You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 20Article 560936

More pictures of Kwesi Nyantakyi's second wife

Read Comments Comments (59)

• dunamis 6 years ago

nonsense. where are the pictures of the wedding. any way hu cares.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Check your wife's social media addiction, else the marriage will not last. My piece of advice.

• KWASI APONKYE 6 years ago

WHY DO BLACK PEOPLE FOLLOW THIS USELESS RELIGION.ISLAM HAS NO RESPPECT FOR WOMEN.
    BLACKMAN WILL FOLLOW ANY RELIGION.
    ISLAM DOES NOT EVEN LIKE BLACK PEOPLE..ISLAM ENSLAVED BLACK PEOPLE EVEN BEFORE CHRISTIANITY DID.
    MOHAMMED ...

• Kwaku darko 6 years ago

Wode3 wo kwasea de3 I have never seen one before.gyimii get lost.
    What has this got to do with religion

• kokoduruni kofi asante 6 years ago

Hahah. Bra kwaku thumbs up.

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Aponkye or to be more accurate you bloody swine. How do you use that freaking mass of grey and white matter u were underservedly given? How is this related to religion? Just for this ill thought, blasphemous comment, you have ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

All jokes aside, Kwasi get taste paa.

• Awal 6 years ago

God forgive u

• abdul salam 6 years ago

Subbahanallah , if you are not a Muslim does not mean you alter those wards you have every right to be Christian or what so ever . May Allah forgives you

• biggs 6 years ago

no comment because u are truly aponche meee

• GH Santiono 6 years ago

This is man wholding had sex with a 9 year old and said black people look like the devil. Yet these black Muslim follow him. Muslim's are very stupud especially black African Muslims. Muhammad hated black people and he had s ...

• Sadik 6 years ago

May Allah forgive you

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Whether you like or not it's Islam all the way.

• MUSLIMS DON'T HATE JESUS 6 years ago

you see how useless you are..... where in the bible, is it stated that, man should marry only one woman...? you don't deserve my attention. ...just answer one question of mine...

• Augu 6 years ago

Plz in the Bible too where does it started that man should marry more than one?qutote me from Genesis to Revelation?

• Yussif 6 years ago

May your eyes be opened to islam

• kwame Quansa 6 years ago

well done kwesi. you are better than those who claimed to be devoted to one wife and still be fucking around. if I may ask. do we consider that to be a respect for women.? I am proud of you Kwesi. I kwame Quansa Is PROUD OF I ...

• Regina 6 years ago

May God forgive you, why shd you insult some ones religion. This kind of people talk any how. Ask forgiveness

• Mortey Doe 6 years ago

No wonder ur name is aponkye...u'll die like a dog...unless u change ur attitude n respect the faith of others. From the way u speek it's very clear u were raised in the street. May ur Creator guide u.

• BeLykBro 6 years ago

Now see your current state now
    .....think

• Naqeew 6 years ago

Well done Aponkye. In fact, your name summarises who you are and I believe that's how you look like.
    In case you ever get the chance to become a human and no longer Aponkye, read extensively about Jacob and Abraham and sear ...

• Amoration 6 years ago

I will not curse you only your rewards will be with Allah

• Iddrisu Rashad 6 years ago

My brother plse think n seek for forgiveness b4 facing our beloved prophet(S.A.W) ok bt disappointed in ur up bringing.

• Saminu 6 years ago

I want to be a Muslim too if that is what they do. Your name aptly depicts the type of person you are. May God forgive you.

• Liz fae 6 years ago

Jas listen to his name aponkye no wonder u insulting our Noble Prophet (SAW). I have never seen a big fool like u before since I was born in fact Rashida Malafaka is more wiser dan u n ur entire family n generations to come . ...

• Hassan 6 years ago

Islam does not permit me to insult. Read and learn or you remain an idiot forever. May Allaah guide you.

• Solo Suleiman 6 years ago

curse of God be upon you ,you kwasi apongye for insulting Prophet Muhammad ( P. B . U. H) . May God kill you in terrible accident , then after the hell will be your dwelling place .

• Dan 6 years ago

Very very bad comments it is better to attack him as a person than a religion.

• Dan 6 years ago

I just like ur name KWASI APONKYE. That just shows how stupid, uncultured, unlettered and filthy u are when it comes to how to speak ur mind. Stupid Ass-Nigga. Know how to speak when it comes to religious matters.

• Danlad Ruga 6 years ago

Your name APONKYE alone makes me reserve my comment.

But thank Allah Islam has no according to this according that in the Quran.

Just read about Islam and women. And this is a challenge to u or anybody, Quran is the on ...

• Ayinde 6 years ago

Stop smoking type of weed you 're smoking because you don't know anything about Islam.

• Ghana 6 years ago

When a man rich like Kwesi, the young ladies are quick to jump and grab him b4 another lady dreams of grabbing him. But when a man is either middle income earner or poor, the response goes like....

• mayoka 6 years ago

Is she sannie dara's sister? If she is, then agba na ye=won kye endi

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

u an ur family ar useless not ISLAM

• Jeans 6 years ago

What are these foolish pictures meant for

• SM 6 years ago

Ikwesi indeed you trully a goat as your name suggest. Go and learn your religion well b4 insulting other religions, if actual you belong to one. You are a great looser in the Hereafter.

• kwam 6 years ago

Why comment on this issue with attack on the Islamic Religion? Ghanaians have accepted to live peaceful with all religions so there is no sense trying to degrade any of them. We are at peace because of some of this little thi ...

• Sheck one 6 years ago

May Allah forgive u because u don't know what u are saying people like u bring tribal war be very careful with your words

• Nana Boye 6 years ago

So called Asante always convert to Islam for one reason: to marry multiple wives. Most the Asante muslims I know in Virginia all have multiple wives.

• Hassan 6 years ago

Nana boys, read, learn and seek knowledge from your elders. Ashanti's married many wives before both Christianity and Islam.

• Kayj 6 years ago

Tribalist what is so called Asante? are Asante muslims excluded from having one wife? What is your logic anyway? Klutz.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Christians always attack Islam why,you re the majority,you go on evangelicalism,you preach in buses everyday but yet you fear our numbers,can any Christian tell if he ever head a Muslim preach in a bus or calling people to Is ...

• 123 6 years ago

How do you know the person is a Christian or not? Don't bring we christians into someone's nonsensical comments. Please spare us. Thanks.

• Nash 6 years ago

Kwesi Aponchi or what ever you called yourself your name resemble you. You are a stupid man for insulting our holy prophet just because Nyantakyi married a beautiful second wife seek God's forgiveness immediately or u will se ...

• Tom Carl 6 years ago

Why should all the comments here be directed to someone apparently has a mental problem?
    Our GFA boss has added one more headache to the existing one so let's think of increasing his pay.May a third of all gates proceeds g ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

I toast to that and share your sentiment.

• Abu Bomzaa 6 years ago

Please my brother when you're going to talk on social media you need to think before you say it.Muslims allow to marriage up to 4 wives if only you can take care of them.But I believe you're some one who's arrogant in your ho ...

• Achiampong Amoah 6 years ago

well done kwesi. you are better than those who claimed to be devoted to one wife and still be fucking around. if I may ask. do we consider that to be a respect for women.? I am proud of you Kwesi.

• Kojo B 6 years ago

You are assuming he will not be fucking with 2 wives

• Juuna 6 years ago

Kwasi Aponkye or what you call your self if don't have anything to say just keep your dirty mouth shut. Just tell us where in the Bible Jesus himself or God asked you to marry only one wife and I will join your religion. You ...

• mugeeb pato 6 years ago

Stupid man you call Islamic religious useless religion, how can you call someone religion useless do you have brain in your head

• Kororo 6 years ago

No wonder u r called Aponkye.

• Iddrisu Rashad 6 years ago

Mr. Kwasi konkye on the day of judgement u will face the beloved prophet (S. A. W) think wisely b4 it too late disappointed in ur up bringing as a Christian.

• suleman quainoo 6 years ago

The one said that Islam is useless religion should read genesis 16 :7 genesis 21:17 and he will understand the prophecy of god almighty he should apologise or it will be never be well in his life

• suleman quainoo 6 years ago

The one who said that Islam is useles should read genesis 16:7genesis 21:17 and he or she will understand the prophecy of almighty god he or she should apologise or it wil never be well with him here and hereafter

• WO 6 years ago

Nyantekye be serious with laif. At your age you marry a teenager.
    Boys will fuck her for you.

• Khalid Ibrahim 6 years ago

My name is Ibrahim Khalid and this is my response to a brother who comment about
    Islam I am telling you if you don't know anything about Islam please don't comments rader Islam liberate women Islam promote self dignity to L ...

• PKG 6 years ago

Those cursing Aponkye also should learn from the Prophet Issah. Try to teach him instead of cursing him. I think you people should behave yourself well too.

• Kojo B 6 years ago

Eeeiii, Mr. Coefficient dey chop things