You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 10Article 536632

Joselyn Dumas craves for 'Kumawood' role

Read Comments Comments (14)

• TweBox 7 years ago

Is she not one of those actresses who were insulting and laughing at Kumawood because the actors "spoke Twi"?So what is new now?

• kwame tadi 6 years ago

pls leve the lady alone new ghana new president new actting

• MIMI NARTY 7 years ago

PLEASE JUST ALLOWED HER TO ACT ONE OF THE ASHANTIS STONE AGE ROLE,SHAVE ALL HER HAIR, COVER HER LEG WITH A DIRTY RAGE, MEANING SHE HAS A SAR, PUT HER TO ONE OF THE BUSH AREAS-THANK YOU.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Give this Lady a chance like you've done for Nana Ama McBrown and use this opportunity to also bring in all the other brilliant actors we have in Ghana from the so called English actors group as well! Thanks for trying to bri ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

Tuxman06@yahoo.ca if you want roles. Just send me your contact information

• True 7 years ago

Kumawood is for Akan,is not for ewe

• nana Kwame 7 years ago

so now kumawood has become a stage for you? let them speak their English in their movies.

• nana Kwame 7 years ago

Never give her roles. ....

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KNOCKING ON THEIR DOORS ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH, ENTER THEIR BEDROOMS AND FORCE YOURSELF ON THEIR BEDS, AND THEN COME BACK WITH ANOTHER STORY. ANY WAY, TAKE HEART AND KEEP ON TRYING, YOU WOULD BE CALLED SOON.

• Hamburg 6 years ago

First point Ghanaians are too known and feel so big and dirty proud that they are above some other people which very wrong.
    I like Nigerian Actors AND ACTRESS in such away that do both classy and as well dirty movies that Gh ...

• Northerboogie 6 years ago

Why would she want to work with a bunch of illiterate villagers who can't do nothing in life except speak Twi which is not that big of a feat.

I guess mayb she want's to appeal to hut ppl. Good luck but kumawood as with gh ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Mumu thief northerboogie,you wanna be American what's brought you to our entertaiment section.tell me which tribe you come from in nigeria...ibo,hausa,uroba,ejo,edo,eshia,shikeri,irobu..?stop poping your nose into Ghana Probl ...

• Nana 1 6 years ago

Sister Joycelyn can u act with lil Wayne