You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 14Article 558919

‘Christabel Ekeh is a big disgrace to the movie industry’ – Mercy Asiedu

Read Comments Comments (13)

• boy 6 years ago

mtcheeew! even u as a Nana's wife, u expose ur boobs.

• Maame 6 years ago

You are a big liar!!! Mercy Asiedu is bust and dressed well

• Chuks, Tudu 6 years ago

Give it this shameless little slut. It's only in Ghana such a crap actress could be called a celeb. What is she being celebrated for; nudity or what exactly?

• Kwame 6 years ago

are you in this world at all....u can condemn the act ...but saying its only in Ghana that she can be called a celeb diieer...
    u dey lie

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

Zip your mouth.What is the difference between u ,telling the world how u fuck yourself on tv and that u didn't get the chance to have it before that ur interview and her?plus snatching people husbands. U just like her

• Maame 6 years ago

See this one too. Will you or allow your brother to marry Christabel?
    Mercy married a man whose wife couldn't keep him.

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

You're disgrace to your family & your stupid industry not Christabel, you don't have her sexy body that's why you're jealous about her .

• Maame 6 years ago

See this one too. Will you or allow your brother to marry Christabel?

• thess 6 years ago

she is a disgrace to womanhood

• Aberga legacy 6 years ago

Please let's rather pray for her . condemning her will never help matters.she needs us now more than ever.

• ××××× 6 years ago

Mind your business, ugly fat bitch...And u also call yourself movie star ?

• Leriq 6 years ago

Yes i'll allow my brother to marry Christabel. She's a good lady. I know smtin is wrong smwhere bcos Christable is a decent lady

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

THE ACTION OF THE GIRL NUDE IS A LOUD NOISE OF " I AM FRUSTRATED AND DO NOT CARE ABOUT LIFE" SHE NEEDS HELP THAT IS ALL! SHE MAY BE ON THE VERGE OF SUICDE! SHE FORGOT WHO SHE IS , WHAT EVER SHE HAS ACHIEVD ETC. IT IS A BAD SI ...