You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 13Article 558499

Stop circulating Ekeh's nude pictures - Stars warn social media users

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Yer right ,smelly ass who cares

• Luther King 6 years ago

the biggest problem we have in Ghana is hypocrisy or i shd say stupidity. why shd ppl not share the nude pictures? were they acquired illegally by way of leaking? the lady posted her nude pics on social media (Instagram) all ...

• RAS VULTURE 6 years ago

Lol..Is the picture that nude?Anyway since nude is define as the state of wearing no clothing we can categorize that picture as nude.When a lady decides to show her "hard looking buttocks"She could have shown the front view ...

• king 6 years ago

Why is he your Girlfried? The most useless Girl I have ever seen in that industry

• Gh 6 years ago

Who are the stars pls?

• Neat 6 years ago

In fact this guy is very stupid Kwasia boy. What will u say to her if she was a member of your family? instead of u to warn her u re warning the public.gyemii

• king 6 years ago

You fool pass am self hahaha

• Kofi asemp3 6 years ago

I cacth u prince I know what u want ... U want small kishi kishi ..abi u c man the form of Chris dey make u wow

• JAY 6 years ago

Cheap attention gone wrong.Why post and share them on social media?What do you expect

• Seed 6 years ago

These folks (purporting to be actors & actresses) are damn right stupid...An adult of sound mind decides to outdoor her so called new brand by gleefully sharing her nude photos on social media. If you hypocrites deem it unfi ...

• Olu 6 years ago

Exactly, Ekeh has come forward to say she is trying to create a "new brand", so who are these "guardians"
    with all the FAKE concern and alarm.

• wise celebrity 6 years ago

thanks ma broda

• king 6 years ago

Thank you Boss u ve said it all

• Chipsah 6 years ago

who advice her to that I don't think she go to church what a shame

• Don't follow the white blindly. 6 years ago

Don't follow the white blindly. you will end up in gutter in Africa with it. Let God lead u n everything u do as carreer or u fail

• donaldini 6 years ago

Thanx Luther king. She wants iz that way so she had ppl sharing it in that manner. There is nothing wrong with ppl sharing bcos she iz promoting her new brand n we wana help her promote it. Mr. Prince n de so call stars must ...

• haruna 6 years ago

greedy man. he just wants it all for himself. or maybe he is a share-cropper already.

• Philosopher 6 years ago

Was she not the one who posted it herself?

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

Praying for her is good. But let's talk the folly out of her. How can you call this a "new brand"? Or was it also from the hacker?