You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 18Article 560259

Samini and Stephanie Benson continue flirting in hot pictures

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Stephanie Benson 6 years ago

As i believe that Jesus was married to Ashawo called Mary Madgalene, praise Jesus

• Nadia 6 years ago

My stomach ...lol

• bnd 6 years ago

when ur carrier is dying u have to spice the media with a nude pic hahaha

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

samini, when u are finished with her. let me know...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Stephanie Benson is happily married with 5 kids. What is this fuss about? Does she need this sort of publicity?Does her husband agree with such postings?What is she after if she is a celebrity?Can`t believe my eyes!

• Yaa Doggy Style 6 years ago

Massa your time pass...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

A so-called celebrity,happily married with 5 kids doesn`t need such pics. with a different man! What sort of a role model is she?Why sink so low? Whoever advised her to post such pics. did a very wrong job!Were the pics meant ...

• fred 6 years ago

This lady Mrs Benson is not only married but a gospel and jazz artiste known worldwide!! The world has indeed gone weird! Like seriously?