I would legalize wee if I were President – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

WAY TO GO !!!

• Adonko 7 years ago

Idiot!!

• kwame 7 years ago

IDIOT ABOUT WHAT. ??? FOR HIS EXPRESSION CONCERNING .DECRIMINALISATION OF WEE.. !!!! LOOK HE DOES MAKE SENSE. . DOCTORS IN AFRICA PATICULAR ARE LAZY WHEN IT COMES TO RESEARCHING INTO MEDICINAL PLANTS SUCH AS MARI ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Frihc, you dey smoke wee papa

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Jonky!!!

• Onipanua 7 years ago

U do all....at least your first time talking dor dor dor ti dor.

• Kobby 7 years ago

No wonder,who cares if you smoke or not,the end will surely justify..............

• Nii Noi 7 years ago

Go ahead and legalize wee and prostituition because you patronize both you fool

• kwamefa 7 years ago

IDIOT FOR WHAT REASON. ??? FOR HIS EXPRESSION CONCERNING .DECRIMINALISATION OF WEE.. !!!! LOOK HE DOES MAKE SENSE. . DOCTORS IN AFRICA PATICULAR ARE LAZY WHEN IT COMES TO RESEARCHING INTO MEDICINAL PLANTS SUCH AS ...

• Senior citizen 7 years ago

First admission of the drug u usually use.please see Dr Akwesi Osei for immediate medical attention before is too late.

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

Legalize wee. What benefits will we get other than ppl getting mad? Think my brother.

• Franklin 7 years ago

ignorant FOOL. .!!! ITS ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES SUCH AS ADONKO.. JOY DADE .. ALOMO BITTERS . THAT GET PEOPLE MADER AND INSANE. ..WEEE IS A WONDERFUL MEDICINAL PLANT. .ITS CURES CANCER ...ILLNESSES OF THE LIVER COURS ...

• Fifii 7 years ago

oh yes!because u smoke wee

• Anomy 7 years ago

I now where he gets his bravery from,what benefit does wee have for us to legalize it

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Bravery. At least it will help cowards like you.

• kwamefa 7 years ago

BENEFITS A WHOLE LOT!!!! COLORADO WAS THE FIRST STATES IN AMERICA TO LEGALISE WEEE I DID YOU KNOW HOW MUCH TAX REVENUE IT GAVE TO THE STATES AND THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENTS IN AMERICA ??? A WHOLE LOT... !!! GHANA GOVER ...

• kobby 7 years ago

The wee man is the president now and his follow A plus is advocating that wee be legalize. By their fruit we shall know them..

• frankkwame 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT ???? IGNORANT FOOL ..YOU GONNA REMAIN IGNORANT TILLLL THY HELL KINDOM COMES .. THOSE WHITE PEOPLE WHO GAVE YOU THE BIBLE BY TELLING YOU ITS WAS GOD'S WORDS DID EVER COME ACROSS FORBIDDEN ...

• jay 7 years ago

Is not too late, You're the president of your family, start legalizing it with your family if you so much believe it's helpful for a country. .

• Nyame 7 years ago

The first time this idiot has talk sense.am with you on this one.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Why is the media giving any idiot platform to make noise, I wish I was a graduate could have perfectly fit you. Nonsense

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

This is the most sensible thing from A Plus.

• fp 7 years ago

the thought u have disqualify u to become President.

• Kwame K 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa...educate yourself. U think if u are a president u can just put up laws and legalize things. Don't u know it has to go thru parliament or even if the president does legalize parliament still has the power to disliga ...

• Kwame B 7 years ago

How many million dollars could Ghana make from legalising a natural herb that grows in this country? Canada estimates that taxes from weed would add 5 billion dollars a year to benefit their health system, so what's the probl ...

• Afia ba Kwabena 7 years ago

THANK GOD YOU ARE NOT !!!!!!!

• KWESI 7 years ago

who created it if u say GOD THEN ITS UNWISE TO CRITICISE

• ABENA 7 years ago

ATTENSION SEEKER.WHAT A SHAME.

• Osei Boa 7 years ago

kwasea, gyimii

• Hamburg 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up. You talk too much just keep your stupid dreams for yourself.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this foolish boy.

• Bro Kweku 7 years ago

Listen to this nonentity again.U open your beak and say anythg.Its about time we spend time reading important issues and watching news from sak,shata,bisa kdea,and the other useful beings not this jobless big mouth.

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

First sensible comment made by a plus .all we want is legalisation and we can export some to countries to create jobs

• pappi 7 years ago

Apart from wee " what is raisler used for, but it is imported into the country. Why?

• Mho 7 years ago

Trust me you will never be a president in your own house.

• Joseph 7 years ago

That is why you can never never be President of Ghana.

• mickey 7 years ago

Why not cos the president you supported is a weed smoker

• abongo hannover germany) 7 years ago

U this guy u for dey watch ur mouth onebof these days oo.

• Kp 7 years ago

Idiot 100% wee smoker,anyway who will vote for u

• JD 7 years ago

There are worse things you can do than export sweet Ghana Ganja to parts of the world where marijuana is legalised and isn't grown naturally. There are millions of people around the globe who use medical marijuana for the rel ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

If you read between the lines what he is saying today makes a lot of sense!