You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 12Article 557850

My naked pictures depict my new brand – Christabel Ekeh

Read Comments Comments (27)

• True talk 6 years ago

Re u for real??? I was waiting for you to say ur account has been hacked into.

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Hehehehe,see her local ass body.

• Joe Pasaasa 6 years ago

Gyimifuor. B3l3b3l3. 3y3 toy paaaa. Queen of idiots

• poria 6 years ago

fool

• Intoto 6 years ago

she is mentally impaired. she must be well diagnosed. she should rather be naked at circle, mokola, market circle and kejetia so that people will be her

• Nn 6 years ago

Her butt is not even smooth, look at the scars on it. Mtseew

• kwame 6 years ago

expected this was.

• Jo 6 years ago

Jimiiiii

• saPPhiRE 1 6 years ago

Then i guess we will have to unfollow you too since you are human and are full of sin. That's such a dump thing to say Christabel, seriously you need help.

• EDDIE 6 years ago

I personally see nothing wrong with posing naked for a purpose. The minds of some Africans (Ghana)are so manipulated by religion that they can no more think wisely. Serena Williams in her sixth month pregnancy posed naked in ...

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Hmmm asem paaoooo!! Ten years to come, this lady will cry like a baby over these pictures.

• ben 6 years ago

How are are we born and how shall we die . please all of you should reply me.

• Ria 6 years ago

U have found God??? Hmmm.. It is well

• FOY 6 years ago

You re idiot nd a typical ashawo

• seth 6 years ago

Chick is frustrated and desperate.

• Ben 6 years ago

eeiiiiiiii, Ghana Gil's ,

• jude 6 years ago

is she a porn star?eeiiiiii, Christabel hmmmmm

• makki 6 years ago

So now that you have faded in Ghallywood this is what you want to use to gain popularity. Shame on you

• Kwaku Manu 6 years ago

So silly people use terms they don't understand. Do those people who said her account has been hacked known what hacking is? It's not all compromised accounts which are hacked. Some politicians hide behind accusations of thei ...

• Anif 6 years ago

Timothy 2:9. Genesis 24:64-65. Corinthians 11:6.

• xxc 6 years ago

stupid bitch

• Baako. 6 years ago

U are just a porno actress.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• K. K AYA, MAN K C/R 6 years ago

this is simply blasphemous

• akua 6 years ago

oh christabel you really need deliverance.this will not move any man.because its scarring.are you mad?
    your mum will be crying.

• EFFORT 6 years ago

DON'T WE THINK IT'S ABOUT WE STARTED PUNISHING AND HUMILIATING THESE SO CALLED CELEBRITIES? WHY WOULD A HUMAN BEING LIKE HER, A NORMAL THINKING HUMAN FOLK EXPOSING HERSELF TO THE WHOLE WORLD?. EH REALLY? LET STOP PLAYING POLI ...

• AMOAKO 6 years ago

Is a disgrace to u and your family