You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 07Article 545521

Your insult makes me richer - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ama 6 years ago

ahahaha as for david mawuli joke with manifest, El, stonebwoy or any of the ayigbe boys and he will explode. He gets so bitter when any of those guys above are tainted with even a lil mockery.

• OME 6 years ago

Masa u dey lie ahye wo eii.

• kk 6 years ago

don't mind this idiot

• Dadieba 6 years ago

Lol, moron..

• ogor 6 years ago

you are progressing.you are not rich.shame.

• YAW 6 years ago

is that all read in the article . eeeeeeeei masa. You can also make
    an intelligent argument . tweeeeeeeeeeee

• Spy 6 years ago

A stupid stinky fool has open once again his gutter that he calls a mouth. Do you look like other musicians?

• Ghana man 6 years ago

your face like boko-haram. hypocrite n stupid man.

• Ghana man 6 years ago

your face like Boko Haram person n stupid hypocrite.

• Benjamin 6 years ago

Poor people's children the small coins they get they think their rich. Hungry dog. Ur follow artist are making big money by dropping good songs and u are here fooling. If they insult u and u get money, those u insult do they ...

• puncture 6 years ago

If it's true wat u saying then uve been fooling NPP by getting money fm them shame unto u......A PLUS ...a musician who can make gud music is dat one too musician

• Watchg 6 years ago

Yes bcos you're a fool

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Well that is your choice.try to sometimes stay quiet.you talk too much

• sk 6 years ago

that shows how idiot and foolish u are.... u see how painful it is to insult people, Aboowa

• Obiri Yeboah 6 years ago

kwasea

• Dave 6 years ago

Nonsense who does the insult more than u.fool

• Chief-USA 6 years ago

The curses and insult of the public whom you think you and using your insults and inhumane little fame to enrich yourself will make you poor if you continue in this direction as a young man. Life is fool of surprises boy. Be ...