You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 07Article 545628

Facebook takes down A Plus’ account for insulting Ewes?

Read Comments Comments (46)

• ata 6 years ago

I have never been a fun of this guy. No news about him has ever interested me. His supposed rants about another tribe further alienate him, and shows how simple minded and miopic he is. Who thinks in line with tribal lineage ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Is this guy mentally ok? Most of his utterances shows hw backward minded he is. Who tlks abt tribal leanage in today's world? Only the fools!.

• Mike from Ho 6 years ago

He should continue playing with fire. It is not about loud mouth. He must be very careful.

• jim 6 years ago

This pig ???? mouthy guy will never mind his troubles, rather now fetching a whole tribe. Other nets needs to learn from facebook and handle people like this at their place,fool

• Swala Bingi 6 years ago

Stupid Fool. When you camped Esinam and fucked her for several years, later betrayed her by going to marry another person. And you want we Ewe's to take you kindly after destroying our own. If anyone wants to verify this mess ...

• Adoley 6 years ago

Funny. Somebody affair is now reason for you to dislike him.

• Swala Bingi 6 years ago

Adoley you know absolutely nothing about what I just put out there so shut the fuck up. Will you be happy if someone treated your sister like A plus treated Esinam.

• violetta Asantewaa prempeh 6 years ago

Bam you've said it all....that guy needs to be treated, I don't think he's OK...he thinks the world revolves around him he should know that 4 years is not 40 years......

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

Serves him right, other social media outlets will follow suit. he yabs too much.

• agbeko 6 years ago

kwasiakwa u are better than yourselves nt we ewes u asantes are villagers and stupid braggats

• Gb 6 years ago

So will the ewes who insult asantes will be block?
    No worries bro we are still better than them without face account

• theo 6 years ago

Another fool

• bb 6 years ago

idiotic useless fool! wee is just controlling him.

• Okleki 6 years ago

So shut the fuck up and leave ashantis alone. We don't care about you

• Sweet 6 years ago

And who cares about an ass hole like you. Backward idiot

• Asem 6 years ago

A Plus is not and can never be a Fanti

• Charle 6 years ago

There is no bigger opportunist than A Plus. Riding on the back of the same ewes like John dumelo and manifest to get famous.
    Dumelo has over 10 million followers from his social media combined. Manifest is making hits and wi ...

• big mama 6 years ago

Stupid guy who survives only when his party is in power.

• Nana kwasi 6 years ago

I am a Fante and I love every tribes .This A plus guy to me is nothing but cheap attention seeking idiot.He always use our cheap media to promote that his stupidity, I will urge the ewe guys to ignores him,he is useless,hopel ...

• Kafui 6 years ago

You are really enlightened, gentleman. God bless your life abundantly. May Saint Jude intercede and fight for you in times of your needs. Amen.

Nana kwasi kudos, you're great

• John Bungalow Mahama 6 years ago

Well, A Plus is a fool likewise all those insulting him. As for him he's a fool but if you keep on insulting him u become a fool too. Anyway, A Plus might be right. Am an Ewe from North Tongu. We ewes are wicked, greedy, divi ...

• Kwame Addo 6 years ago

U talk like you have been using your anus to eat your stupid food, go and your mother to correct you.

• kwame asante 6 years ago

Another fool like a plus

• George Appiah 6 years ago

I think you have problem,say your family nd tongu ar wicked not Ewes cos u ar just a section of Ewes no wonder u ar using strange names Ewes don't use those names you can also start a away for change

• Komey 6 years ago

Ewes tease other tribes, but are quick to engage in insults and bigotry if they are teased. This holier than attitude must stop.

My dear am sorry to disappoint you, akwapim's are worse than ewes. My mum is an akwapim so I know wat am talking about...go to my hometown adukrom and stay there for a week and you'll change your mind my dear

• Edward 6 years ago

This guy is just something else.

• Truth37 6 years ago

These ewe's craa what! ! I believe is about time we match all of you towards the afloa border. You people now get mouth to talk in society. Repulsive tribe!!!!! A Plus you do all

• agbeko 6 years ago

your mother !!!!villagers

• Mr K 6 years ago

Your father regrets the day u were born u foolish human
    Son of Satan
    Trivalent bigotry is all u have and u shall suffer for it

• Sweet 6 years ago

Like seriously? You're so pathetic and disgusting. Cos you can put alphabets together you think you better than Ewes and can insult them ? I pity you cos you're a backward ass hole. Bush Animal

• Emy 6 years ago

What do u mean by ewes are disgusting... I think Facebook should take u down too for making such a silly comment..May God forgive u

• Angel 6 years ago

Hey are you always this stupid or you just putting in more effort today
    Kwasia like you who the fuvk are you
    Your entire family are disgusting
    Kurasini fool
    What the fuck are you even made of
    Crayons??
    Onye gbemi t ...

• Opoku 6 years ago

This guy has always being a stupid boy got married to a another useless woman.No wonder he belongs to the party that insult most.

• Is true 6 years ago

Well I wouldn't support anyone who insults his colleague Ghana. But all if not most of my friends are ewes n they could tease u for hours but just a words or two of teasing and they get irritated. this is really true. A Plus ...

• Koku Gameli 6 years ago

Begging to be friends of the Ewes? Forget it as we decent and proud Ewes don't have the space and time for blokes/characters like you small-minded creatures

• foolish A plus 6 years ago

drug baron with empty brains. no wonder he has been blocked. ever since NDC made drug business less lucrative, this pig has been insulting JDM back to back. such idiot. he has started his drug business that's why he had mon ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 6 years ago

A plus your mother pussy water water . Asshole boy

• Frank Kwasi T. 6 years ago

why all this?

• Frank Kwasi T. 6 years ago

This is a complete display of gross childish behaviour

• dak 6 years ago

look at his face like a vexed tortoise or toad. foolish bunkum

• Koku Gameli 6 years ago

It that the face of the creature/character of a bloke called A-Minus or is it A-Plus? He must be mentally deranged or going nuts

• sammy 6 years ago

the guy is not normal if u dont know

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Sir, am not an ewe bdut if you deal with ewes you will get to know, they are nice people tho there's but nut everywhere, you had a bad perception this round, but come to think about it are you still in your campaign mode or y ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Lol do we the men have to marry evey lady we fuck? Nawaa if na so then na me go carry 30 something wife's for my back I beg I can't that na too many. God pls help ne