You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 22Article 561794

70% of Nigerian celebrities are on drugs – Okey Bakassi

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Mr. ROMANO 6 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY ABOUT ALATAFUO , YOU NAME IT THEY GOT IT , BLEACHING, SAKAWA , CYBER FRAUDSTERS, 419 ,RITUALS, FILTH, ARMED ROBBERY, PIMPING THEIR WIVES, PROSTITUTION, LUXURY CAR JACKERS ,HARD DRUG DEALERS ON THIS PLANET ...

• bobby 6 years ago

so ghanians are innocent of all this ?? timid goat

• Think tank 6 years ago

This one is high on cheap drugs, where are members of his family?

• Odeneho 6 years ago

Are we hypocrites or fucking what? Look at the way you even wrote your English ? Is YEYE people Ghanaian words? That's what I'm saying that some of us Ghanaians are very stupid ? You were insulting Nigerians yet you speak l ...

• Scott 6 years ago

Okay Bakassi, I agree with you, too bad how Nigerian celebrities are using drugs and also very bad life style. You can never trust them.

• GhanaPrincess 6 years ago

HETEROSEXUAL sin is WRONG just as wrong as DRUG USERS!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

'' ''Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Naija 419 6 years ago

No wonder they all talk bullshit

• Robert djan 6 years ago

I have not hard any Nigerian website westing there time to talk about Ghanaians...... even you will never see any Nigeria man or women talking about ghanans..... it is 100% west of time for them becouse ghanans has noting to ...