Kotoko will win the league,and anybody with iron balls should come for betting.House vrs House.

• ??? 7 years ago

Rassh,i own a church in a remote village that gives me kobo kobo every sunday.are you interested?

You need to fast for 2 weeks before you incur the wrath of God.

• Ford John 7 years ago

You you get house? Twiaa

Abowudam! Eyi,miwo ford car.

• RAD 7 years ago

Rasheed U want me to trade my trasaco mansion for your old fadama kiosk? Papa wei paaa!!!!

My friend you are in a tight corner.Please let me know the year and the amount you paid for the house.

• Honesty 7 years ago

If we didn't put pressure on the coach he wouldn't have won this game! Listen masa coach of Portugal ,we have not finish presureing u ok . Bcos you are not the first to put us on top of the league table, the japanis did the ...

• Kwame Poison,LEEDS 7 years ago

How can u report on a match without mentioning the team against which they played and the score? Go back to the classroom to improve ur standard.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

And we only blame the government for being incompetent when everybody in Ghana is so lazy and so incompetent.

• tyson smart 7 years ago

Very lazy people ghanaweb!!!! Is this how best u can present the league table mtchweeeeeeeee

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

Weldone boys. U really fought a gud fyt. They shld keep writing us off and we will surprise them by winning the league

• Alberto 7 years ago

Hearts of oak supporters likes talking too much we have to exercises patient with the coach and let see what he have the team.

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

Who want to bet with akpet3shie unanimous and a guy who buys waache on credit at Daavi's place ?

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Never say die until the bones are rotting

• sule ussif 7 years ago

sule(amasco pii) Poooobia never say die.

• klinsmann 7 years ago

Phooooobia. We thank the technical team, players, supporters and management. Special thanks to supporters from Western Region. Bravo

• klinsmann 7 years ago

I want the national team coahes to invite players like Patrick Razak, Isaac Mensah, Inusah Musah, Samudeen Ibrahim, Sabahn Laryea, Richard Akrofi and Philomon MacCarthy into the varios National teams

• kk 7 years ago

phoobia, d boys r good. Try maintain the form

• Avalon 7 years ago

Phoooooooooobbbiiiaaa!!! Phoooooooooobbbiiiaaa!!! The Boys are gooooooooooooddd!!!

• Badogum Gbong 7 years ago

Phobia the master....... The oak shall continue to sprawl.

• sam 7 years ago

Keep it up boys

• victor Sosu 7 years ago

bravooooo Accra hearts of oak. we went we saw we conquered.

• seini 7 years ago

Who ever put this so-called league table in Ghanaweb sports has no sense of shame and lacks professionalism. He or she must visit other football websites to see how a proper league table looks like. This is a mark of mediocri ...