You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 18Article 560099

Gospel musician Prophet Seth Frimpong battling with diabetes; wife abandons him

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Prophet Seth Frimpong 6 years ago

Let me explain this, Jesus married a ashawo called Mary Madgalene, this is not crazy, this is the truth

• naasei 6 years ago

Really????

• KSK 6 years ago

After using your song for campaign in 2004, they don't remember you again. Abi you charged them 50 million old cedis in 2004

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 6 years ago

Dear Seth:

Greetings in the name of the living Elohim. You are His child brother Seth.

Just to know that you are NOT forgotten. Would you believe that God brought your name and life to this your brother's attention abo ...

• Sis.Haughton 6 years ago

My brother in Christ, I don't know you in person just saw this article. Be strong in the power of God, when all others fail, Jesus never. That's his promise, " He will never leave us are forsake us. If strength fails , friend ...

• Tim 6 years ago

Yooo, if you can call yourself a man of God and stand on the pulpit and be doing politic, this are the result. Wishing speedy recovery