You are here: HomeSportsVarious Sports2014 07 20Article 317735

Kaneshie Sports Complex to be renovated

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Is this another avenue to siphon our money?

• Moore 9 years ago

Why waste money renovating this complex, these Ga people are just going to turn it into an outhouse like they have done with all the beaches.You go to the beach between 4and 5.30am you will be surprised.Men, women, old and yo ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

Why don't you finish the job and talk afterwards...huh?

• Kojo 9 years ago

why talk talk and talk - do u have a free mobile connection ? first finish job and then talk !

• FRENCHMAN 9 years ago

When a country is bankrupt you don't have to make stupid promises, please Ayariga take note. One thing with the northerners is when they take apio is talk talk and can't even remember what they said the previous day. Mahama i ...

• PE 9 years ago

Any time the government want to implement something someone will criticizing why? Africans, stop pull me down business and support the vision of your president in power regardless of which political party is in power as far ...

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

WHO IS PAYING YOU TO TALK LIKE UGCC N DANQUAH? NO ONE SAID A REVOLUTION WAS PEACEFUL....IDIOT! YOU ARE CONCERNED WIT NO SOCCER IN GH IF FIFA SUSPENDS GH? WILL GH BE SUSPENED FOREVER? HOW LONG WERE NAIJA SUSPENDED FOR? U ARE A ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

IT IS AN OPEN SECRET THAT THE AZUMAH NELSON SPORTS COMPLEX IS MORE RENOWNED AS A VENUE FOR FUNERALS THAN SPORTS ACTIVITY OF ANY KIND! AND THIS IS CALLING A SPADE A SPADE OR IS IT A MATTER OF GENERATING FUNDS?
    IN ANY CASE WHA ...

• Alah 9 years ago

Do not use the the eight million dollars ($8m) Fifa allotted us after the world cup tournament in Brazil 2014.