You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 16Article 559258

I've no sexual relationship with Emelia Brobbey's ex-husband - Ellen White

Read Comments Comments (30)

• JAKE 6 years ago

My dear even if you have sexual relations with him, there is nothing wrong with it. he is a human being and you are as well. The fact that he is Emelia ex-husband does not mean he will not marry again. Emelia is now married t ...

• Joe 6 years ago

He is ex husband so nothing wrong if you are dating him unless you are related to Emelia. Ghanaians should stop these "Nkorases3m". Period!!

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

BUT WE KNOW ELLEN WHYTE SINCE LONG, AND WE KNOW WHAT SHE IS CAPABLE OF DOING. THERE IS NO WAY SHE CAN DENY THIS ALLEGATION SO SHE MUST KEEP QUIET. NOT EVEN ASHAMED, SHE WAS SLEEPING IN A HOTEL IN DUBAI, INSTEAD OF SAYING SHE ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

What is wrong with it.He is no more marriage to Emmla, so no big deal

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Grammar please!

• shef27 6 years ago

what do u mean by grammar please??? Get the message. There are a lot of foreigners here in UK who speak or write bad English but the English ppl dont laugh at them. Go and help urself pls

• Yaa 6 years ago

Well said Shef.brainwashed Africans always laughing at their fellow for grammatical errors.

• Kwame Prempeh 6 years ago

Ellen you need a plastic surgery on your nose.Clinic in LOS Angeles California can help. Contact me for financial support if you need it.

• Signa 6 years ago

Ofui, go do your own nose.

• ... 6 years ago

woooow, u are soo hypocrites, u wish to have her nose, shez the most complete lady in the movie industry in terms of beauty. if her nose was like Akrobeto, u will be the same to complain.

• Gee kuntakinte 6 years ago

Hahaha.. Big nose paa

• Kweku Ghanaba 6 years ago

We are sick and tired of you bimbos. Everything is sex sex sex
    SHUTUP and get some education.

• Peace 6 years ago

Time will tell.
    Whatever goes around will sure come around

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

This can't be real,is it porn they are acting to have a third party take the photo?

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• lady 6 years ago

wickedness. if u were or are behind Emelia's home break then u won't also enjoy it. go get ur man. I see y she wrote the movie adanfo Boni.
    I also see y Vivian Jill didn't show her husband cos she was scared of ladies like ...

• lady 6 years ago

y will he financially support u. Ellen this isn't fair. u know Emelia was married to him n even had a baby for him. if it didn't work out u don't hv to walk into that same shoe. if it smells we all go hear.

• Bryt 6 years ago

I tot u were coming to say u don't know him atall.But u close to him in extent dat he suport u financially my sis.we r not kids

• Lion man 6 years ago

???????????????????????????????? . He is no more marriage

• Mr Texas 6 years ago

U don't want it and some body love it what all ur problem do u all knows what was going on in that house please let her enjoy her cake , even white I like her I would not mind use my paper to cover for green Card she might ...

• Dansoa 6 years ago

So you mean Ellen should not date the man because he is her friend's Ex? That is nonsense. My dear Ellen, go ahead you may be lucky. This is not incest.

• Thomas asamoah 6 years ago

I love u to be my wafi

• Kd 6 years ago

Emelia was never married to Dr.Boateng,but rather had a child with him.

• Senior Rajab 6 years ago

Are they siblings?if no then our culture doesn't stops Ellen to even marry Emelia's ex husband.

• sammy 6 years ago

if it's true that Mr.kwame prempeh is Emilia's ex.then no big deal koraa .

• decency love 6 years ago

Hi why r u worried about this, he not married to her so don't worry about it kk we love u

• Aaron Appiah 6 years ago

Ellen is natin never mind bat if is true dea. eehhi 3ne3 3s3 wo ara

• Lady Manchester UK ???????? 6 years ago

Hey my pretty lady Ellen White, please take my advice and follow your heart ?? you dating another actress's EX-HUSBAND is not a crime, I don't see anything wrong with that, we Ghanaians are full of rubbish, they're hypocrites ...

• Lady Manchester UK ???????? 6 years ago

Hey my pretty lady Ellen White, please take my advice and follow your heart ?? you dating another actress's EX-HUSBAND is not a crime, I don't see anything wrong with that, we Ghanaians are full of rubbish, they're hypocrites ...