You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 27Article 541732

I’m swimming in cash because of music - Becca

Read Comments Comments (15)

• NNNNNNN 6 years ago

SWIM AND ALSO DROWN IN CASH BECCA. FOOLISH AND UNWISE GIRL WHO CANNOT SING.

• Direct Source 6 years ago

Sika no wo hen? APUUUU.

• Willy 6 years ago

Teacher: “If you had one dollar and you asked your father for another, how many dollars would you have?”
    Vincent: “One dollar.”
    Teacher: “You don’t know your arithmetic.”
    Vincent: “You don’t know my fathe ...

• Ali, Toronto 6 years ago

"made a lot of money from music" or even being well off is not the same thing as SWIMMING IN CASH. She apparently has a successful career, but please don't court animosity for the girl with your hyperbolic reportage and headl ...

• Afua UK 6 years ago

And so?chop.

• GEORGE 6 years ago

U AAA 2 MUCH I ONLY NEED YOUR NO. PLS

• YAW. 3. COM 6 years ago

GOOD BLEX U WAAAAAA

• Koo 6 years ago

U fuck with politicians and 9ja men for money. One of my friends who are a black American went to Dubai and Jackie Appiah was tweaking for him I saw the video. Nadia, Jackie and Jim Ike were present Ashawo squad shut the fuck ...

• Koo 6 years ago

U fuck with politicians and 9ja men for money. One of my friends who is a black American went to Dubai and Jackie Appiah was twerking for him I saw the video. Nadia, Jackie and Jim Ike were present Ashawo squad shut the fuck ...

• Old soldier 6 years ago

Then go and help our hospitals and the orphanage homes.

• Koo 6 years ago

And you are married yet. Lutterodt must hear this

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

It didn't take long for an idiot like u to play the marriage card.

• odeneho 6 years ago

great and always try to give back to society.....MAY YOU CONTINUE TO EXCEL

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Money is called currency from the Latin "curo curare", I run, so as you can see, it just as well run away as easily as it comes so invest it wisely! I give you full marks for setting up the Heart Foundation and I hope it endu ...

• Renee 6 years ago

If you call sleeping wich rich nigerian men and chasing married men for cash "MUSIC"