You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 03Article 544096

Lifestyle: 10 reasons why Ghanaian women are unique and the best

Read Comments Comments (9)

• SGt Lee 6 years ago

Some of them are devils.

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Bunking two or three Ghanaian women does not mean you know them very well. You ain't seen nothing yet till you live permanently with a tiger.

• SGt Lee 6 years ago

Did you see the Ghanaian woman in the yellow shirt tourching captain MAHAMAS body? Some are good but most of them are witches, money hungry gold diggers, bring them to Europe and USA and you will regret it later.

• Mbah 6 years ago

They are all private detectives/investigators....more than CIA

• Akosua 6 years ago

Haaahaaa really what do you mean

• dan 6 years ago

ghanaian women are one of the most useless women we have in africa.have you ask yourself why some of ghanaian prominent men didnt marry they women somebody like kwame nkrumah who married egptian woman and papa kwesi ndoum

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Pls note that Paa Kwesi Nduom's wife if NOT a foreigner, she's a Ghanaian. Dont be confused by her complexion.

• Robert 6 years ago

Ghanaian woman understands that her man may cheat on her.....Hey which man are you talking about here is it peoples husband you are taking from them out of ur Ashawo life? bcos is not ur husband thats why Ghanaian woman under ...

• mabel 6 years ago

Ghana fo) mma y3 y3 je3