You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 30Article 554051

If her mouth is too sharp for you file for divorce - Vicky Zugah tells abusive men

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Ms big nose shut up! What do you know about marriage? Chop money girl keep quiet.

• Paa 6 years ago

Fuck off. Women are not the only victims of domestic violence. "Sharp mouth", "swift hand", they are forms of violence. Violence against any human, whether physical or verbal, is wrong. If all tbe numerous men you've dated, i ...

• Kibwe 6 years ago

I agree with you a 100%. Every action attracts an equal and opposite reaction. No man will get up n hit a woman without a reason. It's about time stakeholders in this domestic violence matter started treating the root of the ...

• Prince 6 years ago

Action attracts equal and opposite reaction but it doesn't end there. The law will take its course and you will be punished. Real men don't hit women. It is cowardly. Just leave her and earn some respect. If you want to hit s ...

• Paa 6 years ago

I had sex with Vicky and she was screaming, she told me she loves bleaching herself as jesus was white

• Paa 6 years ago

If you meant to dilute my comment by using my moniker to make such a silly comment, you have failed! Vicky seeks to use this so-called campaign against domestic violence to gain attention. Indeed, her logic that she is at lib ...

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• London boy 6 years ago

This girl really needs some education so you want to verbally abuse men without a reaction or you think it is right to verbally abuse anybody? Domestic voilence is not well understood by women like this.Men are also victims

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Kwasia baa what do you no about marriage,do u think all Ghanaian woman are as useless as u are big ashore,Vic anal zugah

• Kanawu 6 years ago

I have chopped this girl before. The best pussy on earth

• NANA 6 years ago

FILE FOR DIVORCE SO THAT SHE CAN CLAIM EVERYTHING THAT SHE HAS NOT CONTRIBUTED TO.ADVICE YOUR MATES TO BEHAVE.SHAME OOOOOOOOO

• Kofi 6 years ago

This joker again. Nothing sensible come out of your mouth. Is it force to be popular?

• Kofi 6 years ago

I would hv thrust my foot into your dirty pussy, asshole queen!!