You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 11Article 546864

Krobos condemn Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Ga Dangme revolution 6 years ago

Just when i thought i would become a sarkodie he makes a stupid statement out of a superstition from a so called fetish priest. All in the name of gaining money and fame. This is shameful and i have lost all respect for him. ...

• don simon 6 years ago

Why do u want to become sarkodie? Be urself. To try to be like sarkodie is more insulting that his lyrics u complained about.

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

I IMAGINE SOME TRUTHS, AS FOOLS HERE ARE SAYING TO DEFEND THIS FOOLISH BOY, ABOUT BLACK PEOPLE OR AFRICANS. LET US IMAGINE A WHITE POP STAR RELEASING A SONG DEPICTING AFRICANS IN GENERAL AS REFUGEES IN AMERICA & EUROPE,
    OR ...

• aqua tawiah 6 years ago

Wellsaid bro, tnx.

• no name 6 years ago

Hu cares ....and who even wanted to become like Sarkodie....nonsense....go hell ....allow the gentleman to be

• king 6 years ago

What revolution..... Your tribe is dead... Well sark or shark is wack.... That crap always rap about ashawo n shut...... Gh music is weak. ...it lacks a whole lot of quality, just a bunch of quantity, no real emcee to rock th ...

• Joe 6 years ago

What's the point if you gain all the world and loose your soul Sakordie? You've angered close friends whose mothers are krobo's. The topic is still trending hence the commercial elements. Learn from the best (Shatta) if you w ...

• Cutlass 6 years ago

The truth hurts

• NII ADOM 6 years ago

This is no truth. Only an ignorant, pea brained stupid idiot like you would agree with what an equally stupid fool like Sarkodie did. The two of you belong in a shit pile!! Truth doesn't hurt; stupidity and idiocy hurts and y ...

• KASAPA 6 years ago

Your mother,father stupid boy

• Rachael 6 years ago

The truth is that Ashantis are ugly and envious of beautiful krobo women. Their women don't get enough attention from men because of ugliness but they will fall for any foolish bush rich bogga. They just want to say somethin ...

• Bizzybone 6 years ago

We Ashanti's are popular in the regions and even europe and we are handsome and rich not ugly please

• Attention 6 years ago

Stupidity kills the cat, blacks are always afraid of the truth, this is music and u can waste your time to think of stupid superstition, he has finished the truck and collected his money. Stop bothering your self of a common ...

• NII ADOM 6 years ago

You are animal and an ignoramus. Obviously, you have no sense and you don't have any morals, either. Is this what a baboon like Sarkodie does to make Ghana proud? By insulting his fellow countrymen?? You're an idiot!!

• Krobo Lady 6 years ago

Have you studied in any proper University before ?
    ? How can you say it is just music ?? You're not sensible at all. Don't you know music is a means of carrying information around ? Is that the type of information he should ...

• who cares 6 years ago

Who so ever sin crucify him,hatred,bitterness,enviousness won't get you no where.Some people mockery Ashantis of their R and L problem but they take it cool.why you ppl anger over centuries thing .madam educationalist you are ...

• who cares 6 years ago

Who so ever sin not crucify him,hatred,bitterness,enviousness won't get you no where.Some people mockery Ashantis of their R and L problem but they take it cool.why you ppl anger over centuries thing .madam educationalist you ...

• Am KroBo 6 years ago

this whole thing has just been blown out of proportion.. How did these krobos interpret the lyrics at all? did you guys actually listen to the preceding and accompanying lyrics at all. or just the adwaman line??. The whole so ...

• Mat 6 years ago

Whether it was used positively or negatively. We just don't want Anybody to mention it, because it is a very big lie. Okomfo Anokye does not have the power to curse all Krobos in all generations. This is absolute stupidity !!

• Krobo woman who is a graduate 6 years ago

Who said Krobos are 'ignorant' ?? Do you realise that now the world has changed ? You think it is only Ashantis that are educated abi ???

Just use your own tribes and don't use krobo people in your foolish songs.

• kpobi Stephen 6 years ago

most songs of today are full of stupid words, but the question is who is responsible to check all this things out? Ghana! hmm!! asem beba dabi!!

• williams 6 years ago

They dnt Jxt understand music, Wat X wrong Wat Sark said... let us think

• Krobo Lady 6 years ago

He shouldn't associate himself with Krobo. He should mention his own tribe.
    We are ready to descend on anybody who makes any of those stupid comments about us.

• Donald Duck 6 years ago

It not Sarlodie who is the cause of underdevelopment poverty in Kroboland. Instead of confronting the real problems these are running away from they prefer in engaging in populist medulla wars with an entertainer. So Sarkodi ...

• Rachael 6 years ago

You are such a big fool for saying all these.

• Tema boi 6 years ago

Read ur history Krobos are quick temperd.they easily go angrily das y they are behaving so.Sarkodie is the best not only in Ghana.ekpamopee stop the kope way of talking to Sark.

• stoneboy 6 years ago

Yes all Babylons should shout up for sark.he is always improving.what he said is no something new.so stop talking too much

• kwabena 6 years ago

Why are the Krobos making all this unnecessary noice? The more they complain the more people will listen to the song.Besides I don't know why they're so bitter...the truth hurts. Go to all the prostitution brothels and see fo ...

• Naa 6 years ago

What did you even go and do at the brothel, before you got to know the prostitutes were krobos ?
    You are such a foolish whoremonger who patronises the services of prostitutes.
    You like to sleep with prostitutes, why then ...

• Rachael 6 years ago

Because Ashantis will use their big mouths and ugly faces to denigrate other tribes.
    So that everybody thinks they are the best ??

• king 6 years ago

That wale is a lousy twerp using his crap jama songsas dancehall to exert sound pollution.
    For sark, he is wack....stupidly wack.... Gh musicians are just making noise on some kinda good beats....just a handful are good.... ...

• king 6 years ago

Please don't start.... What is ugly?
    Kwasiabaa..... Show your ugly dirty face n let me show you Ashanti woman..... Bitch dark did shit so let's deal with him..... Aboaataaaaaa.... Learn to respect your First Class citizens

• Bizzybone 6 years ago

Real talk first class citizen, we rules Ghana even Ghana belongs to as

• Krobo lady 6 years ago

Typical of an Ashanti. Bad English, bad spelling. You guys don't know anything !! All you know is just to make noise.

• Mofori 6 years ago

hmmmmm
    Sarkodie should Apologise for Spitting a Myth to Praise His woman "Jennifer Lomotey" as a Krobo Character in his Rap??
    Since when did the Krobo's made known to the World that, that MYTH of "Okomfo Anokye Cursing some ...

• Krobo lady 6 years ago

Read Proverbs 21:23.
    Keep your mouth shut and stay out of trouble.
    You cannot just wake up and say anything and go Scot free.

• Bizzybone 6 years ago

We you travel you we know that Ashanti's we are popular

• Bizzybone 6 years ago

when you travel you will know that Ashanti's are popular

• Asiedu Yaw Boateng Jnr 6 years ago

pls sarkodie come out n apologize wai