You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 18Article 560104

My photo with supposed ex-husband of Emelia Brobbey photoshopped – Ellen White

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Afua 6 years ago

Don't worry about it sis

• Vincent d zator 6 years ago

It's a lie..i know you from Germany Hamburg.. this is the life you leaving in Europe.. shut the fuck up..you will expire by age soon...kwasia baa

• Alpha Conde 6 years ago

Fuck Off Ellen , Greedy Woman dey catch u, Adanfo Bone

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Ellen White 6 years ago

Let me explain this to all my fans, Jesus married a ashawo, as this happened in Biblical times to the Son of God i can do it

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

EMELIA IS YOUR COLLEAGUE AND FRIEND, NOT AN ACQUAINTANCE. IF SHE IS NOT A FRIEND THEN I'M SORRY, BUT ALL FOLLOWERS OF GHANAIAN MOVIES KNOW YU TWO AN THE OTHER LADIES AS FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES. BUT ELLEN, YOU ARE TOO MUCH, AND ...