You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 10Article 557300

Celebrity crush of the week - KKD

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Kofi 6 years ago

After dat raping

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

How much money did KKD paid to publish this article? Why not add KKD's Phd.degree of rape to make this article credible.Ghanaians are not fools to glorify evil.

• WOAA LOOK 6 years ago

This fuck head is a crush for the weak. Idiots promoting bigger idiots.

• Kwaku junior 6 years ago

Wat at all is this monkey ass man want to achieve in this world? ?people are showing off big houses & investment, u are here trying to show off clothing. .wat fool.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

The guy is dressed like a magician.

• Adviser 6 years ago

WHETHER YOU POSE OR NOT,YOU HAVE BEEN TAGGED AND SOILED AS A RAPIST.
    It IS ONLY THE BLOOD OF JESUS WHO WASH AWAY YOUR SINS.
    BRO STOP ALL THOSE CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR AND REPENT.YOUR TIME HAS PAST.GHANAIANS LIKE TO ENTERTAIN RUB ...

• Smoking Columbia 6 years ago

Hmmm, great lesson for mankind. KKD paaa way he fall like that. Man for fit control ihn crave for women. This playa, once an icon paaaa. Serious MCing coupled with swag and excellent command of English

• Mavis 6 years ago

You are blessed!

• ADU 6 years ago

Rapist!

• Ruddy 6 years ago

Leave it to God to judge him. Are Ghanaians that idle and bored to pounce on everything that breath especially when it doesn't involve them? He's a public figure so everything he does will come to light what about you Mr.acc ...

• Kobla 6 years ago

Whose crush?

• Champion's Corner 6 years ago

Once a rapist, always a rapist. You will never get out of that scandal, oldman so stop the deception. huuuuuuuuuuuu, there he comes again, Mr. Rapist of the week!!

• aku 6 years ago

Is it force for people here to read n insult ? If u think u don't like de story dont read n insult fools

• WOAA LOOK 6 years ago

Masa go bed. He is an idiot.

• Ruddy 6 years ago

See this mumu, all because of easy access to internet you come here and insult people, bed sef you no go fit understand if we ask you to cos your IQ is at a stand still, I just can't stand you hypocrites. It's am article if y ...

• Koosei 6 years ago

Still the finest.

• Oluwa 6 years ago

Backward jerks!

• Ruddy 6 years ago

Your comment holds no substance you should know by now. There's something called "travelling"
    thus this picture was taken outside of the tropics( as you confidently put it). The heck who said you cannot wear a three piece a ...

• InsertingCarrotinGhanaTwat 6 years ago

to complete the mr peanut get up!

• kwame 6 years ago

why do dop lot keep promoting this 60 year old man rapist kkd the man raped a 19 year old girl if he was in europe or america he will be in jailso dont promote that jackass he a rapist

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

aaah wow berima saaa na )w) animuonyam Sei woho y3 anibre papa that's why they look how great you are begun to fill so uncomfortable then all they have to do is sabotag you

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

obi nyaa saa bia anka ob3y3 bi if you can't beat them join them hahahaha

• paul 6 years ago

Ghanaian all these insult will not help us, yes he was wrong for his act and we all condemned him but let not forget he did apologise to, why cant we forgive, I knw someone will say if that girl was my sister, I don't knw how ...

• Vicky 6 years ago

I was surprised to hear that he raped a girl, i thought he's gay. He looks quercky, he doesn't look like a real man.
    I mean, hos sense of style is very bizarre.

• Nframa 6 years ago

You forgot there are "active bi-sexuals", or aka
    AC/DC!

• kwame 6 years ago

yep kkd is gay

• Curious 6 years ago

Has he been able to come back or visit London again after that alleged rape incident? Just asking! I had a small chat with him in Barking station in London on 23rd of December - the year before his alleged rape saga. To be ho ...

• ike Zorblewu 6 years ago

Houses and cars do not show who you are but your clothes and smell will tell people your make

• Koo 6 years ago

You forgot to include that he was a security man in London.

• Curious 6 years ago

And you were a cleaner and still a cleaner, I believe.

• JJ 6 years ago

This guy looks like Charlie Chaplin

• omanba 6 years ago

London Metroplitan University?A polytechnic turned into a university.He dresses like the colonial officials in Ghana who frowned on our culture and imposed theirs on us.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

WHY ALL THE SHITTY AND NONSENSE PUBLICITY? WHAT DO U WANT IN LIFE? THIS GUY NEVER LEARNS. AT ALL. SHAME.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

UNNECESSARY PUBLICITY WILL DAMAGE KKD
    WHY ALL THE SHITTY AND NONSENSE PUBLICITY? WHAT DO U WANT IN LIFE? THIS GUY NEVER LEARNS. AT ALL. SHAME.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• RICE WATER 6 years ago

JEALOUSY GO KILL WANNA PEOPLE, LIKE YOU GET THE GIRL YOU NO GO BRUSH AM? WHY THE GIRL FOLLOW AM? KKD NO PUT CHAIN AND ROPE AROUND THE GIRL DEVILISH AND EVIL PEOPLE TOLD THE GIRL TO TARNISH THE GUYS IMAGE.THE EXACT THING THEY ...

• Okyere Kay 6 years ago

Stop boring us with this KKD character if u have nothing to report on.What good has he got to offer?

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Stop defending this Fucking Buffoon ... had it been his daughter he would still be talking about it ... Celebrity Crush ???? Say no more ..

• Apaaduade 6 years ago

Even Jesus Christ had His share of insults. No matter what people will talk about you.

• Otumfuo 6 years ago

Rapist of the week you mean

• Ruddy 6 years ago

I hope what you said today will put food on your table throughout the whole week, cloth you and your family and put shelter over your head. I hope you felt much better as a human being after saying what you said. For as long ...

• Ama 6 years ago

His fluency in what language...pleaee specify..

• Jerry Rawlings Akkufo 6 years ago

What about the rape case . Please take this pervert out.tweaaa

• Jerry Rawlings Akkufo 6 years ago

U people don't have nothing to post, rapist tweaaaaaaaa

• Yaw 6 years ago

Forgive