You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 18Article 549663

Krobos chase Sarkodie for GH¢2m cash

Read Comments Comments (21)

• mi dat 6 years ago

to me sark should apologize n b free. it is bad to say dat. good or respectable apology may not result in de payment of de money kuraaa

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

The lyrics of this Jennefer Lomotey song is as clear as crystal. There was no point in this song where Sark disrespected Krobo women. The song lyrics is about a couple. In which the man is praising and urging on his lover to ...

• Ernest 6 years ago

it's disgusting hearing this guys name after this incident. i would like to know where he schooled. the guys lacks seriously and need to be examined at the psychiatric. Nobody is interested in his sakawa money

• POW@ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

Jennifer Lomotey, "Krobo ni baa papa a ahoni3 da ne sisi. Komfo anokyie de adwaman abo no dua. 3n3 anadwo yi 3da woso". Girl no twi s3 nikanika. Wo mmp3 wei nna wop3 kaya motuam'?

Where is that disrespect towards Krobo wom ...

• George 6 years ago

So u mean sarkodie has a sakawa money should he take u to court? Cos u jxt insulted him base on his physical hustling. Hw do u know his money is from sakawa? U guys are hungry beg him for money simple. Do you forget his wife ...

• bhadboi 6 years ago

ma guy
    you see your life

all you know is to talk rubbish

• ray 6 years ago

If it will be possible I wl say a nationwide survey be done in those ashawo joints n lets see the tribe that tops.U ppl say krobo girls r cursed to bev prostitutes but how come there is no ashawo camp in krobo land n yet a lo ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

Whose camp??? Be bold .

• Kofi Darko 6 years ago

Ray, you're damned right fool! As foolish as sarkotie himself!! Shame on ur unintelligent brain!"!!!

• abb 6 years ago

Ist d apology d ppel of krobo wnts or d moni. Bos sack lady is a krobo by tribe n I dnt tnk he wil move ahead to Insult d wife n her ppel. Rather d .krobo's shd have pblem wit d 1 who said dat n nt sakorde

• lady 6 years ago

If somebody said something and it is not true, don't go about spreading it or using it in your music.
    You will just find yourself in trouble for also saying what is not true.
    Proverbs 21:23 says if you guard your mouth, ...

• kp 6 years ago

I am from Kwahu and from my childhood to this day people have called me 'Kwahu Sika duro'( Kwahu money ritual).
    In Ghana we call people names (labeling). We never go to court with this.
    If you guys want money you should g ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Say it again. In ghana everybody says asantes are arrogant, braggat and more nagative adjective are on them. So are they going to sue because this bad descriptions.

• luck day 6 years ago

Sarkodie has been warned long ago by obrafuo to quite his those public Diss songz else his career will be dying as musician : his music cut across board but his tribal and youth attacks will reduce his fan base: from m.anifes ...

• NY. 6 years ago

M.anifest choice of words excellent

• chomsky (Atua) 6 years ago

see know how to caption ur stories KKK. Are Krobos hungry or in need of money?. Please people of kroboland, stop talking about the money and take this guy on to
    the peck he is not ready to apologize cos it has been weeks n ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Let them go to hell

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Have these jokers heard of the freedom of speech? This Guy is citing a historical folklore so how can present day Krobos sue him for citing a folklore?? Let this so called lady sue him if she is a real living person but what ...

• Ann 6 years ago

Hmmmmm. Freedom of speech doesn't mean you should attack somebody's reputation.
    The okomfo anokye story is a lie. The Krobos have come out publicly to say that it is a "myth" and people should not associate the krobo woman ...

• kimora 6 years ago

hmmm the end time really closer otherwise paaa this can never happen. sark shud jx apologise n life continues from there

• bhadboi 6 years ago

you guys should leave sarkodie alone