You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 10Article 557076

Hackers release naked pictures of actress Christabel Ekeh?

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Joe 6 years ago

Why did she all these pics and for what....who took the shots....hmmmm

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Why shd u on earth take a naked picture of urself? Whn u knw ur phone cn be stolen/spoil for u to send to a repairer n finally we r in the technological age so anyfin cn happen. Why won't ur guy visit u in ur home to see the ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

I stopped chopping Ghana women a long time ago

• NANA KWAABONTO 1 6 years ago

SHE HERSELF LEAKED THE PHOTOS FOR FREEMASON ILLUMINATI FOR MONEY. CHECK THE TRIANGLE SIGN BETWEEN HER LEGS AND BUTTOCKS.

• Coco 6 years ago

Exactly Nana Kwaabonto....she deliberately leaked it herself... God is watching.. Rapture is closer than we think!!!

• Akosua 6 years ago

So y3 kwasea papaaapa

• MIC 6 years ago

the so call celebrities of today dont tink b4 they do anytin. Wat even came into ur mind b4 u took dat shot? u r now deletin them huuuuh....... but it has already been hacked. FAKE CELEBS OF GHANA. They will answer yes whe ...

• Ab 6 years ago

Her butt seff no dey be. Tweaa

• RICE WATER 6 years ago

WAAAOOO SHE REALLY HAS A "GET INTO ME BODY" VERY JUICY FOR BRUSHING PAAA.

• Ogo 6 years ago

I don't think this girl's account was hacked. She intentionally did it for public attention. In any case, why would a normal human snap a naked picture and store it on a social media? Be wise!!

• ? 6 years ago

You get you go chop abi.

• missionary 6 years ago

this might be witchcraft in display. I think she needs prayers and deliverance.

• Yesu 6 years ago

Y DIDNT SHE FACE THE CAMERA? STUPIDITY AT IT PEAK. I WILL NEVER EVEN THINK OF INSERTING MY PENIS INTO ANY GHANAIAN CELEBS.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Ur penis sef is not worthy

• Clifford Antwi 6 years ago

This lady really prayers to be extricated from the spirit of witchcraft power n I would be very sad if I see her go mad or go to hell.

• adasoba@yahoo,com 6 years ago

Actress Christabel Ekeh is living in marine world,she, battling a strange sickness, i've been saying nollywood is a satanic project in Nigeria

• Nhyira 6 years ago

You guys should stop judging... It could be you or anyone close to you

• adasoba@yahoo,com 6 years ago

Actress Christabel Ekeh is living in a marine world,she,s battling a strange sickness, i've been saying nollywood is a satanic project in Nigeria

• pistrin 6 years ago

u such a big disgrace to us and a mistake of an actress