You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 22Article 540251

John Dumelo could not complete KNUST - Chris Vincent

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Waaaa look n he is making that bulshit. Thanks Chris for putting sense in Dumelo's coconut.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE TODAY AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Grace-Maria Marfoa Aikins 6 years ago

he might not have meant it the way you all are taking this

• Ola 6 years ago

We all know that J melon is very dump n you can figure it out from how he behaves! Common graduation koraa you can't graduate. Aaah no wonder y he is following Mahama. Birds of the same feathers...

• upperwestmedia.net 6 years ago

Otiko djaba did not graduate from uds she didnt pass all her papers but she is a minister for children and gender protection, education is not a key to success!! but being smart.. i have a friend who has aquired degree and ms ...

• SAVSAN 6 years ago

DUMELO KRAAAAAAA, WHATS HIS WAHALA

• killdemwithlove 6 years ago

e don do, so wetin , so what oboy try think of ursef john came out to apologizes so what is ur own

• Grace-Maria Marfoa Aikins 6 years ago

i dont believe he s downgrading him but rather trying to ask in terms of job.like what went wrong wit him not geting job thats all
    shut up with all these posts