You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 08Article 535908

I was sidelined for supporting NDC – Movie Director

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

True talk but next time think about your job first.Why ndc or npp ? They are all useless und have better for ghana.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

True talk but next time think about your job first.Why ndc or npp ? They are all useless und have nothing better for ghana.

• Chiga 7 years ago

When NDC was in power you were not complaining. So wait in 8 or 16 or whatever years time it will be your turn. You all are opportunists.

• Fatima 7 years ago

You can use the car given to you by Masloc as taxi.

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Please come and produce your Movies in Ketu South. You would need language training on top of your woes, nyebro!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

STILL SUPPORTING NDC MEANS YOU ARE NOT A SMART GUY. MAKE A U-TURN AND ACCEPT THE REALITY OF THE MOMENT, NPP ONAAAAPO! YOU ARE RATHER ANNOYING FANS BY YOUR COMENTS, ONE JOB A YEAR WOULD KILL YOU. WATCH OUT AND STOP BEING "TOO- ...

• YAK 7 years ago

If I were u I would move to where I think the people are politically mature.Where were u when NDC deputy sports minister said only NDC supporters would join Black Stars at world cup?

• william Mawuli Ahiable 7 years ago

That is Npp for u. Their bad like the devil

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Please engage him ehhh since you are a matured democrat or there are no producers in NDC?

• Knockout 7 years ago

They're not going anywhere,ala local

• Manu 7 years ago

That is life, that's the way it's. Things never be the same.

• odehye3ba 7 years ago

u re just an idiot hu doesnt knw wat to
    d
    o wi.th his lyf u should ve asked mr beautiful before declarin ur support in kumasi. wether u lyk it or not we ksi people we like only npp supporters movie .u can cry.

• Haruna Yakubu 7 years ago

all the comments been passed on u by those are all npp fanatic so my bro believe in self and be prayerful I know God will open ur way for u .and as u said earlier people in kumasi doesn't no wat we call politics and democrac ...

• mahama maame twe 7 years ago

stupid pepeni pig. why do you insult the most powerful tribe in ghana. foolish fool no wonder we dey use your people to carry goods and do stupid jobs here

• Kwabena 7 years ago

keep ur mouth shut and suffer wai

• Isaac 7 years ago

If you have the brain nothing can stop you even nana addo can't stop you go on maser.

• ABRONYE DC 7 years ago

Sia.
    What should he go on to do?
    All his stupid movies won't be bought.

• OAK 7 years ago

Untruthful being. If you don't care, why are you complaining bitterly? You better leave politics to the politicians and concentrate on your job.

• kantamanto 7 years ago

kwasea b3 y3 d3,we've given u atufo) bo) koraa,next time think twice. NDC is a devilish and bad luck party.Your mother.

• junior k 7 years ago

This is the reason why I will never support npp even in my grave.Let me tell you Mr man,I am an Ashanti from Kumawu but because of your hypocrisy and discrimination,I will never vote for your party.Mark my words

• Bryt 7 years ago

You are a big fool . do you know the kind of vote NPP gets in Volta Region . Ketu North NDC:54,000 - NPP:24 .Ketu South NDC:62,548 - NPP : 1 and you think the akans are fools to back a stupid person like this actor

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

And who cares? You never voted for NPP but the margin of defeat for NDC was legendary.

• GHOST 7 years ago

Go and establish Ketawood or Bawkuwood. U guys always complain that after supporting ndc u r been sidelined yet u always support them. If its Asantis who buy ur movies then why don't u support what they want. Remember the cus ...

• Jo Mama 7 years ago

Please don't waste your precious time and energy on these fools who have brains the size of an ant, I wonder if they didn't see the lost of Mahama written all over the walls then, something is wrong with them upstairs.

• Bryt 7 years ago

GO TO VOLTA REGION TO BEGIN EWE MOVIES THERE. ABOABA ABOATA ABOATWE ABOA MU ABOA

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I hope this Actor is not subtly saying that there are no producers who are NDC sympathizers to engage his services. First it was Mr. beautiful and now it is you. I suggest that he and his unemployed friends in the NDC fratern ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

You music producers are opportunist,you always want to cheat on your patrons.You campaign for N.D.C for a purpose and not that you love the party.Now they are in opposition and you are now expecting manner from heaven.Tweea,S ...

• CHARLES. 7 years ago

If you are comfortable with your situation why then are you complaining? Who are you, Asare bediako, and where do you come from in Ghana to have the nerves to make that unsavoury comments about Ashantis? Go and take a good l ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Every investor wants to make profit so if the movie is good they would invest but no matter how good a movie is, if views are likely to reject a producer because they are affialted to NDC then no investor will risk their capi ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Is this not the FOOL Asare Bediako who said nobody can collect the cars or monies MASLOC gave them. Has the MASLOC woman not fleed the country? Greedy bastards who joined NDC cuz of cars and money. The likes of you, Michael A ...

• Haruna Yakubu 7 years ago

u ar not civilized wae . go to school to learn manners.