You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 20Article 539613

Majority of Christians are masturbating virgins - Counsellor

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

Africa has beign spoilt by the west and the east by their re-ligion.I remember the prophet Kwamina Ansa when he told Don Diego D'azambuja to not take the blacks as captives just as the sea waves comes and rodes and takes the ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

u think everyone is as naive n ignorant like u? illiteracy is the opium destroying africans her ppl n the day these govt make basic education mandatory n the minds of the ppl begin to widen n be exposed. then will u see the ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Many Ghanaians wrongly think that blindly adopting Western cultures and religion is the most civilized way to live.It is shameful that we choose to ignore the memories of our Forefather but troop en masse every week to honour ...

WHEN U ARE LITERATE U CAN COMPOSE LITERATURE. U CAN WRITE LITERATURE. U CAN READ N UNDERSTAND LITERATURE N THE GAPS INVOLVED BY APPLYING UR EDUCATION. OUR MINDS ARE IMMATURE BCOS WE ARE NOT LITERATE TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX N ...

• sam 7 years ago

what the counselor is saying is true. most young ladies and men masturbate but they dont see that as a sin. we Ghanaians hate the truth. this man has been courageous to say it and that's the truth.

• My saints 7 years ago

So do you engage in that?

Lord Maulay’s address to the British Parliament on 2nd February 1835: "I have travelled across the length and breadth of Africa and I have not seen one person who is a beggar, who is a thief. Such wealth I have seen in the ...

• asem 7 years ago

@ Sam, l wish we can get more people like you. This man always says the practical truth but people do not want to accept the raw truth.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

true saying counselor,some Christians are hypocrites,they present themselves as angels in church but outside church,trust me they are dangerous even than unbelievers

• Dadieba 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up and stop poisoning ppls mind. There's nothing wrong with masturbation. God created the feeling and it's real so you can't control it. It's her own pussy and his own dick. Who cares what anyone does to his own ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

its not your own dick or her own pussy cos you created none. your body is God's temple.

• Joe boy 7 years ago

I completely agree with this guy this time. any woman who get used to orgasm from masturbation is very hard to give orgasm by penis. trust me no penis makes them happy. only hand job.

• prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Fool rotalot,who told you that they are virgins? Abi you just dey talk talk to get attention? or to get erection.

• Seleen 7 years ago

Counselor is making some prostitutes happy. I will rather marry someone with occasional fleshly lapse not someone who opens her leg like a fool for someone to enjoy.Keep on deceiving yourself.Nwan.

• yyy 7 years ago

The Bible speak against masturbation ,so this is no news

• bobby 7 years ago

I am among of those people in musterbating but I want to stop u ppl should help me with advice or good way to stop tanx

• Addo-Gyimeh 7 years ago

1. Avoid all dirty pictures, pornography videos, pictures and hot, romantic movies -they are powerful sexual triggers!

2. Avoid friends who say dirty,lewd and obscene things. Stop all sexy banters with friends and say only ...

• ibn Katakpingi 7 years ago

What's all this jehovah witness hypocrisy, Addo-Gyimeh? Do you not know that the greatest problem for people that mastubate is the feeling of guilt that they're doing something evil or wrong, and that this feeling underlies t ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

You give very sound advice. Hope he will heed to this. Everything you've spelt out is true if one needs to stop masturbation.
    Mr masturbator, take Addos advice.

• Clavicle 7 years ago

Counsellor wt u sayin is true oo am even into it bt i ve find it soo difficult to stop so try n rememba mi in ur prayers ai cs i tot dt y shud i waste ma tym to propose to a lady fr her to insult me meanwhile i cn satisfy ma ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Gee Dee 7 years ago

For the first time Kumchacha's friend got it right ????????????

• Joe,canada 7 years ago

Go away counsellor everyday something we are feed up!Go away