You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 26Article 532276

You are just 'stupid' - A-Plus shockingly tells Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Eric 7 years ago

I hope many people will read your word and think twice. I dont think that Kofi Adams and his NDC party understand governance but they governed our nation Ghana, Ibrahim should have been in police custody by now but because so ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

Ndc lost because of that idiot. The sooner we get him out the better.It is people like Kofi Adams who give NPP moral high ground to attack us.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Look at this animal!

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

If NDC HAD WON THIS ELECTION, WOULD THE NATION EVEN KNOW THAT SUCH CHEQUES WERE ISSUED?
    This is a question the people should be asking instead of defending him

• psychologist 7 years ago

Psychologically A-Plus needs help. I have being
    Monitoring him for sometime and it is getting
    Worst. His insults on Judges and other musicians...
    The guy is bitter! Although, most of the comments
    are not taken serious and ...

• Joe Pee 7 years ago

Are you not rather stupified by your support for the evil NDC people?

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

I am not a fun of A-Plu but he is right.The only part I don't like about his comments is the, insults. Look at what happened to Kwaw Kese when he smoked wee in public in Kumasi. Are some people above the law in Ghana ?

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Was A-Plus speaking Twi , English or pidgin; needs education; how on earth can you support galamsey?

• Joe Pee 7 years ago

No You Rather are the problem; you support the evil NDC party people!

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH OCCULT BOY A-PLUS IS INSULTING PERSONALITIES IN GHANA,WHO IS A-PLUS,HE WILL MEET HIS SIZE ONE DAY.

• Kwasia like you A plus 7 years ago

Look at this foool insulting SB.kwasia WO nya sika aware nti WO be gyemi. Had it not be change of government will you have marry ? Cos you were just a useless person.A Plus wa Gyemi sen obia WO Ghana ha. Infact you best fit t ...

• Taller 7 years ago

A plus or what ever, you are doing the same thing some people did,pls Nana is not working with arrogant poeple like U.we are watching you.

• Watchg 7 years ago

Animal you're stupid you fool

• From Zabzugu Taretare 7 years ago

A Plus has hit the nail right by the head. I personally agree that Kofi Adams belongs to my tank of rats waiting to be sacrificed for laboratory research. Ghana government should ship him and two others; Ayidoho and Asiedu Nk ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

WHO IS A-PLUS,I SAW HIM IN LONDON LOOKING LIKE PICK POCKET,HE SHOULD KEEP QUIET,IF HE JOKE WITH WE WILL SILENT HIM.

• SAM 7 years ago

GHANA IS FOR THE FEW WHO HAVE LINKS TO THOSE IN GOVERNMENT. IS VERY SAD BUT IN ALL PEOPLE WILL DEFEND HMMMM.

• ogor 7 years ago

who is stupid than A PLUS.let the law take it cause.A Plus.stop your nit with comments to provoke the law makers.A Plus go on stage and sing your political songs.shame

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Am sure that if NDC come to power even 40year A-Plus will run out this country am sure.

• lii 7 years ago

ah! npp is in power and every idiot open their mouth n insult. awwww! GH is now a lawless nation. so sad!

• lii 7 years ago

he just want attention because his career is dead

• Momi 7 years ago

A plus is so rude and disrespectful. Who does he think he is? No wonder Ghana is not moving forward. If u have people like this in the country disrespecting everyone, just bcos they are in power.. how can we be a better natio ...

• wayo 7 years ago

is there any stupid person other than A-Plus?

• ALEX 7 years ago

Just surprised how some people of Ghana can insult anybody at all in the name of politics, courtesy and manners have lost.
    No matter how a person must be wrong should it call for insults. Is that how best we can correct peop ...

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

You are right Bro. Alex, but did you listened to Kofi Adams? If politics indeed could make people to loose their sense of reasoning and deliberately make themselves blind in defense of undeniable offences, then A-Plus has a c ...

• JAM 7 years ago

A Plus is a big fool.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He can't sing now, he exchange the singing talent for insult. I don't blame this attention seeker I rather blame that dwarf called akufo addo

• Babanorya 7 years ago

Hehehehehe is it by force for nana dwarf government to appoint u??Hehehehehe attacking ndc members will not make npp appoint u...U are very stupid wit dead career...Kwasiato aint u ashame of turning ya dead music career into ...

• Nelson 7 years ago

KWAME,I agreed with you.Kofi Adams is stupid and it seems Nana Addo is doing discrimination because a friend of mine stole Gh¢200.00 and was jailed but Ibrahim Mahama is been pardon just because his brother was president. Hm ...

• papa yaw 7 years ago

A Plus also issued dud cheque to one of my female friend at legon. Why wasnt he arrested?

• Adongo 7 years ago

Tunnel vision is a medical condition where the person affected cannot see things that are not directly in front of them or facing them. Calling A-Plus as having tunnel vision means he cannot see or understand ALL aspects of a ...

• Jo 7 years ago

That Ibrahim guy should be in prison by now.. These kind of nonsense will only happen in Africa

• samuel tetteh 7 years ago

a-plus you are wise,foolish boy,buuulu,stupid boy,ayikude stop fooling,we no you

• David Dylan 7 years ago

This boy doesnt respect right. Who are you to insult personalities, you are such a big fool. No wonder you look like those of a pick pocket. You are a foolish rat.

• kkk 7 years ago

stupid talk