You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 16Article 549149

Da’ Hammer slams critics of Shatta Mitchy

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Gabby stone 6 years ago

@hammer, u are old but a fucking disgrace... Wasn't this Shatta mitchy, first to disrespect stonebwoy, by suggesting his "wife to be" is the one sponsoring their wedding? Do u have any idea how much stonebwoy, charges per sho ...

• Meka 6 years ago

That stoned boy is a slave.

• Sjy 6 years ago

Wmt is a slave. Have you seen an Ewe man being slave before. Gbemela

• Charles Uk 6 years ago

hammer you've loss your dignity to the music industry and you are an apology to social life

• shef27 6 years ago

Hammer is better u keep quite than siding with Mitchy when u knew what she said abt the couple was very very very bad from a lady like her

• Paul 6 years ago

Hammer you are very stupid to say that nonsense gbemela horvi,

• Pope 6 years ago

Aah Hammer paa, why u mo talk so. I beg u be ma man so u mo no come b/n these matters koraa. i beg u .

• adjoa 6 years ago

Kwashia, she has ara b impregnating her for the the stupid shatta, Dr Louisa can never do dat...old cargo..apaatse fuck am saaaa...hahahaha

• Shef27 paul pope gabby stone 6 years ago

Both Stonebwoy and Shatta consider these as good for business. They are making their money while we cry silently behind our computers.

• Wasty 6 years ago

One is a definition of classy independent woman whiles is what we call Vanity...

• NY. 6 years ago

I'm very surprise by what hammer said. Hammer please apologize you no talk well enough.

• richielegacy 6 years ago

Hammer paaaaaa......while others are growing in intelligence u r just growing old.......kwasia man

• Al-khali 6 years ago

dont mind them self fooooools

• jim 6 years ago

The two ladies difference is,one look happier but one look soo moody, the choice is yours.

• JAY 6 years ago

I disagree with you hammer,Shatta Wale doesn't need Michy to be successful, as for as I am concerned Michy has not contributed any thing substantial to make Shatta Wale sucessful

• Nana 6 years ago

Da'Hammer. wo maame twe, come read your message here..No wonder abi you too dey fuck that bitch call Mitchy..Gbeenaabuu....Yaa pono said it all, Wale shd check the DNA of his children

• helo moto 6 years ago

he needs to stfu!

• Kwasi-USA 6 years ago

Hammer, you just hit the nail by the head. you couldn't have said it any better.Ghanaians are hypocrites and illiterate. Good message from boss man Da' Hammer.
    Please don't worry about the illiterates who will insult you. th ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

The fools here don't understand what marriage means. Hammer has raised solid points. You immature guys insulting hammer should go ask your fathers; they will tell you he is right.

• Grancy the Blanche 6 years ago

You pupils don't know what you're saying bush and thrush ingrates ,fake bones your time go come. Shatta all the way

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

...... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• Zaida 6 years ago

Comparison will kill Ghanaians everyone is different and their differences weather educated or not is what makes them all different. this world full of Louisa,s wont be fun. We need Mitchy's as well.

• Prince Charles hope 6 years ago

This world is full of deference
    So whether Luisa or muichy that is their style
    So guys let shatter rest
    Man of the moment