You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 21Article 550639

Minister appeals to 3 porn TV stations

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Foolish nana addo 6 years ago

Foolish man lol we will watch.your mother fool.go buy dstv. Albino fool

• zantoda 6 years ago

too much hypocrisy, you can steal money and take bribes but watching porno is sin?????

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

Stupid John mahama okronfuo,an ndc idiot with lack of critical thinking you in the ndc are all fools according to your own committees report you need critical thinkers to help you get your fucking party reorganized. Wo mam ...

• Mimi 6 years ago

You are a big fooool. Gyimiiii. Idiot

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

Never read a stupid comment such as yours. Moron!!!

• ARA 6 years ago

you are rather idiot, hooligan,bastard,in support of it.

• ?????? 6 years ago

What about our future leaders? They don't have to be watching porn on free view. To make our country a wonderful place to live we must safe guard whatever goes into our children brains and hearts. I support the minister 100% ...

• James 6 years ago

Thank minister,I didn't even know of these programmes. Now I will be watching it I'm an adult

• ogor 6 years ago

Minister stop bragging.porn is good to watch.

• Koke 6 years ago

Then all movies that arouses people sexual pleasure must be stopped. Its even affecting teaching and learning in schools.Gov't must up to ban all TV stations that shows telenovelas, porn ,abusive movies that kumahood produces ...

• sarkcess 6 years ago

Buh that tym every child they bed top xo d adults r the ones watching

• Xyz for Ghana Nonsense 6 years ago

RUBBISH! Why not.stop them now!!!! There is a long time law, prohibiting pornography in any kind!
    Only in Ghana, they can do what they want, paying enough under the table!

• joe 6 years ago

Even in the 80's and early part of the 90's if you are caught holding Victoria Secrets in public and flipping through, you would count yourself lucky if u r caught police but if it happens to be the military ....,....then u a ...

• Jalo 6 years ago

What a waste?? Leaders cant even make decisions. It's better we have no leaders at all. These folks are weak

• ERIC 6 years ago

KWASIA ALbino and hypocritical petitioners. Sleep if u don't want to watch..eno be force.

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

Eric woho fiin. What has he done wrong to deserve insult from you uncultured and uncouth ndc fooooools mmoa. You think this will win you power? Tofiakwa!!!!! Over the dead bodies of Ghanaians ndcfuo nyinaa moy3 mmoa. You nee ...

• NII ADOM 6 years ago

Lordina Mahatma or whatever the heck you call yourself, I thought you would reply to that idiot who posted the first comment with a well thought out, constructive and rational argument to make him look more stupid; but, inste ...

• jhamal 6 years ago

Bullcrap...!! Maybe they should also regulate how spicy musical videos are shown during the day... And stop this nonsense..

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• kojo 6 years ago

that's true. showing this movies is bad

• Collins Mensah 6 years ago

There's nothing wrong with pornography been shown on TV.Is a form of entertainment to others.proper issues of massive corruption and how to provide jobs must be discussed .

• Dan 6 years ago

Fool

• Joseph 6 years ago

The tv stations mentioned can only be accessed through satellite TV decoders. Only those people who like can buy these satellite TV decoders. However, Adom TV and Angel TV which are on free terrestrial tv can be accessed on ...

• NPP boy 6 years ago

This is all you know!!
    Your own party boys have been working at the flagstaff house for 6 months without salary and you are here talking trash!
    4years isn't 40 years Mr. Man.
    remember they are the reason you are enjoying a ...

• Emmanuel Boye/ USA 6 years ago

The minister is damn fool even in United States you cant show free porn to the public unless you have a cable so the minister brains are not working, tell the stations to stop showings such offensive to the public

• Suleiman 6 years ago

Am stuck doundfounded hearing some Ghanaians condoning this immoral behavior s. We should not let God vest his anger on Ghanaians. God blessed us slot, let us look at Ghanas neighboring countries and thank him.

• Dan 6 years ago

God punish anyone who suports this foolishness

• Devil akufool addo 6 years ago

Even though you are an albino, akufool addo appointed you according to ashawo atiko djaba. Stupidest talk from you devil serving the evil adwarf Akufool adwarf

• mr agyemang 6 years ago

even more critical goes direct to our beliefs as Christians and muslims is allowing spiritualist on our TV. ban those Spiritualist too who have been advertising on TV.

• Mr Ford Explorer 6 years ago

The stupid fool who wrote under the name 'nana addo.........' is not only stupid, but kwasea,ogyimifoo, a thief and a murderer, a
    drug addict, a hardened crminal, unrepentant gay and uncouth unintelligent saboteur. Change y ...

• Adnan Mohammed 6 years ago

This call would not have come a better time than this though am not npp supporter I agree 100% with that call and looking toward to see the brocasting law passed to save mother Ghana.

• Kwame 6 years ago

until the porn law is passed, keep quite and fix the economic problems

• COP 6 years ago

I was watching movie on ice TV on weekend with kids and slept off at 11:30am. I then woke up around 00:30hrs to off it,to my dismay ice TV was showing porno, I shouted and off it.the next day I deleted the channel as policema ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 6 years ago

The ministry of information and justice must team up to revoke the licenses of the three TV stations implicated in showing pornograhic movies. The government has the right to sanctions what is for public consumption and the ...

• Kwame p 6 years ago

You nana you get brain,don't change the country Ghana culture.porno no good

• Nash 6 years ago

It's a pity that our leaders look on for such immoral media act to go on.

• Bogalusa 6 years ago

We got HBO and startz channels in abroad so what is your problem ?