Widow of Major Mahama offers a smile with Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Fi new york 6 years ago

This apampam gyene woman. Wants to be heard every where. Gyimii

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Afia is enough, breaching 24/7 are you an asshole

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash! I mean, VIPs use DHL to send in high end devices for fixing till date! U get what that means? . Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : ...

• Bra Kojo 6 years ago

My dear no be small, this exactly what been a stupid celebrity without riches can make u do. Just imagine because they all know capt. Mahama is trending now so the all want to be found around the vicinity. The pictures is mor ...

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Bra Kojo you are damn right. This low life celebrity is only interested in the photo finish and the news making she will benefit from the tragedy.the ugly witch will do anything just for the attention of it

• Yenbire 6 years ago

what are u doing there. mind ur own business

• TERESA Accra 6 years ago

As a mother. This is wrong. Am not saying don't stop crying but a photo with Affie is too much at this.
    Auntie Vero is still crying oooop

• Boat 6 years ago

The so called Ghanaian celebrities are hypocrites. Just imagine none of them attended the funeral of their very own Agya koo Nimo. But they came in their numbers to mourn the lynched soldier.

• Amarley. Quaye Asylum Down 6 years ago

Where is this widows family? Why isn't anyone advising her?
    First you give this bazaar tribute now you are posing for pictures with this Affia.
    She is young. Later she will regret a lot of her actions .

• princess 6 years ago

This lady is overwhelmed by how suddenly she has become fabulously rich

• SKYLAR ( Texas USA) 6 years ago

@Boat you're damn right ????% Agya Koo Nimo the late happens to be my uncle and I was totally shocked when none appeared at his funeral.
    I have realized that in Ghana ???????? if you not from a rich home or don't have money ...

• peeee 6 years ago

Is it appropriate to take a picture then make it public??no manners,no decorum,just selfish popularity...where do you know her from?????

• Joe La Pee 6 years ago

And so wat

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Al-Qathafi Silver 6 years ago

Why insult Afia? She has done nothing wrong. She is a great person by visiting her and managing to make her smile. Why are Ghanaians hypocritical like that? So whatever a celebrity does is for attention?

• Robert djan 6 years ago

My dear barbra mahama.. I am on my way coming . Your husband maxwell is gone very sad but sombody has to be with you in a time like this...

• 3dem 6 years ago

Mrs Naga Mahama, I am glad that you stopped crying at a point to smile, thank God, but please it's too early......it's too early for any thing called "posing for pictures".... it's too early.

• VOICE 6 years ago

THIS ASHAWO WHORE ASHANTI woman will train you how sell ur arse on the street.The Lord almighty God will care for you and ur children if u distance urself from this HOOKER.She has three natural holes God gave her but this who ...

• VOLTAGE 6 years ago

It's too early for her to be smiling and taking selfies.Don't expose her for public ridicules, Madam Yentie obiaa!

• Edem 6 years ago

Ahoshish3 paa nie

• Pope 6 years ago

Hey Afia, do not take ur lesbianism to dis innocent woman. Where do u even know her from. Pure (body arrangement).

• Ewiasiyesum 6 years ago

Bsrbara Mahama,, please watch out. This woman may later contact you and lead you into temptations!

• Stickytraw 6 years ago

Please mrs mahama dont associate yourself with this devilish woman else Ghanaians will vex you

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Afia of all people. Yoooo.Dick go flow waa.Get ready to rumble with Afia's clients.

• Me. 6 years ago

Do not jump to conclusion people...Afia can somehow related to her because some years back when Afia was a Cabin crew her husband was shot dead in a robbery attack in South Africa and she was nearly prevented from bringing he ...

• hayford 6 years ago

Thank You Afia for making This woman smille again God bless you

• hayford 6 years ago

Thank You Afia for making This woman smille again God bless you

• Soulja 6 years ago

Y shd diz b a headline mtcheew

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

No civilian wife can handle what she's been thru. She has proved that she married a soldier. I respect her 100%.

• 3dem 6 years ago

A lot of civilian wives watched their husbands die or disappear in the 80s but some are still around. It happens but we all still move on. It's called life

• Kwaku 6 years ago

People are just showing how stupid they are.Is she the first woman whose husband was lynched?Or the first woman who has lost her husband through death? She is rather lucky.Other women like the police man who was mistakingly k ...

• Felicity 6 years ago

Is God who can let you overcome the situation not marrying a soldier

• kwadwo 6 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with the pose rather i was very disappointed watching the tribute by the widow. At the first place i didn't expect her to read her tribute herself because i thought she wouldn't finish a line. On th ...

• Taye 6 years ago

Attention seeker...

• Tand T 6 years ago

Thanks for the support Afiah, what we need is justice for all victms of "lyncimg" That is Tue only way to stop it bcos it is shameful

• Ben 6 years ago

Why keep publishing same thing

• Freebody 6 years ago

Oh Ghanaians,why all this insult.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Akos 6 years ago

Comedians are a gift from God. They make the heart merry even in bad times. I experienced it with the untimeky death of my 29 year old adopted nephew.

• Akos 6 years ago

Oh Ghana when you become so judgemental. God is our only judge stop this primitive behavior. It's nasty and appalling

• Kamari Mbwelera (Pan Africanist) 6 years ago

Appreciate the opportunity to get some small insight into the political/social reality of Ghana provided by GhanaWeb here in Fort Wayne, IN US. Respect and Love, "up you mighty race".