You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 04Article 544330

Meet the Christian Atsu family

Read Comments Comments (29)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

3TW33 PA PA NOH

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaa, everybody in this family is called Christian Atsu.

• wilson abraham 6 years ago

I have changed my mind about marrying a black girl from now onwards. after all most them be full of troubles.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

IN FUTURE,IF I GET SIGNED BY MAN U OR CITY, EVEN SUTHERLAND SEFF, I'LL FIND SOMETHING NICE FOR MYSELF NOT WHAT IS IN MY HEAD NOT...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

Efie biaa ne emu as3m, efie biaa nso ohaw' wo mu.

You can go for red, black, white purple or yellow, they all have some bullshits they carry along with. I've dated a girl from Germany, 2 Russians, a South Korean, a Scotti ...

• kk 6 years ago

eiiii Bro. !. You alone ??. Well, good you learnt and are able to advise pple from it .

• Bbb 6 years ago

I chose black even when it still darker....

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

You have no choice because, you Dick is still darker.

• Meka 6 years ago

White trash.

• scared 6 years ago

Because of inferiority try white and you will see the peace of mind you will get.

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Ayariga and the chinese 6 years ago

The young kids At such is holding looks like chinese kid, strange haaaa

• Ayariga and the chinese 6 years ago

The young kid Atsu is holding looks like chinese kid, strange haaaa

• Yaa 6 years ago

Ooh why ar all ur stars marryin white or fair ladies.how abt us the blacks.

• Koo 6 years ago

Yaa I love darker women they are beautiful

• WP 6 years ago

I only hope in your retirement when the money is not coming waawaa as it is now she'll follow you to Africa and live with you peacefully.

• Nana Esi 6 years ago

WP, l love your comments. These last women, hmmm she will never ever come.

• macho man 6 years ago

why could he not find nice black lady

• DAN 6 years ago

I don't know why couldn't you find a white lady?, you guys complain about racism yet when you see a white person marrying a black person it's a problem

• K & K 6 years ago

Exactly @ Dan

• Begal 6 years ago

But why go for a white lady.she is even ugly. Well it isnt your fault the inferiority complex of a poor.get rich footballer. You guys make too much money brainwashed so.you need it to stay accepted.

• K & K 6 years ago

U won't marry a white lady buh u want to hustle in their country. Pure hypocrisy

• Blackstars fan Togo 6 years ago

Congratulation Atsu.Black and white for love.
    Good example.

Say no to racism.

• vuga 6 years ago

Christian are two ..that's what the white commentator called you.. you are dark so you need white..you are right.. but remember. that (tinkokoni tinkokoni)goat and goat together..but tell the woman to give birth to black also ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Loooool. Masreeee saaaa. Tnx for ending my day for me. Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

• KWASI APONKYE 6 years ago

OF ALL TE BEAUTIFUL TROKOSI /TOGOLESE WOMEN THIS KWADONTO HAD TO MARRY OBRONI AND BORN SOME BRONI MPETEH CHILDREN..
    AHHH BLACKMAN KURAA.. WHEN WE GO WAKE UP?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• kofi ghana 6 years ago

are the children not part of his family ???

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Atsu God Bless You For Chosen White Girl You Will Increase In Knowledge Go Go Go