You are here: HomeSportsSoccerLeague2016 05 22Article 440932

Match Report: Aduana Stars 1-1 Hearts of Oak

Read Comments Comments (51)

• mugs yaro 7 years ago

Half of brodo is better than none (bread) bravo Sushians and keep on riding nyaanyaah, uppers to the zky cause the zky will alwayz be your limit ooooooo!

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

Aduana should demand from GFA to conduct drug test on all Hearts players who played in this game.

The beach shitting bed sheet and watch stealing team is doping it's players again.

This relegated team that paid it's way ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Stop pointing fingers and make that move yourself, if only you're a man.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

CHARLIE,,,CHANGE YOUR NAME,,WHY SUPPORT THE DOPE AND BEACH SHIFTING TEAM,,,???

Some are beach shitters and others too are bush shitters. The end result is, we all shit but the bush shitter can be bitten in the anus by a snake, while the beach shitter will experience fresh breeze blowing all around his s ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The players must understand the irreversible side effects doping will have on their health.Don't think you are fooling anybody but yourselves. Nature can not be cheated.

• Angels 7 years ago

Sammy, u are an idiot. Why do they lose at times ? U are not smart.

• The Enigma! 7 years ago

What asylum lets this Sammy the Sheriff guy use a computer?! I have to investigate!

• AMOOO 7 years ago

Sammy , why don't you go and conduct the doping test yourself. What are you waiting for ? You can go hell. PHOOOOOOOBIA, THE MASTERS.

• COMMON MAN 7 years ago

Phooooobiaaa.......Never Say Die

• AMOOO 7 years ago

Kudos to the phobians for earning a point at Dormaa.

• Paa 7 years ago

Celebrating a draw? Is that how low Hearts have been reduced to?

• jo 7 years ago

Nonsense

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Paa, your team can only get a draw even at home against Aduana who are definitely on form through their usual method. And we all know what that method is, don't we?

But we beat your beach shitting bed sheet and watch stealing team at your home. Hahahaha. Your doping team is not going to win the league.

Hearts playing at their best is leading by only two points against a struggling Fan ...

• Better Sammy, Phoenix., AZ 7 years ago

It's Kotoko that will be sent to the relegation soon.

Go to kejetia market in the morning and you'll see it all over the place. Human beings queueing to buy rat feces. No wonder most of them are short. The feces they eat affects their growing faculties, making them stay put. Nka ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I'm glad you know your team are still struggling. Now lets get something straight here, your team were struggling in the beginning of the season and they were losing and even though they are still struggling but now they are ...

We all started the league at the same time, so look for a solution to your problem than this struggling excuses you're giving here and there.

• Faaaabrim 7 years ago

What did Aduana stars do to your pernalty buying team???Mtcheew

A draw or lose? Your team Kotoko went to Dorma and got her shaft nipped with a goal, we go to same place and pick a point and you want us to cry? Dude, may be you parents didn't teach you so learn this from me, half a loaf is ...

• YF 7 years ago

And we beat your team of thieves one goal to nil and picked all three points from your own backyard.

• joshua 7 years ago

Thanks to the phobins for maintaining their positiion as the league leaders

• Mmra 7 years ago

What did Aduana stars do to your penalty buying team at Dormaa??...Mtcheew

• YF 7 years ago

Which team is known to buy penalties? Thank to 20 frivolous penalties they got last season to save them from being relegated.

The question is, what did Kotoko do to your team of thieves at Accra Sports stadium?

• Ofui 7 years ago

Paying juju men to give u mallam goals....we heard everything

You people are primitives no wonder you use the sea as toilet. If juju can play soccer, how come Ghana and for that matter Africa country has not won the world cup?

You guys are worse off. Your records are no better so don't get started. If you live in a glass house, don't throw stone.

• yaw michael 7 years ago

congratulations to the phobians boys 4 their performance to get vital away point bravo once again

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Sammy (the sheriff), I'm glad you know your team are still struggling. Now lets get something straight here, your team were struggling in the beginning of the season and they were losing and even though they are still struggl ...

Hahahaha, let your doped Players continue stealing bed sheets and watches and we will continue to buy our matches and won the league.

You beach shitters gave yourselves the league cup after five matches now the owners are ...

• Ashes.com 7 years ago

A point gained @ Dormaa is a respectable one.

• The Enigma! 7 years ago

Know your History!! Google it!! Sammy the Dirtbag!

Google, Africa club of the century. Hearts is not even ranked.

• Mahama is a FAILURE 7 years ago

Hearts was ranked with the world best. Be civillized and stop writing stupidity.

• WHO 7 years ago

Nobody knows about your beach shitting team of players who are thieves but Kotoko together with Real Madrid are clubs of their continents.

Google it, Kotoko 23 league cups won to Hearts of thieves, bed sheets and watches, 20, you smelly beach shitting cassava chewing rodent.

Cassava chewing rodent? That's the act of the porcupine aka kotoko and it's relatives. Popularly known in your language as "nkusie, nkranti3, opro to mention but a few. What else have you got?

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Sammy the Sheriff is my boss,so try and calibrate your words,young man.

How the hell do you make this guy that's a professional rat shit eater your boss? Have you also been converted to join their sensless life style? I can't imagine a normal human being will wake up in the morning combing throug ...

That is the act of you land selling beach shitting daughter fuckers trokosi Tobe child molesting rapists.

Who the hell in this world eats the shit of an animal safe you and your people? Feces of rats? Damn and you want to compare your self to other people? Damn, I'm with stupid. No sensible person does that. I'm sorry

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

I can see that you are full of hatred and that you will never see sense even when you're corrected or educated.

Cassava chewing rodents refer to you gari futor and beans eating idiots.

How can Hearts illiterate supporters educate me, you fool Worth less than a bucket of dog vomit

Right in Kumasi the Ashanti capital, it's disgusting out there. Gari and beans is all over your land. You guys took over that food long ago, along side your fufu with that rat shit soup aka RSS. Oh yes, you guys also combine ...

• NT Bones 7 years ago

I'd rather shit at the beach than eat shit or bats

• Samuel kweku yeboah 7 years ago

phoooobia congrat guy

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

Better to be beach shitters than shit eaters. Instead of thinking about your akranti3 shit eaters team, you are here making noise. I realize say the shit the reduce for the beach these days, abi you start the chop wanna shit ...

• WHO 7 years ago

Sammy, you proved you are Sheriff indeed, you have put this worthless lazy beach shitters in their proper place.

Hearts players disgrace Ghana wherever they go by engaging in stealing.

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

See this one too. Another shit eater. Even animals don't eat shit. Akranti3 shit eaters!!! Gimmiiiiii!!!!

• Alberto 7 years ago

Phobia never say die until the bones are rottening