You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 22Article 540272

I’m the best rapper – Flowking Stone

Read Comments Comments (12)

• mouth mouth 6 years ago

MY ADVICE TO YOU IS STOP DOING THE TALKING AND CREATE HITS LIKE SARKODIE, YOU AND MANIFEST AND NOT DOING MUCH. CREATE HITS AND STOP I AM THE BEST I AM THE BEST BULSHIT. 2017 STILL TALKING CRAP. MASSA AS FAR AS I KNOW SARKODIE ...

• Shadow 6 years ago

Tnx for speaking de truth bro

• Vicky 6 years ago

You fool, let others praise you. People who brag don't get to the heights. You will soon get to the bottom because of your arrogance.

• Shadow 6 years ago

Dat boy brags too much

• npp 6 years ago

I am an Asante but my people talk too much.Best for where? Sarkodie is billion times better than u.

• Shadow 6 years ago

Tell him bro

• Jo 6 years ago

This Kumasianos be too loud, tooooooo loud

• Onua 6 years ago

Please attack him only cos )no nkoaa na agyimi w) Kumasi... Kumasi menes are dope

• mike 6 years ago

You fool waaa!! You make noise too much!! It is obvious you guys are struggling. Sorry to M.anifest and EL, Sarkodie, Shtta Wale and Stoneboy own the game now. Kwasiasem na akamu!! These three guys can organize show week afte ...

• NANA 6 years ago

NOW ITS MANIFEST SARK IS LOCAL

• MASA 6 years ago

SO MANIFEST BE INTERNATIONAL? STOP GIVING FALSE HYPE TO HIM WAI. TELL HIM TO FIGHT AND GET THERE. BET NOMINATION SELF HE NO GET. WHICH ONE? MANIFEST MANIFEST BECOS HE COMES FROM A GOOD HOME AND LIVED IN ABROAD? PLS GHANAIAN H ...

• Onua 6 years ago

Flowing is not even the best rapper in Kumasi.. Kumasi got MCs like Amerado,KoJo Cue,Strongman etc.Stop deceiving yourself na wagyimi dodo.Aah graduate paa