You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 30Article 554032

Is Shatta Wale endorsing violence in the showbiz industry?

Read Comments Comments (30)

• OC ninty 6 years ago

No body should blame shatta wale because he was not there and how will you know that those boys are shatta fans if yaa pono did heed to their words i think those boys wouldn't have reacted to him that way and i think this one ...

• Jason 6 years ago

please wise up ai.instead of you to condem this act you are in support of it.how could you be soo heartless.

• mark it 6 years ago

this illiterate junkie will surely go to jail, mark my words

• Jo 6 years ago

Ebe your mother wey e go, go jail. Aboabodoor

• Jason 6 years ago

Aaaba.you tell me it was your mum wouldn't have condem it.We all support shatta wale but we shouldn't condone these things in our entertainment industry ai

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

Condemn what?.....do u condemn the verbal abuse shatta wale receives on daily bases is that also good for entertainment industry.....dont just come n say shit on one side.....think well

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

Are you God to predict what will happen to wale if yes then predict ur future.....and try n find the meaning of illiterate? You are soo dumb as fuck

• outmoded lyf style 6 years ago

chokor life style

• adjoa 6 years ago

That is why ara b impregnated his so called flat breast wife nd he still can't do the DNA to know the child is not his..kwashia..Ara b said it boldly

• exponent 6 years ago

Ei dey pain u waaaaaa

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

So its ok to say arab impregnate his baby mother n it's bad for yaapono getting slap....u see how dumb u are.......go back to school n learn how to think well bululu guy

• exponent 6 years ago

Hu be illiterate how times yapono use English to sing before fool like you

• donkingston 6 years ago

You see your ignorance in knowledge, You think education is all about english, You can be illiterate in your own language ok.

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

Another dumb fool......how can you be illiterate in you own language when that word ve it own meaning......shallow minded nigga

• king fablos 6 years ago

Shatta should take care with his bush act

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

What are you going to do if he doesn't stop hahahaha u dey behind ur phone trying to be hard guy hahahahahah

• rastgheghe 6 years ago

You fool paaaaa, instead of condemning the act, you're rather supporting it. Kwasia kwa

• MOHAMMED ALI 6 years ago

SO CALLED DANCE-HALL KING

• Archipalago Jnr 6 years ago

That's our fans good work done

• abi 6 years ago

I cant get this right. Shatta Wale has dissed so many guys and performed dissed songs on stage and nobody confronted him from funs of artists he has dissed. Why should his funs attacked other artists when they dissed him? And ...

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

How is he loser ? Get ur fact right about who ask who to say Fi....the reason why nobody can attack wale is his fan base huge than yaa pono...... yaa pono should by now that his a big star n need safety when duin shows

• Philosopher 6 years ago

Shatta wale will never learn till thy kingdom comes.Yaa pono told him the truth about who he is .

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

What's the truth? Yaapono is just a weak guy coz u don't ve to allow anyone to takeover is mic or the stage as a big star......hahahahaha e pain u ppl oooo

• adjoa 6 years ago

That is why he's fathering ara b's child..His woman too apaatse fuck am saa she make watery, hahahaha..ara b too impregnate am, hahahahaha...flat breast no milk, hahahaha..shata wale kwashi buluu..kooloo

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

So its ok to say arab fuck his mother coz u ain't wale fan but when u yaapono chop slap u ve the guts to come n insult wale coz u think what happen is wrong n someone sayin that fuck his baby mother is okk u need to check up ...

• gym you 6 years ago

GHANAIAN WITH THEIR STUPIDITY. NO WONDER WE RE WHERE WE RE TODAY.FIRSTLY B4 U UNDERSTAND SHATA WALE ,IT WOULD TAKE YOU 400 YEARS.WHY NOT BLAME YA PONO'S MANAGER.? HE WAS SUPPOSED TO GET HIM A GUARD OR? U HAVE TO PROTECT YOUR ...

• LIFE 6 years ago

Who knows tomorro?? Such is life, he ahs recieved a slapped, yet after it he lived. Do you know what might happen to you someday.. #KARMA

• Joe 6 years ago

Good or bad shattering is a king

• Nutsugah 6 years ago

If it were shatta who got the slap, you people would say he deserve it. Next time he go know how to talk. Even the track you are talking about was recorded in may

• adjoa 6 years ago

Ara b will will impregnate his flat breast wife again..kwashia,buuluu, u can't do the DNA,like u will see how u will faint, kooloo,