You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 26Article 552610

What is Moesha’s profession – Delay questions

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PUSSY BRIGHT SNR HIGH 6 years ago

i learnt this girl has the most fattest stinking pussy in ghana,hahaha although if i get i will lick her vagina till thy kingdom come

• Lamptey 6 years ago

Delay stop hating on Moesha.Dont jealous her.The beauty is from God.She cant be blamed

• postsy 6 years ago

Delay u dont know her private schedule so u have no right to question her what she is vacating from.You talk and question like a villager,no body talks about it.

• abena 6 years ago

delay ur ugly artificial eye lashes.Afia schwarznegger will get you.Who has given you that authority to determine who deserves vacation?Or you envy the girl?

• me p3 tw3 paa 6 years ago

if i get this girl paa i will lick under her vagina deeply and sneeze her panties after she has arouse saa na madwaman te3,pussy i second u

• Asem 6 years ago

Delay Dzi wofie asem you are now becoming impossible aba, stick to your TV job and stop mingling in peoples affairs wae. you are just seeking uncalled for attention just like Moesha, do you envy her ''things'' or what? Tell m ...

• GoSeeThere 6 years ago

This is a very intelligent question. for every idiot can flaunt their boot and boob. WHAT IS HER REAL PROFESSION? PROSTITUTION, NUDE PIX, SOCIAL MEDIA WHORING? This does not call for vacation, except SHE IS GOING INTERNATIONA ...

• Dora 6 years ago

Your mother the big prostitute trained her abi. Mother fucker sin of a bitch. Idiot

• sylly 6 years ago

Delay kuraasi ni.In Europe who has money can vacate without any body commenting not the one who is working only.By the way its not ur business 2 question Moesha

• KMENN 6 years ago

you surely will get to have her all you want, thats if you dont change and she dont change, you will have all the rest of your life to each other in hell. you aint gona enjoy the BBQ there cos you will be the BBQ.

• Deee us 6 years ago

Delay your mouth like pig anus. Which one is your wahala

• Mavis 6 years ago

Why delay you are jealous jealousy go shame. Delay your time pass ashawo kekele. Villager like that

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Are you blind, Delay? The lady intended to say she's on vocation. So with all your paapaa you didn't notice what she actually meant to say? Aba, Delay. Me kwraaaa, I see her point. Madam Boobs, don't mind Delay. She's jealou ...

• Doris 6 years ago

Yes she is a prostitute like your mother and aunties and soon to become your daughters and nieces. The fact that u do not know the work she does doesn't mean u can call her a prostitute. Well i guess u are the child of a pros ...

• Nharna yaa efya cater. 6 years ago

I not good.

• Awenaade 6 years ago

You good delay, but sometimes you ask stupid questions...you dig too much in people's personality...

• Awenaade 6 years ago

Someone will slap you one day..beautiful sister...will you be happy if someone ask you those foolish and unnecessary questions