You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 15Article 559121

Christabel Ekeh vs. Zynnel Zuh: Who is winning?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Shatta 6 years ago

Eke on a comfortable lead

• legon gal 6 years ago

who's winning what? you guys pamper foolish behaviours, foolish dressing. such a foolish Ghana Web with a foolish director plus a fool author. demons

• Robinho 6 years ago

before u know who is winning these spirits would carry u away like Castro n u never come back. these devils!!!

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• kay 6 years ago

Christabel all de way, comfortable lead

• Paulus 6 years ago

ma guy i ll pick Z Zu's boobs anyday anytime anywhere... she shld carry me into any depth in de ocean.. as long as ma mouth is buried in dem boobies.. i dnt fucking care..... waaaaaat

• Gslow? 6 years ago

Ah my friend, so aren't you convinced that these two are prostitudes?

• Gslow 6 years ago

Aren't you convinced yet that these two are prostitudes?

• asem 6 years ago

what is wrong with these girls?

• DUMSOR 6 years ago

Both of them are demon possessed

• Aponkye from s a 6 years ago

What are you doing all this for who is paying you and what are you getting to are you looking for boyfriend or someone to fuck you good stand by the roadside and you will get what you want take care of yourself

• king 6 years ago

Like seriously this girl needs a psychiatric

• KP 6 years ago

When you are a 'star' in a country that does not understand mental health. No research whatsoever into mental health issues. Her family is letting her down. They are enjoying the proceeds from work and are silent on the issue ...